Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 483 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Average Stay - Great Service

By

September 28, 2016

club

The room looked dated although from the outside you would think it was newer. The furniture was worn and the mattress was just ok. The breakfast was ok also but nothing special.

I would stay again but it was pricey for what was offered.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Accommodations

By

September 28, 2016

I have used this hotel on numerous occasions as I travel from my home in Michigan to my winter home in Florida. The adjacent mall contains several good restaurants which add to the convenience of the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Restfull night with great service

By

September 27, 2016

club

My husband has trouble laying down when sleeping and the chair and foot stool were perfect for him to relax in during the night.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stop over

By

September 21, 2016

club

Great place to stop and recharge on our drive south. Room was excellent, clean and very relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Jerry531962, Thank you for the 5 star review. Our staff takes great pride in providing an enjoyable and memorable stay. We look forward to your next visit should your travels bring you our way. Sincerely, Sima
Read More
Read Less

richmond 9/7

By

September 19, 2016

great accommodations and comfort, but continental breakfast could be much better.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear seana3, Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback regarding the buffet breakfast. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Sima
Read More
Read Less

Great service comfortable bed

By

September 14, 2016

club

This was just an overnight stay but was comfortable, the rooms were dark enough and clean. The breakfast was very good and a good arrangement to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear grim85, Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Sima
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 07, 2016

This was a stay on travel to NC, it was a great place to rest and continue journey the next day. The staff was very helpful and made the stay very relaxing. Would highly recommend.
I listed breakfast as a 3, but that's because didn't use.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear iwk55347, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Its something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Sima
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

Clean, neat, comfortable room, good staff and very near I-75. Free breakfast in morning is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Bungnroolet, Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Sima
Read More
Read Less

What a vacation stay should be

By

September 07, 2016

club

From pulling up to the hotel for the first time to checking out when we left everything at this hotel was spot on. The front desk staff were friendly, helpful and always ready to greet on your way in or out. The room was spotless and a perfect two bed layout with plenty of room to spare for 2 adults and 2 children. It was all about comfort and relaxation. The pool and surrounding areas were clean and well maintained, a real bonus after a long drive in. The breakfast was generous with lots of choices and everything either perfectly hot or cold depending on what you chose. I don't think they could have done anything else to make it a more relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear dyenglin, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed all areas of your stay. Our staff takes great pride in providing a memorable experience, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit again. Sincerely, Sima
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

September 06, 2016

I ask for one thing at the front desks of any stay and that is put me in a quiet away from groups and such etc.
When I put in a full work day I just want quiet, quiet, quiet. I do not want to hear TVs ruckus in the corridors or constant door slamming.
We as a company generally ask to stay at Holiday Inns Express and I have stayed many time s over the years. The breakfast is getting really old. It’s been the same for years. Time to change it up some.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear ksaldutti, Thank you for your review. We value all feedback as it helps us improve our services. We will forward your comments regarding breakfast to the appropriate department. Sincerely, Sima
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stop with a pet

By

September 01, 2016

club

We have stayed here several times with our dog, and always had a good experience. The rooms are quiet and roomy for a pet; the staff is considerate and sensitive to the needs of people traveling with pets. We have always felt that the service we received was a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear Wickle, Thank you for your continued patronage with our hotel. We are glad you and your dog enjoyed your stay :) We look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Sima
Read More
Read Less

Acomodações e Equipe

By

August 29, 2016

club

A equipe num geral foi muito atenciosa durante toda a estadia e o check-out expresso é um diferencial. Os quartos são espaçosos e limpos, talvez o preço seja um pouco mais alto que o esperado, mas no geral se paga pelo que se recebe.

Read More
Read Less