Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 180 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

180opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    137
  • 4 Estrellas
    30
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Breakfast menu

By

19 marzo 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay very much. The only thing that I would like to change is the breakfast menu. There were biscuits but no gravy and there was no whole milk, just fat free and reduce fat free.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear happy62, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

17 marzo 2017

Always a great visit to Portland including staying at the HI Express. The accommodations are nice and the staff is always friendly. I look forward to future visits in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Jimtheqcman, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a SPIRE Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Portland

By

06 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. The staff go above and beyond to make the customer feel welcome. The cleanliness of the hotel is a priority of the staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Rewards Club Member. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience during your stay. Our staff takes great pride to ensure that our guest have a memorable experience while staying with us. We hope that you will be back to visit with us soon. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business and Leisure Stay

By

02 marzo 2017

club

I have stayed 2x at this Portland Hotel, both times were enjoyable. The Hotel is has plenty of parking, the staff is always accommodating, the rooms are clean and I haven't experienced a problem at all. I highly recommend this hotel because it's still close enough to all the Corpus Christi and Port Aransas atmosphere and attractions without having to hassle and try to find a hotel in that area. This is my go to hotel when I travel to this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Dear Jules, Thank you so much for the review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am so glad you were able to enjoy the attractions that are conveniently close to the hotel. Our staff enjoys hearing that our guest have a great experience during your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Weekend Spot

By

26 febrero 2017

This was our second time at this location and staff was great! The room was clean and perfect location to see beautiful beach. I enjoyed the stay and look forward to another quick weekend getaway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 febrero 2017
Dear Happy Weekend, Thank you for your review of hotel. we appreciate you choosing to stay with us again. We are so pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us once again. Our staff takes pride ensuring that our guest have a wonderful experience. Our hotel is conveniently located near several beaches in the area, we are glad you were able to enjoy some time out there. Thank you for your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club Member, we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Great Hotel and great value for the money.........

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Binden, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will stay with us again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Friendly staff, nice property, not a congested area. Great place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Tpm002, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We pleased your enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride to know that our guest have a wonderful time here. Our location is conveniently located without all the traffic congestion. We hope that you will visit with us again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Previously worked for the company for 5 years in management, and I can promise you, this hotel is worth your stay and using your points. All requests were honored, and the room was clean. Take it from me, I know what to look for and this was it. Breakfast was attentive and polite, engaging in conversation above "hi how are you?" Thank you for representing the brand to the highest level! See you soon

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review of our hotel, we appreciate your feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride to ensure that our guest have a memorable experience during their stay. We hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel, friendly staff

By

01 febrero 2017

Nice area in Portland with several ammenaties close by. Clean new hotel with comfortable beds. Friendly staff. Did not have time to try the breakfast but looked good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear LSDB, We loved reading your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased to hear that our guest enjoy their stay here with us. Our breakfast is pretty good, especially when you are on the run and you need something on the go, you can grab some fruit or yogurt if you are not able to grab some of the hot breakfast. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you once again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

22 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, staff was excellent. Hotel was clean and I felt very welcome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Dear sachterberg, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring that our guest have a great experience during their stay. We are so pleased that you felt welcomed here with us. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, clean and staff are very helpful

By

18 enero 2017

Stayed at this hotel while in Portland. I was very happy to find that it was clean, the beds were comfortable and the staff were helpful and very knowledgeable about the area and local attractions. Will plan on staying again in the future

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear 123frost, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so glad that you will stay with us in the future. We can't wait to serve you once again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel to stay in

By

10 enero 2017

Friendly staff clean rooms comfortable beds i would definitely come back to stay at this location

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Aj361, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable beds. Our staff enjoys hearing that our guest had a great experience while staying with us. We hope to serve you again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información