Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 680 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    26

Excellent service

By

January 11, 2017

club

Very good service, Enjoyed the stay and would return when I can.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and look forward to you future visits.
Read More
Read Less

Very dated

By

January 08, 2017

Strong cigarette smell in our room. Dirty walls and stained carpets, even in the hallways.. Tiny toilet closet. Small shower. Great breakfast. Nice granite counter tops were the single modern accomodation. Overpriced for type of HI. Quite surprised at no operating ice machine on any floor, a single cooler at the check in desk to scoop ice. Obvious signs of owner not investing in this property with HI signage. It was a completely old hotel with HI name slapped in it. I was a bit embarrassing with our room guests. Not to mention our reserved room was not the room we were assigned. We were told that our room would not be charged until check in which was 5 days away...our debit card was charged immediately!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your reservation was charged the date it was booked as you had reserved under an advanced deposit rate. We at the hotel are in hopes of a renovation in the near future and hope you will consider us again for future stays in Pigeon Forge.
Read More
Read Less

Not a good choice for the price

By

January 08, 2017

club

With all the lodging choices in Pigeon Forge, I wish we had chosen a newer property. This one is very much in need of a renovation, the paint is chipping, the wallpaper is dirty and peeling, and the breakfast is mediocre and is not staffed and replenished regularly during the breakfast hours. The parking is tight when the hotel is full.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are in hopes of a renovation for our property in the near future and hope you will consider us again for future stays in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

January 07, 2017

Was able to get a room on short notice for me my wife and two children, very relaxing in the hot tub as the kids play in the pool

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We're very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again for future trips to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Helpful

By

January 07, 2017

club

The check in team was very helpful. The Hotel location was very convenient to our stay in Pigeon Forge

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We're very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you for your future trips to Pigeon Forge.
Read More
Read Less

Not IHG worthy, but acceptable.

By

January 07, 2017

Not one of the better IHGs I have stayed at. Won't be back, but ok for the budget minded individual.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
I'm sorry to hear your stay wasn't as enjoyable as it could have been. We at the hotel are in hopes of a renovation in the near future and hope you may consider us again for future stays in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Needs Renovation

By

January 04, 2017

Room had a vague cigarette smell even though it was non-smoking. Room was fairly clean, but outdated. Air Conditioning was loud and hard to control. Hotel was sub-par compared to other Holiday Inn Express locations we've traveled to. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall just an OK stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
We thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and the kind words about our staff. We are in hopes of a renovation in the near future and hope you will consider us again for future stays in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Outdated decor, older rooms snd carpet. Needs updates for price charging. Even pool area like hot tub needs some love. Friend had spiders in room and he had a suite, they came out of the pocket door. Had issue with people smoking and the scent made it to our room. Staff didnt seem to care how it affected our stay. Location...there is nothing within walking distance. There are cheaper newer and closer hotels in area. Best things here are free parking and breakfast was very good. Staff was friendly except when had an issue, it seemed they didnt genuineing care. Id stay at a new holiday inn next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are in hopes of a renovation in the near future and hope you will consider us again for your next visit to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 03, 2017

Great location to attractions! Front reception staff friendly and helpful. Hotel is clean but "worn/carpet stains" consistant with age of hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are in hopes of a renovation in the near future and hope you will consider us again for future stays in Pigeon Forge.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay and great service.

By

December 27, 2016

club

The service was great and met our expectations. The carpet needed replacing. Interior of doors in room needed attention. Toilet lid would not stay up and hand rail at end of tub needed repair. Refrigerator cabinet needed attention. Refrigerator was very unstable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We're very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be passing along your comments to our maintenance department. We hope you will choose us again for future stays in Pigeon Forge.
Read More
Read Less

good restful night

By

December 23, 2016

club

very happy with room very peaceful and clean good breakfast choices will use this location again

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're very happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to your future stays in Pigeon Forge.
Read More
Read Less

Smokey --- smoley mountains

By

December 10, 2016

club

Gatlinburg fire caused poor air quality, crowded dining area...couldn't be helped though. Staff tried to be accommodating. Hotel is older and outdated. Rooms need updated. New mattresses desperately needed. Great pillows. Wonderfully friendly staff. Indoor pool not very warm, hot tub was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
We are in hopes of a renovation in the near future and hope you will consider is again for future stays in the area.
Read More
Read Less