Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 734 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

734reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    26

Nice Hotel

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

I would definitely stay here again. Staff was nice, food was good, location was great, and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

We have stayed at this facility numerous times over the years visiting the area. This last stay was not our usual experience. My wife and I both had back pain after sleeping in the bed. The carpet looked dated and hated to walk on it without shoes on. The employees all were very nice at check in and during breakfast in the dining area. This experience has made me rethink staying at the facility next time we are visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing after a long day travelling

By

April 22, 2017

Easily made reservation on line. Was able as a platinum member to get an upgrade which happened to be a whirlpool room which was very welcome after spending 12 hours in the car travelling.. Was quiet and beds very comfortable. Added waffles to normal breakfast menu seen at other HIE breakfasts. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice HIX

By

April 22, 2017

I was well pleased with this hotel. It's in a great location, and the front staff was friendly and supportive. The breakfast was typical for a Holiday Inn Express. I usually eat too much. If someone complains about this breakfast bar, then I would say he is way too picky and should instead go to a restaurant and pay for it.
The bed was actually more comfortable my own. I love that the hotel provides both soft and firm pillows.
While I didn't use the pool or hot tub on this trip, it looked very nice.
I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the Pigeon Forge area.

Read More
Read Less

People great at breakfast area

By

April 20, 2017

We came to area during a car show traffic terrible. Also rates after car show changed but believe good be better base what saw on web site. Hotel personnel were very nice and friendly. Issues were taken care of but mention giving me points for issues and did not.

Read More
Read Less

Prime location and great breakfast

By

April 20, 2017

club

Hotel is one of only a few to stock sugar-free syrup for the pancakes and waffles. This is important to those of us with diabetes.
Although the water had to be cut off two afternoons during our stay, for maintenance needs, the inconvenience was minimized by the staff keeping the guests informed of work schedules.
Overall very nice stay of four nights. Will stay there again and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Conference Stay

By

April 18, 2017

We enjoyed our stay and location was perfect. The room was large and we didn't feel that we were on top of one another.

Read More
Read Less

Overall satisfied

By

April 11, 2017

Only issue was needing more diabetes friendly options at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

As a member of the Holiday Inn rewards program, I always choose Holiday Inn hotels first. This hotel didnt really let me down. It was convenient and had a nice pool and fitness center. The staff was nice and helpful. I was just a little disappointed in the condition of the room. The carpet was filthy and the room just seemed a little rundown. The sheets and bedding and towels were clean and fresh though. I think the hotel just needs a little remodelling to freshen things up a bit. Overall our stay was great. The breakfast was convenient and had good choices of the usual breakfast foods. Unless you only got fruit or bacon, there were no gluten free choices.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort Level Good

By

April 11, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and taken care of, Customer service was pleasant and easy to deal with

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

April 10, 2017

club

We are usually in the Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg area at least once a year, and this was our first stay at this hotel. Overall, a great place to stay, very clean, comfortable and great location. Very easy access to the Parkway with a traffic light to help. Breakfast was much better than most at other hotels, everything seemed fresh, hot, and the coffee pot always full.
Only issue I had was parking, yes, there's plenary of spaces, but a lot of the handicap spaces are in the back, along with the rear entrance. This area is very dark, lighting needs to be installed to light the parking lot much better (this is from a Fire Marshal/Fire Inspector, me, from Alabama.

Overall, a great stay, and we will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was good with a great variety of food. This hotel really needs an update. The carpets are old and need to be replaced. The walls could be painted to have a fresh look.

Read More
Read Less