Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-29-2015)
(e.g. Nov-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 506 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast, good location I stay Holiday Inn here when I travel to pigeon forge. November 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, nice jacuzzi suites Have stayed here several times now. My favorite part about the room we always stay in, is the huge Jacuzzi it has in the oversized bathroom. I like how the bedroom and living room area is separated by the bathroom. We will be staying here more and more every time we visit the area. November 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The bed sheets were soft and comfortable, the bed was comfortable to sleep in. There were adequate pillow for both of us November 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was very uncomfortable and the lighting was really bad. We have stayed at this motel a few times before and never had any problems but this time was awful. We had two bed room and tried to sleep on both beds but they were awful. The sheets were so thin and need to be changed out. The pillows were lumpy as we were looking for a clean, comfortable bed for a good nights sleep we sure didn't get one. I can say the bathroom was clean and the towels were good but the bed needs changed out and so do the linens. If we are going to pay the price we paid and up all night because it hurt so bad trying to sleep on those mattress. We only take a few days away from home each year since we just can't afford to go much and when we do we want a good place to stay if we could be assured that we would have a better bed sure we would come back. I did talk to a lady from there and she assured me that they would look into the matter and give me some points but we never get enough points to be able to use them that dosen't help us very much. November 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location In general, the hotel is worn and needs updating -- replace carpets, paint, curtains, etc. The breakfast operation needs to be better staffed to serve the appreciable volume of guests using the facility. November 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary Getaway Night Disappointment Looks like my last review either didnt make the cut, which is not right, or they deleted it cos they didnt like what I said. We were there for a night for our Anniversary. We booked the Suite purposely because of the Jacuzzi tub for two, but upon arriving, and things starting to get romantic, we headed for the tub, only to stop dead in our tracks by the site of the tub It was old with no finish left on it, and brown stains in the bottom. Did not look inviting at all. The bed was very uncomfortable and the Suite we thought to be very outdated, old, and drab. The other bath seemed clean and in order. The hotel staff was very pleasant and welcoming when we arrived. The breakfast bar was delicious. I hope this review makes the site this time and that the Holiday corrects these issues in that hotel and makes it right with their customers. November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway Most of the rooms in the area was full and Holiday Inn even searched places close to stay. While they were looking a room canceled and got me right in. My stay was wonderful and relaxing. Everything in the area is a few minutes drive. The whole place was very clean and presented a warm welcome feeling from all the staff. I would recommend this location to any travelers for the value and comfort. The breakfast served in the mornings is only a bonus. I've stayed in a lot of places, but I really enjoyed this location. Thanks to all the staff and support groups on the internet that takes the edge off traveling. November 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary Getaway Night Disappointment Our stay was to celebrate our Anniversary together, hence why we booked a Suite. Let me first start with the staff there are all very friendly, welcoming and pleasant! So thank you to all the staff!!! The breakfast was delicious! From what I could understand, they switched our suite cos ours was still not cleaned when we arrived at about 430 pm. We went to our Suite, which seemed very outdated, dark and drab. Now here, we tried to make the best of it and enjoy our alone time and celebrate our Anniversary, but some of those plans were foiled when we looked at the Jacuzzi tub in our suite that we had intended on enjoying. It appeared very dull looking like maybe it was either very very old or stripped of its finish, and there were browns streaks in the bottom, which left us to not feel very comfortable using it. I could have just booked a regular King room had I known that was what the condition of the Jacuzzi was and may not have booked at all had we had known this particular hotels rooms were outdated and very drab looking. Not inviting at all, and definitely nasty looking Jacuzzi tub! The lady at the desk asked if there were any problems and if we enjoyed our stay so I did tell her about our disappointment. She said she would credit my account some points or comp back my debit card, but that it could take a while to do that. I of course would rather her comp back my debit card then to add points to our account, but she never said what the final was going to be to resolve this ruined stay. November 15, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T10:51:13.743-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_506, tr_506
  • loc_en_US, sid_PGFEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>