Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 341 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

HIE Stay

By

October 23, 2017

club

Always a friendly greeting when I arrive. Rooms always clean and quiet with comfortable beding

Read More
Read Less

Great stop over before visit to NOLA

By

October 18, 2017

club

Cruising out of New Orleans next day, this stay was perfect location only 1 hour from port. The staff where great, room was very comfortable and breakfast was the best for the price of the hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

October 18, 2017

Before booking I had read reviews of this hotel. Some were not so good while others were positive. Needless to say I was nervous about booking a room. However the price was right for my family and I. We were in town for a wedding. The hotel was clean and inviting. The room was clean and gave me no indication or worry of finding any unwanted guest. The bed was super comfy as well as the pillows and blanket. That means a lot to me since I have a temperpedic at home and a sciatic problem. we had a King Suite with little kitchen area that had a mini Keurig. No hassle of coffee filters and such. The only negative I can think of was that the turn in to hotel from road was not easily found due to small sign and no turn off lane. Not sure whose problem that falls under whether city or hotel but thought I would mention it.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 17, 2017

club

Room stunk and food wasn't that good at breakfast. The staff however was absolutely incredible.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable hotel

By

October 09, 2017

club

Great stay. Clean and new hotel. Beds are comfortable and staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean hotel with excellent staff!

By

September 24, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel with even better staff! A true return to southern hospitality. Was recently evacuated from Florida due to hurricane Irma and had an absolutely wonderful stay at this property. The hotel staff were the best part of a great stay, and had great knowledge of the area and great places to eat! Seriously, nothing critical to say about our stay! Please keep up the great work!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

September 21, 2017

platinumelite

My hotel stay was great. the staff was courteous and helpful. Room was clean and nicely arranged. Breakfast was good with large variety. Location to shopping good.
Price was good. i had a nice stay and will return when in area.

Read More
Read Less

W

By

September 20, 2017

club

Great place to stay! Close to New Orleans and Mississippi gulf coast. Will stay every time I can.

Read More
Read Less

Very Accommodating

By

September 14, 2017

club

Good amount of room space and comfy pillows. The staff was all very friendly and dealt with any issues as fast as they could.

Read More
Read Less

Slept like a baby

By

September 13, 2017

Everything about this stay at the Holiday Inn Express was wonderful. Great breakfast and plenty of it was available. The beds were super with the extra pillows to choose from. I slept so good while I was there. The tv was clear with plenty of stations to choose from and the Internet allowed me to do some work.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome mattress.

By

September 13, 2017

We actually arrived somewhat earlier than we expected
to, however, a room was ready and was able to check in and had ample time to relax and wait for the arrival of our friends. The lobby is very inviting. The amenities provided are excellent. You have to experience the bed for yourself, it is so comfortable. I am not particularly
hard to please, however, I cannot really find anything to complain about.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

September 09, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable stay. Staff was very friendly and welcoming and breakfast was best I've had at any HIE property throughout the USA.

Read More
Read Less