Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 171 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

171reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great stay

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, staff was excellent. Hotel was clean and I felt very welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, clean and staff are very helpful

By

January 18, 2017

Stayed at this hotel while in Portland. I was very happy to find that it was clean, the beds were comfortable and the staff were helpful and very knowledgeable about the area and local attractions. Will plan on staying again in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear 123frost, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so glad that you will stay with us in the future. We can't wait to serve you once again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay in

By

January 10, 2017

Friendly staff clean rooms comfortable beds i would definitely come back to stay at this location

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Aj361, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable beds. Our staff enjoys hearing that our guest had a great experience while staying with us. We hope to serve you again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

January 07, 2017

I stayed here while traveling for work and I will be frequenting the area more this year so I will definitely stay here at this particular hotel when I'm back in town in a month. The room was big, clean, comfortable, and affordable. Great staff. Thank you for your services!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear MatthewW76, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so glad that you will be returning to our hotel while you are in town. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. Our rooms are spacious and comfortable. Our staff takes great pride to ensure that our guest have a great experience during their stay. We can't wait for your return. Again, thank you again for your review, your feedback is so important to us. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Christmas stay

By

January 02, 2017

We stayed Christmas Eve and Christmas Day, we had a great nights sleep and were close to family.
The front desk was courteuos and asked if we needed anything as the staff would be limited because of the holiday. I had asked for a room away from the elevator and was put in a room right next to the elevator .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear HeartRI, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so glad that you were able to visit family for Christmas. Also, thank you for being a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. It is nice to know that you enjoyed our beds and were able to get a great night sleep. We appreciate your understanding that during your stay on Christmas we had limited services because we wanted our housekeeping staff to spend time with their family. We appreciate your loyalty. We hope that you will visit with us again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Always great service

By

January 01, 2017

Just love this place, go and visit family at least once a month this is where we stay. Always friendly staff. The rooms are great size. Breakfast always hot and tasty.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear klt86, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Your feedback is so important to us. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We are so please that we are able to accommodate you and your family. We are so pleased to know that you stay with us and enjoy your time here. Our staff takes great pride to ensure that your room is clean and comfortable and that breakfast is hot and ready when you come down. We hope to serve you again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Away from home

By

December 27, 2016

club

The hotel is easy to get to from the highway. The staff is genuine and very welcoming. The breakfast is amazing. The rooms are spacious and very clean. Thank you Vicque for recommending the restaurant next door, the food was great! The beds are so comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to everyone that wants to get away for a while.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear SilverBullet30, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased that you were able to get away and relax with us. Thank you so much for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. Our staff takes great pride to ensure that our guest have a wonderful experience with us. The restaurant next door is a plus, it's a walking across the parking lot and the food is amazing, if I do say so myself. We hope that you will visit with again. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Sincerely, Vicque B.
Read More
Read Less

Grea location, very good service

By

December 19, 2016

I have stayed here before and will stay again, it ticks all the boxes.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear Colin-1968, Thank you for the review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We are so pleased that you enjoy your stay with us when you are in town. Our staff loves to hear that our guest had a wonderful time during their stay with us, they take great pride to ensure that you have a memorable stay. We hope to serve you again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Portland Holiday Inn Express

By

December 06, 2016

I've stayed at this particular hotel so much in the past couple of years, the hotel staff know me by name. I was surprised that they remembered me but it was a very welcome surprise.
I've always had a great stay at this location. The staff are always very friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear Hubster86, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite Member. We so glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us over and over again. Our hope is to make our guest feel comfortable and welcomed when they come in through our doors. Our staff takes great pride ensuring that our guest have a great experience during their stay. We hope that you will visit with us again. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 16, 2016

club

I was in town for a concert in Corpus Christi and chose this location based on positive reviews. This was my first time staying at a Holiday Inn Express and I was not disappointed. The room was clean, the bed was nice, and the room as a whole was great. I would recommend this location to others. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Dear Mr. JB00, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will recommend our hotel to others, we truly appreciate it. Our staff takes great pride in their work ensuring that our guest have a great stay. We hope that you will visit with us again. Once again, thank you, your feedback is very important to us. Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

October 24, 2016

club

This hotel was so much better that any hotel in the Portland area. The room was clean, comfortable, and safe. I've already booked my next stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate that you have already booked your next stay with us. We are so pleased you had a great guest experience with us. Thank you again for your review, your feedback is so important to us. We can't wait to see you on your next trip! Sincerely, Vicque B. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Half Business /Half Fun Trip

By

October 20, 2016

I was very pleased with the overnight stay in Portland. The staff was friendly and accommodatimg when I asked for a late check out. It's in a good location as well, just minutes from Corpus Christi or Port A. Will be staying again when I return.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Dear Jules_26, Thank you for your review of our hotel, your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club. We are so glad that your enjoyed your stay and that our location was convenient for you to get to Corpus Christi or to Port A. We will be looking forward to seeing you on your next trip. Sincerely, Vicque B Front Desk
Read More
Read Less