Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 680 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    554
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice property! Good stay!

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

This property met all my expectations.
Good location clean property, clean room,
Comfortable bed, good breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, uncomfortable bed

By

January 15, 2017

The room was nice. The staff were excellent and the cookies were warm! However, my room had a very uncomfortable bed. I have not had this problem in other holiday inn hotels so it could be just this bed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and location

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at the specific Holiday Inn Express several times as we travel between Portland and Southern California. It's one of our favorite places to stay. Staff is friendly. Room is comfortable. Breakfast is above average.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip Comfort

By

January 14, 2017

This is a great hotel with very welcoming and attentive staff. Great place to stay for business and personal travel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and pet friendly.

By

January 14, 2017

Years ago, my wife and I needed a place to stop along I-5 that was pet-friendly and we choose Red Bluff Holiday Inn Express. It was a great experience the first time and it has been a great experience each of the half-dozen times we've stayed there. Very friendly staff and great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

After traveling through a snowstorm and Ice storm, it was a pleasant relieved to stay at this hotel. Staff is friendly rooms are nice I would definitely recommend it for anyone traveling !!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you were able to make it through the storms and still enjoyed your stay with us. A wonderful guest experience is something our staff strives for. So we value your feedback, and take great pride in it. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

very good staff

By

January 09, 2017

club

this was not a pleasure trip as we needed to stay in red bluff due to car accident, but the staff could not have been more accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for great your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us despite the situation that brought you to us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

January 09, 2017

club

I loved staying at this hotel, the hotel is very clean inside and out and the staff are always friendly and helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you loved your stay with us. Our hotel is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value and appreciate your feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us..
Read More
Read Less

Quick Traveling Stopover

By

January 09, 2017

Nice hotel, clean and customer friendly staff. Pet friendly hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are always pleased to hear our members who spend the most time in hotels enjoyed their stay with us. A great guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfy

By

January 07, 2017

club

i think it may have been the sausage at breakfast that gave me a stomach ache...other than that the stay was nice and the staff came and helped me with the coffee maker right away i didn't know how to work it never use one like it before

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am sorry you had trouble with the coffee maker, but thankful that the issue was resolved quickly by our great staff. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean room. Great service!!

By

January 07, 2017

It is a very nice clean hotel
The hotel staff are very nice and welcoming
Asked for a pet friendly room so this hotel came up so was a little shocked they charged $35 extra for our small dog. Especially since we are members.
But nice hotel
Love the cookies too!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The pet fee is pretty standard across all IHG pet friendly hotels with a fees ranging between $20 to $100. I hope this gives you a little insight as what to expect so you are not as shocked when you come across a high fee at another property. We value your feedback and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent relaxing

By

January 04, 2017

club

Best comfortable bed will be returning to this holiday Inn regularly for business and leisure

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. As an IHG® Rewards Club member, we appreciate your loyalty. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less