Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 169 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

169opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    126
  • 4 Estrellas
    30
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Great hotel to stay in

By

10 enero 2017

Friendly staff clean rooms comfortable beds i would definitely come back to stay at this location

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Aj361, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable beds. Our staff enjoys hearing that our guest had a great experience while staying with us. We hope to serve you again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room

By

07 enero 2017

I stayed here while traveling for work and I will be frequenting the area more this year so I will definitely stay here at this particular hotel when I'm back in town in a month. The room was big, clean, comfortable, and affordable. Great staff. Thank you for your services!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear MatthewW76, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so glad that you will be returning to our hotel while you are in town. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. Our rooms are spacious and comfortable. Our staff takes great pride to ensure that our guest have a great experience during their stay. We can't wait for your return. Again, thank you again for your review, your feedback is so important to us. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Christmas stay

By

02 enero 2017

We stayed Christmas Eve and Christmas Day, we had a great nights sleep and were close to family.
The front desk was courteuos and asked if we needed anything as the staff would be limited because of the holiday. I had asked for a room away from the elevator and was put in a room right next to the elevator .

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear HeartRI, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so glad that you were able to visit family for Christmas. Also, thank you for being a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. It is nice to know that you enjoyed our beds and were able to get a great night sleep. We appreciate your understanding that during your stay on Christmas we had limited services because we wanted our housekeeping staff to spend time with their family. We appreciate your loyalty. We hope that you will visit with us again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always great service

By

01 enero 2017

Just love this place, go and visit family at least once a month this is where we stay. Always friendly staff. The rooms are great size. Breakfast always hot and tasty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear klt86, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Your feedback is so important to us. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We are so please that we are able to accommodate you and your family. We are so pleased to know that you stay with us and enjoy your time here. Our staff takes great pride to ensure that your room is clean and comfortable and that breakfast is hot and ready when you come down. We hope to serve you again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Away from home

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

The hotel is easy to get to from the highway. The staff is genuine and very welcoming. The breakfast is amazing. The rooms are spacious and very clean. Thank you Vicque for recommending the restaurant next door, the food was great! The beds are so comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to everyone that wants to get away for a while.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Dear SilverBullet30, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased that you were able to get away and relax with us. Thank you so much for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. Our staff takes great pride to ensure that our guest have a wonderful experience with us. The restaurant next door is a plus, it's a walking across the parking lot and the food is amazing, if I do say so myself. We hope that you will visit with again. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Sincerely, Vicque B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grea location, very good service

By

19 diciembre 2016

I have stayed here before and will stay again, it ticks all the boxes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 diciembre 2016
Dear Colin-1968, Thank you for the review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We are so pleased that you enjoy your stay with us when you are in town. Our staff loves to hear that our guest had a wonderful time during their stay with us, they take great pride to ensure that you have a memorable stay. We hope to serve you again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Portland Holiday Inn Express

By

06 diciembre 2016

I've stayed at this particular hotel so much in the past couple of years, the hotel staff know me by name. I was surprised that they remembered me but it was a very welcome surprise.
I've always had a great stay at this location. The staff are always very friendly and professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
Dear Hubster86, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite Member. We so glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us over and over again. Our hope is to make our guest feel comfortable and welcomed when they come in through our doors. Our staff takes great pride ensuring that our guest have a great experience during their stay. We hope that you will visit with us again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

16 noviembre 2016

club

I was in town for a concert in Corpus Christi and chose this location based on positive reviews. This was my first time staying at a Holiday Inn Express and I was not disappointed. The room was clean, the bed was nice, and the room as a whole was great. I would recommend this location to others. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 noviembre 2016
Dear Mr. JB00, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will recommend our hotel to others, we truly appreciate it. Our staff takes great pride in their work ensuring that our guest have a great stay. We hope that you will visit with us again. Once again, thank you, your feedback is very important to us. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

24 octubre 2016

club

This hotel was so much better that any hotel in the Portland area. The room was clean, comfortable, and safe. I've already booked my next stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 octubre 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate that you have already booked your next stay with us. We are so pleased you had a great guest experience with us. Thank you again for your review, your feedback is so important to us. We can't wait to see you on your next trip! Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Half Business /Half Fun Trip

By

20 octubre 2016

I was very pleased with the overnight stay in Portland. The staff was friendly and accommodatimg when I asked for a late check out. It's in a good location as well, just minutes from Corpus Christi or Port A. Will be staying again when I return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2016
Dear Jules_26, Thank you for your review of our hotel, your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club. We are so glad that your enjoyed your stay and that our location was convenient for you to get to Corpus Christi or to Port A. We will be looking forward to seeing you on your next trip. Sincerely, Vicque B Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

12 octubre 2016

club

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms clean, breakfast was good. Location was great, it was close to USS Lexington and other tourist attractions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 octubre 2016
Dear Happy Weekend, First, I would like to say thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Our location is close to many of the tourist attractions that Portland and Corpus Christi have. Did you know that USS Lexington is also know as "The Blue Ghost"? We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We hope that you will visit with us again, your feedback is very important to us. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great beds

By

12 octubre 2016

club

Staff was very friendly, breakfast had a wide variety and changed daily. Beds were very comfortable. Well worth the money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2016
Dear pammy_su, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are so are pleased that your enjoyed your stay with us. We try to ensure that our guest have a great night sleep our beds. We hope you will be back to visit with us again, your feedback is so important to us. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información