Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Picayune-Stennis Space Cntr.

1001 Dauphin Street , Picayune, Mississippi 39466

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 737 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

737reviews

  • 5 Stars
    537
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    12

IHG Member

By

July 12, 2021

The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean. I would like to have bars of soap in the bathroom. Missed the complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and beautiful hotel

By

July 05, 2021

Excellent stay and the food was great! But not able to serve yourself at this time. The pool was so refreshing and clean.
The rooms were so clean and so quite you couldn’t hear anyone from the halls.

Read More
Read Less

Hot

By

July 05, 2021

The rooms were too hot to sleep in. Can set the air as low as 66 degrees but the room would not get lower then 72-74 degrees. It turns itself off if you leave for a few hours and warms up to 77 degrees and takes awhile to cool down to only 72 degrees and would not get any lower.

Read More
Read Less

roomy

By

June 30, 2021

club

the staff was very nice, friendly and helpful. Things was different cuz of covid, but they was very accomidating tho. i would definetly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

ACC Diocese SYNOD

By

June 30, 2021

club

Need a bar so that after a conference or meeting all day offer a place to relax and have a an adult beverage.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 28, 2021

The only thing I didn't like about this hotel was the internets upload speed, the download speed was a great 22 MBPS but upload was around 17 KBPS, that does well for videos and media, not for games

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay here!

By

June 24, 2021

club

Our stay here far exceeded our expectations! The hotel was very up to date and modern. The room was immaculate! Glad that they offered a full hot breakfast (which many hotels still are not). We stayed for 8 nights and enjoyed all of them.
Suggestion: Would love to see some other meat options for breakfast, other than pork, and possibly some meat substitute options available in the future.
We would 100% stay here for future visits!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place

By

June 23, 2021

club

Great place and convenient to interstate ! Great breakfast , and room was large and roomy

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 22, 2021

club

The only complaint i had was the room service or lack of, and the breakfast selection could have been a little more variety

Read More
Read Less

Won’t stay here again!

By

June 22, 2021

My first assigned room had water all over and around the toilet and it was in eternal flushing mode. The second room did not have a working phone and was lacking toilet paper.
Neither room had floors that were acceptable for moderate cleanliness.
If I had not been completely exhausted upon arrival, I would not have remained.

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated

By

June 22, 2021

club

We enjoyed the stay in this newly renovated hotel. It was very nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and cozy rooms. And excellent service.

By

June 20, 2021

club

I have never been in a room that was that clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less