Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 281 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great place

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

My room was large, modern, clean, and very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable rooms and great staff

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great staff always greeting us with smiles and positive attitudes. Breakfast was delicious. I will stay here again when we visit family.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

The room was comfortable and the service was fabulous. The gym equipment was updated and the atmosphere was inviting. We were able to grab a healthy breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the mattress, checking to see what brand.

By

April 09, 2017

I couldn't have felt more relaxed and comfortable while I was there, even thought it wasn't a normal visit.
Would have liked brighter lightening in bathroom. Larger bath soap. Everyone very accomadating, polite. Answered all questions. Like I said have reservations for the 9th in another city. Will definetely be staying at more Holiday Inn Express. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean!

By

April 06, 2017

club

We were in town for a wedding (we drove from Minnesota) and had a pleasant experience here. Kids enjoyed the swimming pool. I found the staff helpful, the rooms very clean and the beds comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and quite facility

By

April 03, 2017

club

I have stayed at this unit several times. It has always been clean and quite. The staff are friendly and professional. The breakfast has always been good.

Read More
Read Less

Longnights

By

March 28, 2017

The overall stay was good. However I would not recommend the first floor. Lots of door slamming locks in/out traffic and noisy travelers. Also thin walls and lots of running feet above making sleep comfront challenging. Other than that the rm v.clean and large.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

You should enjoy your stay here when visiting Picayune MS the staff is first rate, the breakfast is a nice touch. The internet is slow but free.

Read More
Read Less

Beds, comfort, housekeeping, breakfast staff, front desk

By

March 22, 2017

club

Altogether, it was a wonderful and unexpected experience. Bed was a little firm for my taste, but my party had no problem with it. Housekeeping staff were excellent! Making sure if I needed anything to help enjoy my stay better. Front desk staff were accommodating in answering any and all questions concerning my points and stay. The gentleman working the breakfast, was absolutely perfect! Being a veteran, he was charming, talkative and helpful in making sure we enjoyed our food and our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and pleasant experience

By

March 14, 2017

I would stay here again. Only comments are to hotel designer. I rented a king suite room yet closet was too small, I would have liked a second vanity area outside the bathroom to facilitate two people getting dressed at the same time, and the room lighting was marginal. Hard to read except at desk or chair right under a lamp

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop

By

March 12, 2017

Car trouble and I took advantage of one of the many hotels. It was the same cleanliness and design as everythromycin hotel, the same friendly staff. The same happy to help attitude and the same pancake machine that rarely works. Please stop using it and switch to a waffle maker like evwry5 other hotel. (I write that on every review and realize it is not the fault of this individual branch)

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Joey- We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and I'm so glad you were able to enjoy our staff, cleanliness, and overall design. Thank you for your feedback on our pancake machine and I personally recommend the cinnamon rolls as an alternative! They are very delicious. - Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant

By

March 09, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff. Clean property. Would recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Sandy- Thank you for the fabulous review and your recommendation. We truly appreciate it and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less