Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 777 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

777opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    567
  • 4 Estrellas
    129
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great Customer Service

By

13 mayo 2022

Customer Service agents were very friendly upon arrival. They were professional and got me checked in promptly. Room was clean and the breakfast area was well maintained. Will be staying here in the future when in town for business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jenevaowlend

By

09 mayo 2022

Sjsiekwvsyxowl wvzhxislwns xucidduysnwlsox eehdiepen d

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Hotel

By

03 mayo 2022

This location was by far one of the best Holiday Inn hotels we have ever stayed at. It is super clean and the staff is absolutely amazing! I would highly recommend staying at this hotel any time you are visiting Picayune, Mississippi.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Comer

By

24 febrero 2022

platinumelite

I was really impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel!! The staff that I encountered were all extremely friendly and nice. The only complaint I have is the AC unit in the room. I also help GM a Holiday Inn, and all too familiar with this issue so I know the staff can’t help it, but with the ac unit, you had to have it on full blast to cool down, that froze you to death or have it turned off, and then it was so stuffy you couldn’t breath. But everything else was outstanding!! My family and I will definitely be coming back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful atmosphere

By

31 enero 2022

Stayed here many times this is the best hotel in the area in my opinion due to the politeness professional courtesy and homelike atmosphere this location has to offer is phenomenal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

23 diciembre 2021

club

Stay was good and comfortable and hotel was very clean. Thank you very much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, best in area

By

12 diciembre 2021

club

Comfortable, large rooms, and like other Holiday Inn Express locations we've stayed at, bedding is superb! Nice breakfast with more than enough choices. Nice Indoor pool, plenty warm and liked poolside towels. Best place in the area to stay by far.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and excellent service

By

04 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

To stay at this hotel was excellent the staff is very friendly and is there to accommodate any of your needs unlike the Holiday inn a few miles away in Slidell Louisiana

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Picayune

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

Staff was great. There was some altercation which involved the police and forced entry into adjoining room. Horrible sleep after that understandingly. Apart from that it was a standard Holiday Inn Express experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

27 noviembre 2021

club

Very clean and the employees were very hospitable and courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and accommodating staff. Great service

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

We’ve stayed at this location twice and both times we were satisfied with rooms cleanliness , comfortable bed and privacy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

21 noviembre 2021

club

Need soft pillows and it needs to have a full kitchen and fridge

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información