Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 560 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Quiet, Clean comfortable rooms

By

April 24, 2017

Very nice hotel, fills up quickly, make early reservations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Accomadations

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great hotel accomadations typical for a Holiday Inn Express, our preferred hotels during our travels.

Read More
Read Less

Manager

By

April 21, 2017

club

Expressed with the many selections available on the breakfast menu.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed and overall great stay.

By

April 21, 2017

Richmond is a smaller city in Kentucky and is a University town. Most University towns have well worn hotels. I can say this was a great stay and the staff was friendly and helpful. My room was comfortable and clean. The TV had all the channels and the a/c worked. I looked at the pool area and it was clean, but I forgot my suit. Next time I will bring my suit and stay two nights.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

April 13, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel on our way to TN. Loved the bathroom more at this KY hotel than in TN. I LOVE the light on the hair dryer - it makes the perfect night light, without having to turn on the overhead light. The shampoo, etc is so nice here too.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff

By

April 13, 2017

We were traveling from Atlanta to Richmond. The front desk was able to get us in our room an hour early. That was a big help to us!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Room was clean and quiet. Slept comfortably. Internet service was fine- no problems connecting and using. Many breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

April 08, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel, only issue is the breakfast the same old hot selection , never changer. very boring. never have bacon just sausage patties, not nice eggs, and i would never have gravey for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 07, 2017

Love coming to this hotel when Im in the area. I highly recommend it to anyone. Clean rooms, big mini-fridge, great service, and great location.

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

April 06, 2017

club

Only problem was internet wasn't secure. We liked the hotel and it is well located on our drive home on the first night from Florida.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 06, 2017

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. It was conveniently located near restaurants and the interstate. The room was a comfortable space to stay and relax. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff and a very clean room :)

By

April 05, 2017

I was Very Very Pleased with Holiday Inn Express!! The rooms were so clean!!! My family and I live here in Richmond. It is Spring Break here at our schools and my husband couldn't leave his business to take us on a short vacation, so we chose to have a "Staycation" at the Holiday Inn Express and let the kids swim in the indoor pool. The young man at the front desk was so polite and helpful with all our needs. The room was so clean, I was so glad I had chosen this place to stay at out of all the places in our hometown. Every part of the building was very very clean and that made me happy. The pool was a tiny bit chilly to my liking, but the kids didn't mind. The breakfast was delicious!! The lady that worked in the breakfast area was so polite and friendly, and she kept everything filled up and warm and very clean :) And I was glad they had so many things to choose from because I have picky eaters, LOL. Even the cleaning ladies were so nice to get the elevator doors for us as we left. They were also very polite to us on our way out and wished us a Nice Day :) It makes me very happy to go to a place of business and have so many Happy and Friendly employees there to make my stay such a great one. I will definatly stay there again and when we travel I will look for other Holiday Inn Express' to stay at. Hopefully they meet up to Richmond's Holiday Inn Standards also ;)

Read More
Read Less