Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 149 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

149opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    107
  • 4 Estrellas
    29
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Vacation at Holiday Inn Express

By

17 agosto 2016

Great hotel inside and out, good staff, and quiet location. All we need.. The price was a bit much

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 agosto 2016
Dear TexasAustin, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so glad that you were able to enjoy the quietness of the hotel and the location. We hope that you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Strategic location

By

17 agosto 2016

club

Strategic location hotel close to Corpus Christi, Rock Port and Port A, staff really friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 agosto 2016
Dear cnavarca, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. Our location is perfect for shopping or if you want to enjoy one of our surrounding beaches. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff takes great pride ensuring that our guest have a positive experience during their stay. We hope to get the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the place to stay

By

17 agosto 2016

I like to stay here their is a good restaurant next door quiet hotel and a awesome staff also will give you good directions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 agosto 2016
Dear ieatz28, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff really want to ensure that they guest have a wonderful experience when they are here with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we hope that you will visit with us again. Sincerely, Vicque B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great nights sleep

By

10 agosto 2016

club

good value, friendly staff and a great nights sleep.
forgot a few necessities, the staff had what i needed

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear HeartRI Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and had a great night sleep. We know that sometimes things may be forgotten, but we try to have some of the necessities our guest may need. We hope that you will visit with us again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Front Desk Staff

By

08 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The front desk staff was very helpful and courteous when I checked in. They were very welcoming and helped set a positive tone for the beginning of my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear Traveling Sea Turtle, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff takes great pride to ensure that our guest have a wonderful experience while staying with us. We truly value your feedback and we hope that you will visit with us again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

07 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Very clean, friendly staff, close to Corpus/activities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel.

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

This is a great hotel to stay at and still have good proximity to the Port of Corpus Christi and downtown area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear dsanders1262, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Rewards Club Member. We are so please to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we are in a great location while you are here. We do hope we have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great clean place

By

19 julio 2016

club

This place was great. It was clean and everything worked. It was also quiet. Staff was very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Crossfit D, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride when our guest have a great experience during their stay. We hope that you will visit with us again. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Sincerely Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great nights sleep

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

Friendly Staff, Clean room, great beds and the Air Conditioner worked great, keeping the room cold, just the way I like it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sauberes Zimmer

By

08 julio 2016

Saubere Zimmer, guter Zimmerservice, Frühstück nur Durchschnitt, Swimmingpool ist sehr klein.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear LUHA, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, we truly value your feedback. We hope we get the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Getaway

By

06 julio 2016

club

Comfortable beds. Friendly Staff. Great location. Clean rooms. Carpet could use an upgrade and trash in breakfast room could be changed more frequently. Still a great value and a great weekend was had by all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear slrep, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly value your feedback. We hope that you will visit with us again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will stay again

By

05 julio 2016

Mattresses were really stiff. Other than that, perfectly acceptable. Breakfast staff was very attentive. Will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Expatmom, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased that you will return to stay with us again. Our staff takes great pride to ensure that are guest are happy and comfortable during their stay, your feedback is so important to us. We can't wait to see you again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información