Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 424 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Stay

By

06 November 2019

I needed a nice and clean hotel due to a baseball tournament for family.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

28 October 2019

High quality, clean room, good internet, courteous staff, and just totally worth the cost. Best choice if working in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

26 October 2019

The only shortcoming I can speak of would be the water temperature in the bathroom.
I was in a recently renovated room on the fourth floor this time and the water never did get very hot.
I enjoy extremely hot showers and the water was just warm enough to shower.
Please don’t mistake this for a complaint. It’s merely an observation.

Regards,
Brian K Ashworth.

Read More
Read Less

Closest place for a truck driver turned out to be great place to stay

By

23 October 2019

Everything from the decor to cleanliness to staff was great. One small problem was that the cleaning staff went into my room while I was at breakfast and removed towels I was about to use. I had expected that when they saw my belongings still in the room they would immediately leave and return after checkout. Next time I will leave the do not disturb sign out when I don’t want the room disturbed.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

22 October 2019

It was a good experience. We could not find out how to control the Heat/AC. It just came on when it wanted to so but no ability to adjust, at all! That was the worst part. Otherwise, the wait staff and front desk staff were wonderful. The room size was great and clean. Bathroom supplies were great and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated top floors

By

21 October 2019

platinumelite

I was surprised to hear that this property is being renovated since it doesn't appear to be that old. We were put on the top (4th) floor which had just been renovated and had wonderful new beds. Workman in the elevator said 3rd floor would be finished with renos next week. Bigger sized mini fridge, micro, Keurig coffee maker. Breakfast is the usual HIE rotating offering, but was hot and replenished regularly.
Located within walking distance of a multiplex theater.

Read More
Read Less

Really enjoyed the hotel. Staff was very courteous. Loved our weekend.

By

17 October 2019

club

Excellent stay at this hotel. Really enjoyed our stay would definetly recommend to family and friends. We plan to visit this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Good restfull stay.

By

10 October 2019

club

Good restful stay for late evening walkup. Pleasant staff and comfortable unpretentious environment. Great value.

Read More
Read Less

New beds are comfortable

By

02 October 2019

platinumelite

Me and my son had a boys day out and ended up hear we loved our stay and are planning to come back in a couple of weeks thanks staff for treating us great!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

01 October 2019

club

This hotel is a great place to stay. The staff are courteous and friendly. Including the restaurant staff. The breakfast buffet was very good. The food was fresh and the choices were good. Our room had recently been renovated. The room was comfortable and well decorated. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The bathroom was well appointed and very clean. I met the owner of the hotel, a very nice lady. We definitely will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

30 September 2019

Enjoyed the clean rooms. Location was convenience. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Room stay

By

30 September 2019

club

Great place friendly service clean place and parking is very good staff was very attentive to my needs

Read More
Read Less