Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Picayune-Stennis Space Cntr.

1001 Dauphin Street , Picayune, Mississippi 39466

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 678 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

678ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    500
  • 4 Bintang
    111
  • 3 Bintang
    34
  • 2 Bintang
    22
  • 1 Bintang
    11

Ms Lady

By

Desember 09, 2020

The beds were nicely cleaned and comfortable. Great staff and Super Service!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

wonderful experience

By

Desember 08, 2020

Enjoyed the brief stay and felt very comfortable and safe.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

2020 work trip

By

Desember 05, 2020

Great people and nice town to visit everyone at the hotel was friendly and answered all the questions I asked.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Updated Room but not very clean

By

November 16, 2020

Room looked updated and much better than other hotels in Picayune, but sheets had stains and what looked like food particles stuck to them. I did not sleep under the covers. Room was not cleaned or visited at all during the two day stay. Walls are really thin, could hear the person in the next room snoring at night.

Breakfast Lady is super nice and helpful. Honestly best looking and comfortable hotel in Picayune despite its flaws. Wish it was a better price or fix the flaws.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location and price

By

Oktober 28, 2020

club

Would stay here again. Convenient and good price. Currently being renovated but was not an issue.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Okay

By

Oktober 27, 2020

I I’ve never stayed at a hotel that had a rule of not cleaning your room unless you were there five days or more we were there for the weekend and room wasn’t cleaned until we departed

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good service

By

Oktober 26, 2020

club

The hotel was very nice and clean even during renovations. the only thing I did not like but I understand if someone had told us when we checked in, was that no one cleaned our room from day to day and the only way to get fresh towels was to go downstairs and get them from the front desk. (I sorry but I do not wash with the same towel more than once)

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

Oktober 12, 2020

Stayed one night, it worked for me, great water pressure and the shower head was taller than me, nice. Would have liked a hair dryer in the room. I'll be back. The light switches need to be highlighted to find them, they match the cabinets, it took me a full minute to find the switch for the light above the closet, ha. I'll be back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Relaxing stay after a long drive

By

Oktober 04, 2020

platinumelite

It was a long drive to Picayune from North Alabama. I was ready for a good dinner and a restful night’s sleep. The hotel is situated in a great area, quite and away from busy and noisy centers. The service was great without any setbacks and the staff was extremely helpful and very friendly. Definitely a great place to stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Things that need fixing.

By

September 26, 2020

platinumelite

Breakfast needs to be served earlier. Or have a take out bag for early departure.
Workers on 2nd floor should not store tools/material in stairwell.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Took 30 minutes to check in!

By

September 11, 2020

club

I've been a member for over 25 years and never had such a bad experience in checking in. Desk clerk was very rude, didn't bother to put on a face mask although I was wearing mine.
He was not acomodating at all and never thanked me for my continued loyalty for being a member as I usually am at other properties! Finally a new clerk arrived that was 100% polite and finished what the other could not do. I've always had a good experience except for this time and I'll not soon forget!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean, comfortable, friendly service

By

September 10, 2020

I stayed one night for business travel. Great stay! Clean, comfortable bed and very friendly staff!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit