Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Richmond

1990 Colby Taylor Drive , Richmond, Kentucky 40475

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1411 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1174
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

State shoot stay

By

22 September 2021

Very clean and staff was friendly and helpful will be staying again next year for our 4H state shoot

Read More
Read Less

The worst hotel I’ve ever visited in my life

By

21 September 2021

club

This was the worst hotel that I ever visited in my life I’ve been so I’ve been to some pretty bad motels in my life I think that this one’s probably the worst one they try to be really fancy but the rooms either bathroom was falling apart and the management are nothing but a bunch of liars and thieves and I’d like everybody to know that that way people will watch her checking account when I come to that place because I will take money without even letting you know

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

20 September 2021

Everyone was very attentive and the rooms/facility were very clean. Check-in was a breeze and check-out/billing was flawless. We ALWAYS enjoy our stay at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 September 2021

club

Good value for the price. Clean, comfortable, and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn Express!

By

17 September 2021

club

Clean comfortable and consistent across locations. Their staff are helpful and friendly and I love that service dogs are welcomed. They are more expensive than some hotels but I feel they are worth it. If there is a discount or deal available they will always offer or find it if asked.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

17 September 2021

club

Everything was very clean and well maintained. ZERO complaints.

Read More
Read Less

OVERALL NICE STAY

By

16 September 2021

HOTEL WAS CLOSE TO A LOT OF RESTAURANTS. HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. WOULD DEFINITELY CONSIDER STAYING HERE AGAIN WHEN WE VISIT RICHMOND KY.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast and fantastic room!

By

15 September 2021

club

Excellent room and breakfast choices! Pool was also great. Excellent location near the restaurants and bowling alley. Spacious room!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

09 September 2021

The facility and services exceeded expectations.
Room, Breakfast, Quiet. Cost,

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations!

By

09 September 2021

A weary traveler checks in at midnight after riding for more than 10 hours in 90 degree heat. Fast check in, a spacious clean room and great breakfast in the AM. I was truly well rested and rode on the next day refreshed and energized. This was a much needed stop over.

Read More
Read Less

wet floors

By

08 September 2021

The carpet in our room was wet when we checked in. It dried by the second day.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Family

By

08 September 2021

Best hotel in the area! We've stayed at pretty much every hotel in the area due to the proximity to our family and this stay was by far my favorite. Everything was clean and tidy and the front desk staff was extremely kind and welcoming.
I would just recommend that if housekeeping is suspended due to COVID purposes, at minimum a trash pick up be put in place. 2 small garbage cans for 3 adults/1 child in a 2 night stay get filled quickly when meals are eaten in the room. Or maybe if a kitchenette is involved, provide a larger garbage can than the small office ones.

Read More
Read Less