Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 142 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

142opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    100
  • 4 Estrellas
    29
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Great clean place

By

19 julio 2016

club

This place was great. It was clean and everything worked. It was also quiet. Staff was very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Crossfit D, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride when our guest have a great experience during their stay. We hope that you will visit with us again. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Sincerely Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great nights sleep

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

Friendly Staff, Clean room, great beds and the Air Conditioner worked great, keeping the room cold, just the way I like it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sauberes Zimmer

By

08 julio 2016

Saubere Zimmer, guter Zimmerservice, Frühstück nur Durchschnitt, Swimmingpool ist sehr klein.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear LUHA, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, we truly value your feedback. We hope we get the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Getaway

By

06 julio 2016

club

Comfortable beds. Friendly Staff. Great location. Clean rooms. Carpet could use an upgrade and trash in breakfast room could be changed more frequently. Still a great value and a great weekend was had by all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear slrep, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly value your feedback. We hope that you will visit with us again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will stay again

By

05 julio 2016

Mattresses were really stiff. Other than that, perfectly acceptable. Breakfast staff was very attentive. Will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Expatmom, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased that you will return to stay with us again. Our staff takes great pride to ensure that are guest are happy and comfortable during their stay, your feedback is so important to us. We can't wait to see you again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay inPortland

By

29 junio 2016

club

We love staying at the HI Express when we are in Portland. We have stayed here several times and are always pleased with everything they have to offer. It is clean, comfortable and the staff is always friendly and eager to help with anything they can.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear Grandparents Rule, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We enjoy hearing that you had a positive experience during your stay. Our staff takes great pride ensuring that your stay is memorable. We hope that you will be back to visit us again. Sincerely, Vicque B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay

By

28 junio 2016

club

I really enjoy my visits with the staff when traveling to Portland. Been a few times and they already know my name.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear klt86, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We love when you and your family come to visit with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and we truly value your feedback. We can't wait till you come back and visit with us again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

24 junio 2016

club

My family and I recently stayed here at this hotel and were quite pleased with the experience. The staff was extremely helpful on checking in, even getting us a room early. They offered great directions to the nearest beach and made sure we had the hotel number in case we needed directions back. The front desk was very sympathetic when my daughter came back with a jellyfish sting. The pool was very clean and towels were provided. It is a bit on the small side especially if more than a few guest are using it at the same time. The room was clean and up to date. The beds are extremely comfortable and the pillow were my favorite part. The breakfast offerings were standard with not a large selection but more than enough to satisfy most needs. We did eat breakfast due to a food allergy and not being absolutely sure about the ingredients of each product offered. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others and will most likely stay here again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear jrriv2005, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so pleased that your family had a great experience during your stay. I hope your daughter has healed from the jelly fish sting. We truly value your feedback and we hope that you will come back and visit us again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed, quiet section and great service

By

22 junio 2016

club

We had a great stay at the hotel. We were there for family reasons and were not actually in the hotel during the daytime, but at night we were comfortable and got plenty of rest because of the location of our room. The staff was very accommodating and courteous. We will definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Dear ps217, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. Our staff takes great pride when our guest have a great experience during their stay. We truly value your feedback and we hope that you will visit with us again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, clean hotel

By

06 junio 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay, however my boyfriend and I did not spend that much time at the hotel. The room was comfortable and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Dear Zoejokes, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear that your enjoyed the cleanliness and the comfort of the room. We do hope that we will get the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place in the middle of everything

By

05 junio 2016

club

I was a wonderful place for Corpus, Rockport and Port Aransas

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 junio 2016
Dear 3rd Annual Whiskey Festiv, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are so pleased to here that you enjoyed your stay and that we are conveniently located to destinations that you were able to visit. Your feedback is so important to us, and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I was very happy to sleep here.

By

05 junio 2016

Great rooms, very clean.
Good delicious breakfast.
I loved coming to this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
Dear Jhonbrianjunior, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and the breakfast. Our staff takes great pride to ensure that our guest have a pleasant stay. We hope that you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información