Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 280 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

280opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    192
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Road trip layover

By

01 diciembre 2016

We regularly stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels when travelling--as a matter of fact when the kids are tired they start looking for road signs advertising Holiday Inn Express. Overall, we enjoyed a good stay. My only area of dissatisfaction--beds were hard and uncomfortable for me. Others in the family slept well. Hotel was clean, staff very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious Room

By

25 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable room. Dorm size frig and a microwave, also a Keurig. Great place to relax

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Met all expectations

By

25 noviembre 2016

club

As always, my stay at the Rochelle HI was up to the standards that I've come to expect from the Holiday Inn Organization. I couldn't be happier.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and we are glad we met your expectations again. Thank you for your business and will see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Hotel

By

22 noviembre 2016

club

This property was fantastic, we booked 7 rooms for a team event and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Rooms were clean, breakfast was great, and staff was very nice! Recommend this hotel to anyone!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and hopefully we will see you again when you in town for personal, business or maybe same with team event.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

22 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at many Holiday Inn's and can honestly say I enjoy the staff at this location the best. Very friendly and attentive and just care about what they do. Great staff and hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Manager doesn't allow Loayalty points

By

16 noviembre 2016

For somebody willing to pay cash it's probably ok and is similar to most hotels in the brand. However if you want to use your LOYALTY points, don't bother. I am not likely to stay at this location again seeing as the manager apparently does not allow Loyal members of IHG to use points!!!
The staff was all very nice and helpful
The facility was clean, though outdated looking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Apologies for your issue with recent stay with our property about point reimbursement. Actually property so not allowed to make reservations with points. Guest actually need to call IHG rewards club hotline and make their reservation from there. Hotel can award points but can not help in reimbursements or making that reservation. Hope you understand and consider our hotel in future. Thanks
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night

By

16 noviembre 2016

club

The pool was clean and in good shape. Breakfast was delicious. The room had a slight funky smell, but we got used to it quickly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above average hotel

By

14 noviembre 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, overall ok hotel. I primary stay at Holiday Inns and they are above average but not great. This one is in the category. Nothing special but a good value and will stay again.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 noviembre 2016
Dear Business Traveler 5678, We appreciate your business as one of our IHG Rewards Club members. We are pleased to learn that you have found value in our pricing that we were able to meet your expectations in terms of room cleanliness and sleep quality. Our guests' comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance and we are committed to become better than ever. Thank you for your remarks and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

14 noviembre 2016

We came for a cheer competition close by. We decided to have a pizza party and the front desk was super helpful recommending local pizza restaurants. She even printed us lots of coupons so help cut the cost. She also let us use one of their meeting rooms so we could get it delivered and set together. As we checked out the next day and went home, we realized we left my daughter favorite baby behind. The staff was very sympathetic and had found her. They sent her in the mail since we are a couple hours away. Thank you to the very helpful staff and cleaning lady that found her. My daughter was never so happy to see that package come!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Rochelle

By

31 octubre 2016

I travel for work, with all the other complications of work and travel, I like to keep things simple. I can always count on Holiday Inn Express for a clean comfortable room with a courteous staff and uncomplicated billing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Publicado porHotelStaff
07 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Friendly, comfprtable

By

19 octubre 2016

club

Very nice hotel with a friendly, attentive staff, clean rooms, and good location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big, clean room. Comfortable bed.

By

19 octubre 2016

club

This is the best hotel in Rochelle. No question. My room included a King size bed with refrigerator and microwave. Also a desk. Room was dark to sleep good in. Bathroom was big with great shower. Just what I needed to get away. Breakfast was very good with a lot of choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información