Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 713 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

713opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    521
  • 4 Estrellas
    119
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great

By

04 mayo 2021

Wonderful staff and clean rooms. The room was spacious and the a/c was cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Friendly staff

By

28 abril 2021

club

Our king size bed was very uncomfortable on one side. Also had some small food crumbs right under bed, I guess the vacuum missed them, but should have been seen by cleaning crew. Otherwise the room was immaculate which makes me believe this was just a slight oversight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room wasn’t ready

By

21 abril 2021

We arrived at the hotel about 4pm. When we went to the front desk we were greeted by a young lady and a young man. They were very polite. I gave my information to the young lady and she informed us that our room was not ready and she said it shouldn’t be very long. Maybe 30 to 40 minutes. She apologized and said the rooms have not been released yet and once people check out they will get the rooms cleaned and give us a call when the rooms were ready. I found that odd because check out time for this hotel is 11am. We had other family members staying there and were able to wait in their room. After waiting over 45 minutes I went to the front desk to ask about the room and again I was apologized to and was told it shouldn’t be much longer. Another 45 mins went by and no call from the front desk I decided to wait in the lobby so she would not forget I was still waiting on my room. Another guest was having the same issue I was having but he said he had been waiting longer than we had. Right at 6pm we were finally put into a room. The next morning I said something to the manager on duty and she told me it was because they were short staffed and she can’t find anyone to work as a house keeper. She seemed bothered and wasn’t as polite as the young lady the night before. We only stayed the one night The bed was comfortable and the room was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff

By

19 abril 2021

club

The front desk lady named Letigra was so awesome, friendly and very informative...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel in Town

By

18 abril 2021

platinumelite

Nothing crazy, but what I've come to expect from an IHG property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easter Weekend

By

15 abril 2021

club

We have stayed here in the past and will return for another stay. Staff was pleasant and extremely helpful. Shoutout to the housekeeping staff, quickly exchanged some bedding due to one of my allergies that I had neglected to alert them to. Very comfortable rooms and beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staffing

By

14 abril 2021

Morgen and the rest of the front desk personnel was great. I want to specifically thank Morgen for all the help she did to check me in. I will be staying there again. Best and easy stay I have experienced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel experience

By

11 abril 2021

club

From check in to check out, I felt like I was a first class guest and the room and accommodations were top notch. Everything was clean and the staff was more than willing to help and they were super friendly. I felt safe and everyone was taking precautions. I can't wait to plan my next visit to this hotel!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big rooms

By

09 abril 2021

The room was big. That’s bout all I can say about this hotel. Bathroom are clean rooms were clean. Bathrooms where also nice sized and also clean. The toilet made a loud flushing sound. We stayed on the first floor so it was easy getting to and from the room. If your looking for the best hotel in picayune this would be it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yay Breakfast!

By

31 marzo 2021

club

We came in so tired every night and it was wonderful to come back to a clean comfortable room! They brought hot breakfast back. So we were finally able to enjoy the common area and laugh and eat just like we always love to do at our Holiday Inn stays. But they still kept everything safe but enjoyable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

one night stop

By

31 marzo 2021

club

up keep was poor! Food was cold, and we were the 'first' to eat! Wife did like the bed 'better' then the one we used at different hotel on our way down south

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Weekend Mishap

By

30 marzo 2021

club

Waited a hour for rooms to be cleaned and issued(9) in all. the stay was average, rooms were nice. Food breakfast was average due to COVID-19, smaller selection.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información