Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Richmond - Midtown

2000 Staples Mill Rd , Richmond, Virginia 23230

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 309 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    22

Very pricey for mediocre ammenities

By

November 26, 2021

Mostly everything as clean and above standard but very pricey for a one night stay. Seemed crowded, make sure to keep breakfast bar staff engaged, Please get chocolate milk!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 25, 2021

Great hotel. Nice staff and good ammenities. I enjoyed the view from my room. Thankful for early morning wake-up calls and the functional gym.

Read More
Read Less

Knowledge staff

By

November 19, 2021

We were hungry on arrival, but wanted some quality food and service. The staff recommended a restaurant very close by with a large variety of choices. The food was very generous and well prepared. We were very satisfied and made sure to let your staff know of our satisfaction.

The restroom not having ventilation is a negative.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

November 16, 2021

club

Best blackout curtains I have seen. Comfortable rooms nice bathrooms and great clean beds. TV was great t

Read More
Read Less

BUSH PEDDLAR

By

November 15, 2021

FRONT DESK STAFF WAS POLITE AND HELPFUL. CLOSE TO A VARIETY OF RESTAURANTS.

Read More
Read Less

Richmond stay

By

November 11, 2021

club

The next morning I noticed a long strand of hair on an extra pillow and sand or dirt on the other side of the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop

By

November 11, 2021

Stayed here as last leg of road trip before heading home.

Read More
Read Less

Frustrating

By

November 10, 2021

Modern, pleasing appearance overall. Staff friendliness mediocre, when you have a confirmed Rate honor it and correct it on the spot.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through Richmond late

By

November 08, 2021

platinumelite

Great staff - very helpful with our special needs/requests upon check-in and morning of check out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 08, 2021

Clean lobby, room, and bathroom made for a great stay. Wide variety of breakfast choices included was nice during an extended stay. Fitness center had everything I needed for morning workouts. Great spot to stay while traveling for work and keep up my eating/fitness habits.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and helpful staff

By

November 07, 2021

The staff are so nice and helpful. It’s nice to not have to beat around bed the bush with staff. If you need something just say so and they will help if they are able. I can’t ask for much more to be honest.

You will just sink into the mattresses they are so plush. Very comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel!

By

November 03, 2021

club

Great location, amazing staffing and great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less