Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 779 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

779reviews

  • 5 Stars
    631
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

May 26, 2017

club

Only recommendation is that there is a way to get fresh
Air in the room. And that A/C does not blow on me.
Over all was impressed with hotel for the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

May 24, 2017

Bed was great and front desk staff is friendly and great.
Very personal and very friendly

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

May 23, 2017

club

the stay and breakfast was adequate. Did not use many facitities, just passing through

Read More
Read Less

Similar to other Holiday Inn Express Hotels.

By

May 23, 2017

Clean hotel. Beds are a little too firm for my taste. No other significant complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Long drive break

By

May 20, 2017

club

Really nice place to stop overnight for a long drive. Allowed me to relax and recharge before starting another long day of driving.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 20, 2017

club

I felt very welcomed the moment I walked in. The front desk was very efficient and friendly. All of the staff that I came across was friendly. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, convenient

By

May 20, 2017

club

We stayed here as a stopover on our way down to Southern California. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast was decent. The bed and bedding was a little tired, though. It seemed like it was ready for the linens to be thrown out. They weren't awful -- that was just my only real complaint about the place.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, clean, friendly staff.

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

We only stayed one night. The rooms are nice and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast is all right. We have stayed here before it is a good choice for us when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

May 18, 2017

club

The hotel was excellent but more important the staff was some of the best we have encountered. Loved the breakfast, large room and pool and workout area. The hotel is pet friendly and gladly accommodated our 2 cats.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stop on our Road Trip

By

May 16, 2017

We checked into the hotel and immediately had recommendations for dinner and a couple fun things to see in town. We decided to go swimming in the pool and the front desk staff handed us towels as we were discussing the activity.
The room was very nice. Bed was comfortable. I slept very well. It was quiet all night.
The breakfast was super good. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 14, 2017

Had a great stay at this holiday inn express in red bluff, California

Read More
Read Less

Great pet rooms

By

May 13, 2017

club

Staff responsive and pleasant (and resourceful). Hotel is nice, clean and breakfast was sufficient.

Read More
Read Less