Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 839 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

839reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    31

Perfect

By

September 19, 2017

club

Did HD WIfI download to iPad to watch movies w/o any hiccup. Staff went above and beyond. Perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

September 15, 2017

platinumelite

everything was great . Nice and clean . Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great location for pigeon forge sites

By

September 15, 2017

club

Have stayed at several holiday inn express over the years. Always friendly staff, nice clean rooms, comfortable beds. Would recommend staying here especially for government employees for the 20% discount.

Read More
Read Less

Physical condition of hotel

By

September 14, 2017

club

Carpeting in our room was ready for replacement. Elevator interiors needed refurbishment. Our room was on the 5th floor. The snack machine was out of order. The nearest ice machine was on the 4th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Breakfast

By

September 13, 2017

club

The beds are very comfortable. I really love the coffee and cinnamon buns at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

September 12, 2017

Awesome location right off the main parkway in Pigeon Forge. Hotel is a little worn out and not the most up to date, but the courtesy of the staff more than makes up for it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

September 11, 2017

club

Offered to help us with parking when we had a problem and also told us about rewards program. Breakfast staff continued to make sure everything was OK

Read More
Read Less

Great value and comfortable place to stay

By

September 09, 2017

club

My wife and I had a great experience during our stay. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean. The only thing that I could really point out that would have been an issue if we needed it was that the refrigerator was not working correctly, the freezer portion was not working and the fridge was not cold enough to store food. This was not an issue for us since we did not use it, we reported it to the front desk and they were able to get someone to come by to work on it after we left. The hotel is dated but it is clean and my understanding is that they will be getting a renovation in the near future.
Thank you to the staff for such a pleasant experience during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient location, reasonably priced!

By

September 07, 2017

club

Myself and my family have stayed at this hotel multiple times and will continue to do so when traveling to the Pigeon Forge area. The staff is very friendly, location is convenient but private, and the kids love the indoor pool!

Read More
Read Less

Daily cleaning

By

September 07, 2017

platinumelite

My daughter and grandson traveled with us and when we returned to our room, we had fresh towels and the bed was made including my grandson's stuffed animals were placed on the bed with his blanket - he was very impressed by that small thing being done

Read More
Read Less

Love my stay in Pigeon Forge

By

September 06, 2017

club

Love everything about my stay at Holiday Inn Express in Pigeon Forge.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay was what we had hoped it would be

By

September 05, 2017

club

I think you should rethink the length of your survey.

Read More
Read Less