Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pigeon Forge/Near Dollywood

308 Henderson Chapel Road , Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1851 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1851reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1132
  • 4 Stars
    366
  • 3 Stars
    155
  • 2 Stars
    130
  • 1 Stars
    68

Not a typical IHG

By

02 August 2021

Clean room but did not feel safe due to people fighting in next room and the lack of hotel promptly taking care of situation. Room was damp. Guest laundry and indoor pool not available and more.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and awesome hospitality

By

02 August 2021

Awesome place to stay had a blast traffic was crazy light at the road to turn left to the hotel is way to long other than that a fun relaxing place kids where safe to swim and have fun

Read More
Read Less

Loved the hotel

By

30 July 2021

club

Hotel is as clean, nice, staff was friendly and it was close to so many attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

28 July 2021

club

Your staff was so friendly and pretty AWESOME!! Me and my husband had a wonderful time at our stay. I just wished both the pools were open since it rained a lot when we were there. Hopefully next time we visit they will both be open!

Read More
Read Less

Not Happy

By

27 July 2021

club

Reserved room 4 mths prior to stay. Called the prior night to confirm rooms of my group and all was on point. Arrive the next day and one of my rooms were cancelled and one of the confirmation number given to me belonged to someone else. How did this happen? I only spoke with Kelly at front
desk, our vacation was ruined, which means we were short a room for Saturday night and a couple had to share a room with their 3 grown son's. I only got a apology after I mentioned not receiving one. No one tried to even to help the situation, no olive branch was offered. I wonder if I
would of started acting loud and rude if they would like of worked harder at helping us I'm a polite person and I understand that things happen, but at some point staff need to be held accountable for their lack if customer service. Vacation was ruined,

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

27 July 2021

platinumelite

We had a great stay for our vacation. we had a very enjoyable and relaxing week and would recommend this hotel as family friendly and has great staff

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

26 July 2021

club

Great place easy to find, close to Shopping and Restaurants, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

25 July 2021

We loved everything, from checking in to checking out. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was great! We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, billing issue

By

25 July 2021

club

Great stay as usual at an IHG property. Clean rooms, great breakfast, and friendly staff. However was charged total 3 times which was very inconvenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!!

By

22 July 2021

Everyone was so nice and helpful. The room was clean and the breakfast was great!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Comfort

By

21 July 2021

club

My stay was excellent. We had two rooms and both rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast area was large and food was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

20 July 2021

Great location, comfy bed. Lots of seating and food choices. Enjoyed the pool, wish there had been a hot tub.

Read More
Read Less