Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 822 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

822reviews

  • 5 Stars
    666
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Service

By

July 27, 2017

Great hotel, with great service. quick response to my needs for room for the night due to emergency travel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

July 26, 2017

club

Highly recommended. I will certainly stay in thia premises when I am in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Red Bluff

By

July 26, 2017

club

Very courteous and professional staff. Rooms were clean, modern, and well-maintained. Attractive decor, although not unique. Breakfast provided a very good variety -- everything I expect at an HI Express.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible service

By

July 26, 2017

club

Night staff unable to resolve problems, complaint about loud knocks all night with no resolution. I was unable to sleep with all the noise.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional hotel and service

By

July 25, 2017

This hotel is very nicely maintained and clean. The rooms are quiet. The staff is friendly and efficient, especially the desk person, Amber. Amber goes the "extra mile" to make you feel like a valued customer and satisfied. The breakfast food was replenished quickly and the area clean.

Read More
Read Less

Easy on/off location on the I-5

By

July 22, 2017

The rooms in Red Bluff are clean and comfortable and the hotel conveniently located in shared parking lot with AM/PM. I arrived late so it was nice to walk over and grab a snack and then easy to gas and go in the morning. Quick on/off the I-5 too. There are train tracks and a freeway nearby, but the room was still fairly quiet. Bed was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was a little dated, but clean and the AC too noisy for me, but might help others sleep better. The staff was very welcoming and friendly and the breakfast area was being constantly cleaned during use, which I appreciated. Overall a good place to stay and I would return.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

July 18, 2017

It was clean and nice. I would stay again if I was in the area. It has nice freeway access. O

Read More
Read Less

Once again a winner

By

July 15, 2017

club

we have stayed here multiple times, and plan to return. The staff is always courteous and helpful, and the breakfast is more than adequate!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very cheap yet clean and well kept hotel. The warm cookies were a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service Reasonable Price

By

July 13, 2017

The hotel met my three C's - Clean, Comfortable, and Courteous Service requirements and then some! We needed a nice place to stay and this hotel did not disappoint. The staff was very helpful and nice to deal with. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Experience

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent environment in this hotel. Everything looks new and very clean. The room is spacious and there are various equipments, so it's very convenient.

The staff are very nice and helpful. Additionally, this location is idea for visiting the Lassen Volcanic National Park, similar distance to either of the two entrances (1 hour driving).

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stop for a road trip

By

July 08, 2017

club

The indoor pool is such a nice treat after a long day of driving. Staff is friendly and I always have such a relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less