Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Richmond - Midtown

2000 Staples Mill Rd , Richmond, Virginia 23230

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
68%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 1066 opiniones
68%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1066opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    439
  • 4 Estrellas
    250
  • 3 Estrellas
    124
  • 2 Estrellas
    126
  • 1 Estrellas
    127

Comfortable beds

By

22 noviembre 2020

club

Great value would recommend very satisfied with stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

22 noviembre 2020

Excellent experience!! Would recommend. Very up to date and clean.
Just wish the arcade was open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad..

By

20 noviembre 2020

club

Not easy to get to..

Room was nice, no ice machine on the third floor despite the map in the room saying there was.
Breakfast was 100% packaged stuff in a stapled bag; a muffin, a Nutrigrain bar, a bottled water and a single serve Crystal lite pack. I know we're dealing with Covid, but some choice would be nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great amenities

By

17 noviembre 2020

Everything I want out of an express hotel. I have however stayed multiple times for more than one night and they always forget to calibrate my key for the entire stay. I always end up going back to have my key recalibrated for the next night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

We had a very pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Express Richmond-Midtown the two days we were there. Upon arrival we noticed that the outside of the building may have been renovated, but it done well. And as for the inside, it was very pleasing to the eye. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We arrived late in the evening (you know the time when some staff really don’t care about you) but they were quite courteous and professional. The room we had was clean and smelled refreshing. I’m not sure of the age of the building, but the room was very updated. Not sure if we’ll be traveling back to Richmond anytime soon...but we’ll definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What you would expect minus the breakfast

By

03 noviembre 2020

Hotel was fine except for the breakfast which was a muffin and a water - sometimes a terrible granola bar. I've stayed at multiple IHG properties this past year and they vary greatly with breakfast. Some have sandwiches you can hear up and some have this type of breakfast which really isn't a breakfast of any type. Brought this to Hotel's attention and they fell back on the old reliable Covid excuse which is just that, an excuse.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and comfortable

By

02 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The Midtown Richmond Holiday Inn Express offers a comfortable stay. The hotel is conveniently located for my purposes in Richmond and provides free, convenient parking. Due to COVID, breakfast is just grab and go on the weekends. During the week, a friendly staff member serves from the breakfast buffet area. The front desk personnel vary a bit person-to-person in the "warmth" factor, but all do a nice job. The batteries were missing in my TV remote, but I was able to get these replaced at the front desk. The TV displayed a "no signal" message, but a helpful staff member showed me how to manage the issue and provided a channel guide, which was missing from the room. The room and bath were both clean. The elevators and hall areas on the first floor could have used some housekeeping attention. This hotel is an excellent value for a quiet and comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveled alone but placed in an adjoining room

By

02 noviembre 2020

I should not have been in an adjoining room. The people next door played the TV until after 2 am., at which time I called the front desk and the TV was turned off.

Some people in the common room were not wearing masks while they were "not" eating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay if you want a contact high...

By

28 octubre 2020

"Becasue we're ok with weed, Its the other drugs we have to watch out for the checking people in our hotel" -The Manager during a team meeting in the game room of the lobby just after breakfast. Then he proceeded to tell all the other staff how he began to check a woman in one day who looked questionable in his opinion. Then in his own way asked her to leave. We stay with a group of friends. One couple had to change rooms on night 1 becasue it smelled like marijuana. Then we had to change rooms for the second night for the same reason. And although the new room smelled better, there was an end to a black and mild in the window frame. Instead of complaining we just just threw it away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bugs and mouse droppings

By

28 octubre 2020

We drove for several hours and wanted to retire for the evening.

We used an app and got a good deal on a room right off the main drag.

When we checked in and pulled out the sofa bed for my children to sleep on, there were mouse droppings snd dead insects in the bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bathroom

By

27 octubre 2020

everything was great besides the hair n the toilet not working

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom

By

24 octubre 2020

club

I would feel more comfortable had the toilet been sealed with a paper wrap showing that we were the first to use it as well as having the shampoo and conditioner have product in them as both were empty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información