Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 145 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

145reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Front Desk Staff

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

The front desk staff was very helpful and courteous when I checked in. They were very welcoming and helped set a positive tone for the beginning of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean, friendly staff, close to Corpus/activities.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

This is a great hotel to stay at and still have good proximity to the Port of Corpus Christi and downtown area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear dsanders1262, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Rewards Club Member. We are so please to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we are in a great location while you are here. We do hope we have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great clean place

By

July 19, 2016

club

This place was great. It was clean and everything worked. It was also quiet. Staff was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Crossfit D, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride when our guest have a great experience during their stay. We hope that you will visit with us again. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Sincerely Vicque B. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly Staff, Clean room, great beds and the Air Conditioner worked great, keeping the room cold, just the way I like it.

Read More
Read Less

Sauberes Zimmer

By

July 08, 2016

Saubere Zimmer, guter Zimmerservice, Frühstück nur Durchschnitt, Swimmingpool ist sehr klein.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear LUHA, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, we truly value your feedback. We hope we get the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

July 06, 2016

club

Comfortable beds. Friendly Staff. Great location. Clean rooms. Carpet could use an upgrade and trash in breakfast room could be changed more frequently. Still a great value and a great weekend was had by all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear slrep, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly value your feedback. We hope that you will visit with us again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

July 05, 2016

Mattresses were really stiff. Other than that, perfectly acceptable. Breakfast staff was very attentive. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Expatmom, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased that you will return to stay with us again. Our staff takes great pride to ensure that are guest are happy and comfortable during their stay, your feedback is so important to us. We can't wait to see you again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great stay inPortland

By

June 29, 2016

club

We love staying at the HI Express when we are in Portland. We have stayed here several times and are always pleased with everything they have to offer. It is clean, comfortable and the staff is always friendly and eager to help with anything they can.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Grandparents Rule, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We enjoy hearing that you had a positive experience during your stay. Our staff takes great pride ensuring that your stay is memorable. We hope that you will be back to visit us again. Sincerely, Vicque B.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

I really enjoy my visits with the staff when traveling to Portland. Been a few times and they already know my name.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear klt86, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We love when you and your family come to visit with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and we truly value your feedback. We can't wait till you come back and visit with us again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 24, 2016

club

My family and I recently stayed here at this hotel and were quite pleased with the experience. The staff was extremely helpful on checking in, even getting us a room early. They offered great directions to the nearest beach and made sure we had the hotel number in case we needed directions back. The front desk was very sympathetic when my daughter came back with a jellyfish sting. The pool was very clean and towels were provided. It is a bit on the small side especially if more than a few guest are using it at the same time. The room was clean and up to date. The beds are extremely comfortable and the pillow were my favorite part. The breakfast offerings were standard with not a large selection but more than enough to satisfy most needs. We did eat breakfast due to a food allergy and not being absolutely sure about the ingredients of each product offered. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others and will most likely stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear jrriv2005, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so pleased that your family had a great experience during your stay. I hope your daughter has healed from the jelly fish sting. We truly value your feedback and we hope that you will come back and visit us again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, quiet section and great service

By

June 22, 2016

club

We had a great stay at the hotel. We were there for family reasons and were not actually in the hotel during the daytime, but at night we were comfortable and got plenty of rest because of the location of our room. The staff was very accommodating and courteous. We will definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear ps217, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. Our staff takes great pride when our guest have a great experience during their stay. We truly value your feedback and we hope that you will visit with us again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less