Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten stimmen nicht mit Ihren Daten in unseren Unterlagen überein. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch unter 1-888-897-0089 an den IHG® Rewards Club-Kundenservice.
Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto ist bereits eine PIN-Nummer zugeordnet. Bei Nutzung unseres automatisierten Telefonsystems können Sie dieselbe PIN verwenden. Wenn Sie Ihre PIN vergessen haben, können wir Ihnen diese per E-Mail an die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto senden. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich an ein IHG® Rewards Club-Servicecenter in Ihrer Nähe.
Die eingegebenen PINs stimmen nicht überein. Bitte geben Sie eine oder beide PINs erneut ein; achten Sie dabei darauf, dass beide Eingaben genau übereinstimmen.
Ihre PIN ist nicht sicher genug. Sie müssen Ihre PIN ändern.
Die E-Mail-Adressen müssen übereinstimmen.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1367 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1367Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1061
  • 4 Sterne
    213
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Great place to stay

By

18. Dezember 2019

club

Very enjoyable stay, will be staying here again next year

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful bed!

By

17. Dezember 2019

club

I always enjoy the beds at HI express. They replace them often enough that I never seem to get a saggy one!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay.

By

14. Dezember 2019

club

After driving for 12 hours we were happy to arrive at our destination. Had a bit of difficulty locating the driveway into the lot since it was dark and raining. But we were warmly welcomed, and delighted with our room. It was clean and very quiet. The bed was luxurious as were the pillows. Our breakfast was great with a wonderful selection of items. At checkout we were offered bottles of water, and a choice of snacks!

Looks like they’ve thought of everything to make it a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Should remove from IHG listing

By

08. Dezember 2019

First, your review site was down which is why this review is late.
Second, I ask you review my stay history and you will see that I have stayed at "Holiday Inn Express" exclusively for the past year. And, more than a dozen stays all over the Northwest.

Arrival was fine. The deck clerk asked me to park on the side of building. After I complied, I found that my walk to our room was down the hallway by the pool and the laundry room. The floor was wet all the way to the elevator, used towels on the floor with a perminent wet floor sign (two days)
Our reservation was made three days in advance, the room was stinky HOT.
The floor was so soiled with stains we wore our shoes the whole time.
The bathroom door was closed and when we opened it the odor of bleach was so strong it made our eyes water.
The mini frig was HOT.
The end tables were soiled from spills.
They have a specific dog area but they had no bags for poop.
If I had been able to make this poor review earlier I would have asked for compensation. I will not stay here again and I recommend you send someone to inspect this Inn, it is a large facility and should be more efficiently run. Because we had been on the road for 11 hours we were to tired to make a complaint at the desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GOOD SERVICE

By

08. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

A nice place to stay. You feel safe and the area is well kept. Food is good but more choices would be good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Effortless Check-In and Check-Out On Short Notice

By

07. Dezember 2019

When it snowed where I live, the power went out in our neighborhood. I called the night-of and was able to check-in to a room. The next day, the electricity came back on after the regular checkout time. I already had another night booked, but the hotel let me check out anyway. It was a very nice gesture.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs some work...

By

06. Dezember 2019

club

Staff was great .... facility needs some upgrades/fixes (one door would not work at all; light fixture next to bed broken; breakfast was not well maintained -oatmeal watery, cold and pot broken; doggy bags were empty and area not cleaned up!).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent breakfast, very comfy room!

By

01. Dezember 2019

club

Lots of hot water, very comfy room. I fell asleep quickly. The breakfast had fresh fruit and really good bacon, sausage and eggs!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

On the way home

By

26. November 2019

club

Stayed here because it is right on the highway travelling home to Oregon. I think this is our 2nd stay. Beds comfortable and breakfast is good. I used the pool but it was way too hot in the pool area due to the weather in this area being around 100 degrees in the summer. This needs to be figured out. I propped the door open.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Impressed

By

26. November 2019

club

Great stay. The breakfast was excellent. The Staff work very hard from late evening to having to be back at work to prepare the Breakfast. The sheets were placed in the bed nice and tight. I liked the lotion and Holiday Inn towels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

spacious room

By

22. November 2019

club

There was plenty of space in our room. We all loved the shower head. Swimming pool was just what our 8 year old needed to break up the day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not impressed

By

14. November 2019

Clear water damage from floor above. Wall paper peeling, clear and visible stains on curtains and window seal. Dirty carpet. Not vacuumed, nor dusted.Bugs on ac/heating unit. Unable to change room due to its full capacity. Breakfast was sparse an no one around to replenish food. Railroad noise through out the night. Dogs barking and people throwing balls down the hallway. Disappointing stay for sure.

Never had an experience like this from Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen