Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 748 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

748opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    606
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Nice place to stay

By

23 abril 2017

platinumelite

I have never stayed here before, but it was as nice as the other Holiday Inn Expresses I have stayed in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Detoured

By

23 abril 2017

club

Had a last minute 8 hour detour which led us to a last minute reservation here. We were met with kindness and all the staff were wonderful and welcoming. I always feel like I am treated very well as a rewards member and will keep my loyalty here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spotless Newer Hotel

By

21 abril 2017

Great location. Spotless and hotel is freshly updated. Very friendly staff. Even though close to freeway, noise was not an issue. Breakfast is the usual HI Express sugar/processed food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean place for family to stay

By

21 abril 2017

I am IGH member and we always to stay with Holiday Inn Express when the family travels. We love the cleanness and newer facilities (as compared to Holiday Inn). The only drawback is that we found the quality of the breakfast has gone down over the years. When we first stay in Holiday Inn Express, they always have beacons and many other varieties of hot breakfast, and kids love them. But they don't offer them anymore. When we asked the staffs, they will reply to you that they only offer beacons on the certain days of the week, which keep changing from hotels to hotels and never happens when you are there. But still, we love the cleanness and settings of Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dirty room and dirty bedding

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

stay was not enjoyable! The room was dirty and bedding was stained and dirty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We enjoyed it all.

By

21 abril 2017

I stated my comment earlier in this review. It was all excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nailed it again!

By

20 abril 2017

club

The front desk staff made sure I was booked as I requested, greeted me with wonderful hospitality, and made sure I was a happy customer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Holiday Inn Express in Red Bluff

By

20 abril 2017

club

Super clean, great front desk staff, great pool and fitness center. Rooms are always clean and the bathrooms are spotless. If you are staying in Red Bluff, I have a hard time imagining there is a better place to stay.

Only complaints are that (1) this property gets a lot of noise from the trains that run day and night. I don't think there's much they could have done about it after the property was built. (2) The elevator wasn't working on my last stay here, but it's the first time in about a dozen stays. They reserved the first floor rooms for guests that couldn't climb stairs, but for the rest of us, it was up and down three flights of stairs! Not a major complaint, these things happen. Hope they fix it soon, though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Piano in Lobby!

By

19 abril 2017

platinumelite

Love this location! Everything was as remembered except for the elevator being down! Ugh!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

17 abril 2017

club

Stayed there for work, friendly staff and clean rooms made the stay even better! Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a great place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well appointed room, clean and courteous staff

By

16 abril 2017

club

Nicest and cleanest HIExpress along I5 in California. Staff very cordial and helpful at check-in and recommendation of local places to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

16 abril 2017

platinumelite

We were expired to stay I such a nice newer hotel. Great New room. Very clean. Great breakfast. Very happy with our stay. Spacious

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información