Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 680 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

680opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    554
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Nice property! Good stay!

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

This property met all my expectations.
Good location clean property, clean room,
Comfortable bed, good breakfast choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay, uncomfortable bed

By

15 enero 2017

The room was nice. The staff were excellent and the cookies were warm! However, my room had a very uncomfortable bed. I have not had this problem in other holiday inn hotels so it could be just this bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the bed you had found uncomfortable during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel and location

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at the specific Holiday Inn Express several times as we travel between Portland and Southern California. It's one of our favorite places to stay. Staff is friendly. Room is comfortable. Breakfast is above average.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the breakfast. A great guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to your nest stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip Comfort

By

14 enero 2017

This is a great hotel with very welcoming and attentive staff. Great place to stay for business and personal travel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in our hotel, so we value your feedback and are always happy to hear great things. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and pet friendly.

By

14 enero 2017

Years ago, my wife and I needed a place to stop along I-5 that was pet-friendly and we choose Red Bluff Holiday Inn Express. It was a great experience the first time and it has been a great experience each of the half-dozen times we've stayed there. Very friendly staff and great hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Gold Elite member and thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you and your pet again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

10 enero 2017

club

After traveling through a snowstorm and Ice storm, it was a pleasant relieved to stay at this hotel. Staff is friendly rooms are nice I would definitely recommend it for anyone traveling !!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you were able to make it through the storms and still enjoyed your stay with us. A wonderful guest experience is something our staff strives for. So we value your feedback, and take great pride in it. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very good staff

By

09 enero 2017

club

this was not a pleasure trip as we needed to stay in red bluff due to car accident, but the staff could not have been more accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for great your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us despite the situation that brought you to us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay!

By

09 enero 2017

club

I loved staying at this hotel, the hotel is very clean inside and out and the staff are always friendly and helpful!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you loved your stay with us. Our hotel is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value and appreciate your feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us..
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Traveling Stopover

By

09 enero 2017

Nice hotel, clean and customer friendly staff. Pet friendly hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are always pleased to hear our members who spend the most time in hotels enjoyed their stay with us. A great guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and comfy

By

07 enero 2017

club

i think it may have been the sausage at breakfast that gave me a stomach ache...other than that the stay was nice and the staff came and helped me with the coffee maker right away i didn't know how to work it never use one like it before

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am sorry you had trouble with the coffee maker, but thankful that the issue was resolved quickly by our great staff. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and very clean room. Great service!!

By

07 enero 2017

It is a very nice clean hotel
The hotel staff are very nice and welcoming
Asked for a pet friendly room so this hotel came up so was a little shocked they charged $35 extra for our small dog. Especially since we are members.
But nice hotel
Love the cookies too!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The pet fee is pretty standard across all IHG pet friendly hotels with a fees ranging between $20 to $100. I hope this gives you a little insight as what to expect so you are not as shocked when you come across a high fee at another property. We value your feedback and look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent relaxing

By

04 enero 2017

club

Best comfortable bed will be returning to this holiday Inn regularly for business and leisure

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. As an IHG® Rewards Club member, we appreciate your loyalty. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información