Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Richmond

1990 Colby Taylor Drive , Richmond, Kentucky 40475

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1301 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1089
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed great service

By

March 17, 2021

Comfortable bed great service, clean and well maintained

Read More
Read Less

parking and vending

By

March 16, 2021

I had to park across the street in another lot. vending machine took money and no item.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and value for the money

By

March 16, 2021

club

Staff were all very friendly and very helpful. I really appreciated the extra time and attention for breakfast as I know that's a lot to manage.

Read More
Read Less

One night stand

By

March 16, 2021

club

I stayed one night and everything was great. Breakfast is different because of the times, but food was still good. Would stay over again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed

By

March 11, 2021

club

Bad bathtub. It would not drain without propping the drain open with the soap dish

Read More
Read Less

Big room

By

March 10, 2021

Very comfortable beds very clean rooms enjoyed our stay thank you

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 07, 2021

club

The stay was excellent except of course because of pandemic breast was disappointing but I totally understood the need for safety .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room

By

March 04, 2021

club

Bed was comfortable. Akash at the reception was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect quick stop

By

March 02, 2021

club

Traveling from Florida to Michigan, and being on the road for 14 hours enduring rain

Read More
Read Less

Easy check in and check out

By

February 25, 2021

club

Easy on and off expressway
Just an overnight stop, easy check in and check out.
Only had interaction with three hotel employees, night clerk morning clerk and breakfast conceriege, all were pleasant.
Room was quiet
Beds were per usual for holiday inn express

Read More
Read Less

Chrissy, the hotel manager was excellent, hard worker in all capacities

By

February 19, 2021

Chrissy was great running around helping everyone. The hotel was understaffed I think because of the weather. Chrissy was shoveling, helping with breakfasts and just all around doing it all for the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, friendly staff

By

February 16, 2021

club

Great stay here in Richmond! Excellent staff, very clean, comfortable beds. Stayed for two nights while visiting family in the area. Staff was very accommodating when I asked to be in the quietest room.

Read More
Read Less