Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pigeon Forge/Near Dollywood

308 Henderson Chapel Road , Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2006 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2006reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1236
  • 4 Stars
    392
  • 3 Stars
    166
  • 2 Stars
    138
  • 1 Stars
    74

Awesome staff!

By

July 02, 2022

Thanks to the staff for their hospitality. The front desk, the lady I'm the breakfast bar, and the cleaning staff. All of them were so friendly. A smiling face goes a long way with me.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel with great breakfast and in the middle of Pigeon Forge strip

By

July 01, 2022

I loved the indoor pool that opened up to the outdoor pool you just need to add a water slide to keep up with the hotel across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Location

By

June 30, 2022

The building had it all. The kids loved the pool option. So close to all the action and easy to find. Bummed we didn’t just do the hotel our entire trip. We ended up doing a cabin rental and had a crazy drive each time to hit up activities. The staff was accommodating and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient & comfortable

By

June 28, 2022

We have stayed at this location multiple times over the past 5 years. Friendly staff always willing to offer whatever help you may need. Great breakfast & pool area. Convenient to all of the local attractions. Well lighted parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Services

By

June 26, 2022

Outside pool was not opened
Room refrigerator wasn’t working
Room air conditioner wasn’t fully working
No room service

Read More
Read Less

Delicious breakfast, clean room while the room needs improvement

By

June 25, 2022

Breakfast was delicious with a variety of food options. The firepit was nice and the room was clean. A few things in the room need improvement: sagging mattresses, broken vent in the bathroom, inefficient AC.

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond expectations

By

June 22, 2022

The amenities, grounds, and rooms were excellent and the staff was friendly and professional. This will be at the top of my list when we return.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable hotel

By

June 22, 2022

This hotel was conveniently located to Dollywood and other attractions. It was comfortable. It needs a little maintenance work - A light was out next to the bed, conditioner needs to be out of in the bathroom, ice needs to be put in on phone number five. Other than that the breakfast was good, the staff was friendly me and the beds were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 19, 2022

Clean rooms and nice stay in a great location! Close to Anakeesta and Dollywood as well as hiking trails. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Ms.

By

June 15, 2022

We loved our time in Pigeon Forge, this hotel was close to all of the fun and attractions without being so close that it disrupted sleeping. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good breakfast

By

June 12, 2022

I had to book 2 nights in 2 different Holiday Inn motels because they didn't have the 2 nights needed in one,but the guy at the desk fixed it so we could stay 2 nights at the same one,he went out of the way to help us

Read More
Read Less

Nice pool and fireplace areas.

By

June 12, 2022

It's not up to Holiday Inn standards. The bathroom was in need of repair.

Read More
Read Less