Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 265 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Like second home

By

February 24, 2017

To all the staff thanks to make me feel like home ,and make my work easier ,by relaxing,resting

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for choosing us as your second home! We hope we will get a chance to see you again soon. Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay.

By

February 12, 2017

The Hotel staff is helpful and courteous. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Great breakfast to start your day. Love the coffee. Close to local restaurants and stores. Easy access to Interstate highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Steve, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! I'm glad you were able to enjoy your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again! Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Firmness of bed

By

February 10, 2017

club

The one thing that could be done to upgrade this experience is the bed and linen. The bed was too firm to the point that we experienced hip pain in the am. Also the linen quality was not as expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback. I sincerely apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations. Your experience will be shared with our concerned staff. We hope we will be able to welcome you back on a return visit to Picayune. Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Real Southern Hospitality

By

February 08, 2017

My family and I were pleasantly surprised by the facilities and staff on this Holiday Inn property. We all checked into the HEI for several days, with a total of approximately 40-45 people. It is so well kept, that we thought that it was a new facility! I cannot say enough about the staff. Everyone was absolutely wonderful! The front desk staff was superb and professional, yet warm. Angela and Albert in the Dining (Breakfast Buffet) room were extremely efficient and caring throughout our stay. Also, Ernie, the handyman. These representatives are exemplary of how a hotel property should be run!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for that wonderful review! We truly enjoyed having your group stay with us. I will make sure that our whole crew gets to read your commendations and I am sure they will appreciate them. I hope you have the opportunity to come visit again! Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and good value

By

February 08, 2017

Decent hotel and good value. I used it twice now and it is a short morning drive to New Orleans or I can take an I-12 to Baton Rouge.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am glad to hear that we are your top choice when you come to the Picayune area. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, great breakfast, great sleep.

By

February 07, 2017

club

The room and bed were very nice. The breakfast was amazing every morning. The employees were very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and giving us a 5 star rating! Come back any time. Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in The Area

By

February 04, 2017

Consistently good service , clean rooms, friendly staff and better than average breakfast at this property. I recommend it above any in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
That was a fabulous review, thank you so much for taking the time to share that with us! I'm thrilled to know that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay. Come back any time! Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Problem Solved

By

February 03, 2017

Large, clean room for the three of us. Had a problem changing credit card for hotel bill. The young lady the next morning didn't have authority to refund the one card, etc. however she contacted her manager who walked her through it and then called to tell me it was taken care of. In less than an hour!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Kay, We appreciate the feedback! Thank you for your patience as we sorted out the card situation. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and I hope you get a chance to come visit again. Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Complete Expectations

By

February 03, 2017

club

This was excellent choice and a very joyful stay. Little more than I normally pay for a room but was close by my people I was visiting. The staff was great with getting me in my room for extra early arrival. The room was clean and comfy. I was a female traveling alone and stayed alone that night. I felt very safe and slept wonderful that night. Was quiet and no noise. Plenty of clean towels and bath clothes. Breakfast was great. The guy over breakfast was very friendly and made sure plenty fresh foods were kept out. Dining area was clean and relaxing. This is a great place to stay even if it cost a little more than I would normally pay. Thanks Holiday Inn Express Picayune MS for making my stay a restful one and accommodating me with my early artival.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Aww! You are so very welcome! We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience and are so glad it was a good one. I'll definitely make sure that Mr. Al in breakfast knows how much you enjoyed his work. Come back any time! Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

January 24, 2017

Very friendly staff goes above and beyond making sure we were happy staying there. Could use some upgrades in the room and a little more attention paid to batteries in remote and tub handle from coming off. Blow dryer doesn't put out real great but will get the job done. Clean room just little musky smell, probably age but overall it didn't feel dirty and looked clean. Comfortable bed and pillows and not bad on price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Edna, Thank you for that detailed review. We appreciate all the information and will use it as we continue to make changes and improvements. I'm glad you enjoyed the staff so much! Come back and see us again. Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

For a small town the hotel was very nice and the staff friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for the review! I'm glad you were able to enjoy both the hotel and the staff. Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Good Choice

By

January 20, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel. Very friendly staff and great location. Rooms were quiet and comfortable over-all. However, I found the chair in the room to be lacking in complete comfort and appeared to have weak springs. Also, although it was not used, the sofa sleep appeared thin and I question how comfortable it would have been had it been needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Davis, Thank you for the review and recommendation! We appreciate the feedback. You'll be happy to know that we've been testing a new memory foam mattress on some of our sofa sleepers. You'll have to come check one out some time and share your thoughts with us! Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less