Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Richmond - Midtown

2000 Staples Mill Rd , Richmond, Virginia 23230

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 1227 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    522
  • 4 Stars
    284
  • 3 Stars
    143
  • 2 Stars
    136
  • 1 Stars
    142

Wont be back

By

15 September 2021

This place was sub par to me. It was in need of many repairs. The elevator felt and sounded like it was going to stop working at any time. The key cards stopped working each time I left the room. The one good thing was the staff was very helpful. However, I won't be using this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Race Fan

By

15 September 2021

club

Very Convenient clean comfortable place to stay!
Fairly priced for a Race event weekend,would recommend to my friends

Read More
Read Less

Good Night's Stay

By

13 September 2021

I love everything about this hotel. The breakfast was amazing. The staff was very friendly. The cleanliness was impeccable. The only suggestion I would have would be to get detachable shower heads for short and tall people.

Read More
Read Less

Love the new Holiday Inn Express

By

12 September 2021

The bed is super comfortable. The room was large. It has a work station that is adequate.Everything I need. Love staying at the newer Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place

By

12 September 2021

platinumelite

I stay here often. Good value. Staff are friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Rude front desk staff

By

09 September 2021

club

Front desk was rude and unprofessional Was not very accommodating at all I would not recommend this hotel due to staffing although the rooms were clean I would never stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Not worth money

By

07 September 2021

club

While this hotel was clean, with large rooms and comfortable beds….there was a real lack of management. A soccer team of young men with families came and the next morning at 8:30 a.m there was NO breakfast food oeft. The next day was a little better, but still a problem. The elevator squealed all the time and we were three rooms away. The rooms are poorly insulated and allowed a high level of noise into our room. There was no working light in the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Gracias

By

02 September 2021

Excelente estadía con limpios cuartos y perfecta piscina y servicios alternos cómo laundry y juegos

Read More
Read Less

Clean! Nice! Friendly staff!

By

01 September 2021

club

I would highly recommend this hotel! Definitely seemed like a high end hotel. Very clean. Friendly staff, comfortable bed!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and convenient location

By

01 September 2021

club

Overall, this is a great place to stay. However some minor problems and the staff reacted very quickly to correct it.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

26 August 2021

platinumelite

Staff personnel has a nice flow of getting people in and out of breakfast with mouth rushing the guest. Nice clean area and always stock.

Read More
Read Less

Extended stay

By

26 August 2021

club

Great experience overall. Comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less