Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Rochelle

1240 Dement Road , Rochelle, Illinois 61068

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 767 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

767opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    527
  • 4 Estrellas
    146
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Excellent experience

By

10 julio 2020

club

The staff and hotel itself are excellent. Great rooms with wonderful beds. If you can. Get a room with a king size bed. Well worth it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front staff was so kind

By

08 julio 2020

club

It was a great weekend for us and the staff made us feel like home since we was 6 hours away from our town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

07 julio 2020

club

My wife and I are Truck drivers. Sometimes we just need to sleep in a regular bed. And take a BATH. Not a shower like we must do on the road, but an actual Bath! Lol. The Holiday inn Express in Rochelle was lovely. Better than the Motels we usually stay in. The Staff was beyond friendly and the Room and Grounds were lovely. In this time of Covid-19, they went out of their way to make us comfortable. Would DEFINITELY recommend staying here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nicely Renovated

By

04 julio 2020

club

The Holiday Inn Rochelle was nicely renovated with guest comfort in mind. The staff was pleasant and helpful. I had no problems during my visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, quiet and comfortable

By

04 julio 2020

club

The hotel was great except they didn’t have any caffeinated coffee! Since the Dollar General sells caffeinated coffee pods, I really felt it was lame to say the shipment hadn’t arrived. I heard this same excuse for 4 days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, quiet room.

By

30 junio 2020

A great place to stay and relax. Clean room and good staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay for the night

By

24 junio 2020

Very nice stay for the night will stay here anytime in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 junio 2020

club

This hotel has some of the friendliest staff. I stay at various hotels different brands and all do a good job, but this hotel just seems like friends even on my first stay it felt like I was talking to a long time friend.

The rooms are large and the beds are very very very comfortable. Due to covid the pool was closed, but I can't wait to return when this is available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not recommend

By

12 junio 2020

club

After a long trip you would expect a nice hot shower! Not here.
No hot water
The air conditioning barely worked
Had the pool closed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

03 junio 2020

Nice hotel, clean and comfortable room. Breakfast was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff.

By

31 mayo 2020

Great staff, they always go above and beyond for us every time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine

By

21 mayo 2020

club

It was fine, no real issues or complaints. Just jumping through this hoop for reward points...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información