Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pigeon Forge/Near Dollywood

308 Henderson Chapel Road , Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1853 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1853opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1134
  • 4 Estrellas
    366
  • 3 Estrellas
    155
  • 2 Estrellas
    130
  • 1 Estrellas
    68

Great Hotel, Just Expensive

By

04 agosto 2021

Everything was great except the price. You're paying for the location. Holiday Inn Express is always my go to when traveling because all of them are clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pigeon forge Tennessee

By

03 agosto 2021

club

This hotel went above and beyond for us. It was very clean and accommodating. The staff was very pleasant and handled everything professionally. I never sleep well in hotels, but the beds were so comfortable I slept like I was at home. We definitely recommend this hotel. If we were to ever visit again this would be the hotel we would stay in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a typical IHG

By

02 agosto 2021

Clean room but did not feel safe due to people fighting in next room and the lack of hotel promptly taking care of situation. Room was damp. Guest laundry and indoor pool not available and more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and awesome hospitality

By

02 agosto 2021

Awesome place to stay had a blast traffic was crazy light at the road to turn left to the hotel is way to long other than that a fun relaxing place kids where safe to swim and have fun

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the hotel

By

30 julio 2021

club

Hotel is as clean, nice, staff was friendly and it was close to so many attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

28 julio 2021

club

Your staff was so friendly and pretty AWESOME!! Me and my husband had a wonderful time at our stay. I just wished both the pools were open since it rained a lot when we were there. Hopefully next time we visit they will both be open!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Happy

By

27 julio 2021

club

Reserved room 4 mths prior to stay. Called the prior night to confirm rooms of my group and all was on point. Arrive the next day and one of my rooms were cancelled and one of the confirmation number given to me belonged to someone else. How did this happen? I only spoke with Kelly at front
desk, our vacation was ruined, which means we were short a room for Saturday night and a couple had to share a room with their 3 grown son's. I only got a apology after I mentioned not receiving one. No one tried to even to help the situation, no olive branch was offered. I wonder if I
would of started acting loud and rude if they would like of worked harder at helping us I'm a polite person and I understand that things happen, but at some point staff need to be held accountable for their lack if customer service. Vacation was ruined,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

27 julio 2021

platinumelite

We had a great stay for our vacation. we had a very enjoyable and relaxing week and would recommend this hotel as family friendly and has great staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stay

By

26 julio 2021

club

Great place easy to find, close to Shopping and Restaurants, friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome experience

By

25 julio 2021

We loved everything, from checking in to checking out. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was great! We will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay, billing issue

By

25 julio 2021

club

Great stay as usual at an IHG property. Clean rooms, great breakfast, and friendly staff. However was charged total 3 times which was very inconvenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!!!

By

22 julio 2021

Everyone was so nice and helpful. The room was clean and the breakfast was great!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información