Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,7

en base a 186 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

186opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    143
  • 4 Estrellas
    30
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

One of the friendliest places I've ever stayed

By

avril 13, 2017

platinumelite

I guess if I had anything else to say it would be my entire experience there was completely stress free, to me that says it all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

avril 11, 2017

Highly recommended hotel and very nice staff.movies are across the street .steakhouse in front of the hotel.what more could you adk for.awesome location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

avril 08, 2017

club

Overall great stay. Clean. Friendly. Efficient. Walk next door to restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

avril 06, 2017

club

The stay was great especially for the staff and the room bring very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Teresa

By

avril 04, 2017

club

Nice clean and comfy room, a little expensive. Friendly staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

mars 30, 2017

The staff is very accommodating. I had just been in a wreck the day that I arrived. They did everything possible to make my stay during this reservation and the next as comfortable as possible. They always have smiling faces as they work diligently to satisfy each and every customer that walks in the door. I truly appreciate everything that they offered to do for me during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast menu

By

mars 19, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay very much. The only thing that I would like to change is the breakfast menu. There were biscuits but no gravy and there was no whole milk, just fat free and reduce fat free.

Publicado porHotelStaff
mars 20, 2017
Dear happy62, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

mars 17, 2017

Always a great visit to Portland including staying at the HI Express. The accommodations are nice and the staff is always friendly. I look forward to future visits in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
mars 20, 2017
Dear Jimtheqcman, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a SPIRE Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Portland

By

mars 06, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. The staff go above and beyond to make the customer feel welcome. The cleanliness of the hotel is a priority of the staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
mars 08, 2017
Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Rewards Club Member. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience during your stay. Our staff takes great pride to ensure that our guest have a memorable experience while staying with us. We hope that you will be back to visit with us soon. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business and Leisure Stay

By

mars 02, 2017

club

I have stayed 2x at this Portland Hotel, both times were enjoyable. The Hotel is has plenty of parking, the staff is always accommodating, the rooms are clean and I haven't experienced a problem at all. I highly recommend this hotel because it's still close enough to all the Corpus Christi and Port Aransas atmosphere and attractions without having to hassle and try to find a hotel in that area. This is my go to hotel when I travel to this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
mars 08, 2017
Dear Jules, Thank you so much for the review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am so glad you were able to enjoy the attractions that are conveniently close to the hotel. Our staff enjoys hearing that our guest have a great experience during your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Weekend Spot

By

février 26, 2017

This was our second time at this location and staff was great! The room was clean and perfect location to see beautiful beach. I enjoyed the stay and look forward to another quick weekend getaway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
février 28, 2017
Dear Happy Weekend, Thank you for your review of hotel. we appreciate you choosing to stay with us again. We are so pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us once again. Our staff takes pride ensuring that our guest have a wonderful experience. Our hotel is conveniently located near several beaches in the area, we are glad you were able to enjoy some time out there. Thank you for your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club Member, we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

février 13, 2017

club

Great Hotel and great value for the money.........

Publicado porHotelStaff
février 15, 2017
Dear Binden, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will stay with us again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información