Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1664 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1664Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1261
  • 4 Sterne
    261
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Great service and dependability.

By

04. Dezember 2021

club

We have been repeat customers for many years. From the moment we arrive, we are greeted and given kind and efficient customer service. The rooms are quiet, clean and very comfortable. The only glitch this last visit was grabbing a wobbly luggage cart on the way in! Luckily we used a better one upon departure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

04. Dezember 2021

club

Lovely rooms this hotel had a lot to offer even a washer and dryer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good parking

By

01. Dezember 2021

Only real complaint is that we had to take elevator to get ice not very convenient

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not recommended

By

28. November 2021

Be cautious when booking here. They may issue you a room already occupied. They may scare you and your daughter by entering your room early in the morning to clean. Even though your checking out that day? They will allow loud barking dogs to stay in the hotel and walk up and down the halls in the morning banging on doors to see who wants housekeeping services…they will only simply apologize for all the inconveniences instead of trying to make it right. I’d look for a better option, if I was you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful hotel

By

26. November 2021

club

Wonderful hotel for not having to worry about cleanliness or function. Staff was terrific (with one small exception). I was able to relax and wind down without any negative affect. I really appreciate and enjoyed my experience here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good option for traveling the I5 thru California

By

16. November 2021

Safe and quiet - No freeway noise. Clean and looked new. Not the best breakfast, I'm sure they tried but the scrambled eggs were very overcooked and not eatable. Coffee though was pretty good!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A dog and a good experience

By

15. November 2021

Great even with a dog. All employees were good about having a dog. Area seemed safe for our car. Good dog area outside also.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay right off the I-5

By

13. November 2021

club

Staff was Courteous, and the room was comfortable. I've stayed here before, and I'll stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel so far

By

07. November 2021

The room was a surprise, well worth the money, the high ceilings made the noise decrease. Very clean and the staff was more than accommodating. Definitely would recommend this place. We will be staying here again. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not great

By

07. November 2021

club

Did they stop giving out guest bags if you belong to the club. And no real coke or Pepsi. Just Diet Coke. Window leaked and shower was slippery.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds okay questionable cleanliness experience especially the bathroom.

By

05. November 2021

Bathrooms need deep cleaning and rechaulking paint. Just gross.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Price is high for area

By

05. November 2021

This hotel is your standard hotel that’s comfortable and clean with good amenities but the price is just to high. I stayed in the area for a couple months working and only stayed at this hotel for one night due to it costing more per night than my GSA Perdiem rate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen