Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Richmond

1990 Colby Taylor Drive , Richmond, Kentucky 40475

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1227 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1227opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1028
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Quick overnight stay

By

14 agosto 2020

Stay was ok. Typical hotel bed and pillows. Older hotel. Dead bugs in the halls. No hot breakfast. Claimed oven was broken.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK in a pinch

By

12 agosto 2020

club

We love Holiday Inn Express, always staying with them. The hotel in Richmond, Kentucky, however, was not our best experience. They gave us adjoining rooms, but turned out the door between the two rooms could not be opened. It had been broken, and so was fixed shut with a screw. The front desk did not know this. They DID find us a different set of rooms, however. The front desk also indicated that we could use the pool ("It is now open for our guests"). However, when we looked, the pool was empty (no water!). Finally, the breakfast offering here was the worst of the 3 Holiday Inn Express hotels we stayed at during our 1 week trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleased!

By

10 agosto 2020

Perfect stop in route to our houseboat trip in KY! Clean rooms, easy checkin and great location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overnight stay

By

09 agosto 2020

The hotel was very nice and clean. The hotel staff was especially helpful and friendly. I was very happy that you still found a way to give a full breakfast even thou we are under the pandemic. But I really missed your famous cinnamon rolls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Preparedness

By

06 agosto 2020

Clean, safe, comfortable, accommodating. Excellent stop when covid fears are high.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

05 agosto 2020

club

The only two minor issues we had were the fact that there were no eggs offered at breakfast. And, DirectTV, the cable tv service goes in and out with rain/clouds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom

By

04 agosto 2020

I liked the shampoo, conditioner and body wash. It felt amazing after driving hours.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

29 julio 2020

club

Nice stay. Decent room size. Quite room. Great beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxing

By

26 julio 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable hotel good value and a very friendly staff
The rooms are very clean beds really comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Boyd

By

24 julio 2020

club

Very good service from staff, all staff went out of their way to make stay as good as possible. Would recommend hotel to anyone to stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

15 julio 2020

club

We have stayed at the hotel several times over the last three years. This is our 'go-to' hotel when traveling to Richmond.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Clean! COVID-19 compliant for sure

By

15 julio 2020

club

Felt very comfortable and that every effort was made to provide a safe and clean facility. Staff was great and definitely being safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información