Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 255 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

hotel stay

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

For a small town the hotel was very nice and the staff friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good Choice

By

January 20, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel. Very friendly staff and great location. Rooms were quiet and comfortable over-all. However, I found the chair in the room to be lacking in complete comfort and appeared to have weak springs. Also, although it was not used, the sofa sleep appeared thin and I question how comfortable it would have been had it been needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

January 16, 2017

Many dining options in a quiet location. There was a welcome reception during my check in. Great original decorations for the holiday season.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for the review! We change our decor every month or so, so you'll have to come check it out again. Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Well lighted parking area and friendly staff.

By

January 16, 2017

club

Great location with plenty parking,Clean Property and Friendly Staff. Local restaurants near buy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks for the review, mikie76! I'm glad you were able to enjoy your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

Made reservations over the phone. Arrived about 1 hour later. I was greeted by name. Signed in and away to bed. It was around midnight.
Room was excellent. Clean and neat. I took a shower then went to bed.
Parking could be larger and better lit. But still an excellent choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
I'm glad we were able to make you feel welcome even during a later hour! We'll have our team evaluate the parking area. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!
Read More
Read Less

We learn they are the best when you go places

By

January 06, 2017

club

We know we are always stay at Holiday Inns when we are on the road. You know they are clean . And the price is worth the comfort .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Jim Amy- Thank you for your loyalty to the brand! We appreciate it and hope we get the chance to host you again! Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

January 06, 2017

club

Great staff, large room, clean room and bathroom, comfortable mattress. I would recommend this Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thanks for the recommendation and the 5 stars! I'm glad our staff was able to accommodate your needs. Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 06, 2017

club

Just what you expect when you stay at Holiday Inn. Pleasant staff, good breakfast, comfy rooms. Located close to restaurants and shopping. Price is affordable for all you get.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We appreciate your loyalty to the brand and that we could be a part of your trip! Come see us again! Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve 2016

By

January 04, 2017

club

The whole hotel, from the lobby to the room, was neat, clean and well lit. The staff was very helpful and courteous also. We will stay here again on our next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for the detailed review and the 5 stars! We're honored that you chose to spend your last day of 2016 with us and we hope to see you again. Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 01, 2017

club

Great service. Would like them to work on the breakfast they offer

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us! You'll be pleased to know that we are always looking for ways to make our breakfast better and we just introduced a new veggie and egg white omelette. Come check it out! Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

December 23, 2016

club

We enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Picayune when we come to visit. The staff is always friendly, attentive. Nice quiet location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Wow! That is such a sweet review! Thank you for your loyalty and for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We'll look forward to next time! Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Hostess

By

December 20, 2016

club

Excellent front desk hostess, Megan. She is the best that I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. She is not being used to the most for your dollar. I would hate not to see when entering but for your best interest, she would make a great PR person. The Bedroom was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and our staff. I will definitely let Magen know that you appreciated her! Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less