Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 318 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

318opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    215
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Overall stay

By

22 abril 2017

club

Clean ,courteous staff outstanding breakfast. Facilities clean, room clean.. Overall cleanliness . Great selection for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly

By

21 abril 2017

The physical facilities and amenities were good as always, but the staff was uncommonly courteous, friendly, professional and helpful. Seemed to remember everything I said and used it to make further conversations more personal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice motel

By

12 abril 2017

I keep getting inappropriate language on what I wrote and there was no inappropriate language, so I deleted it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel stay

By

06 abril 2017

the price was higher than average for the area next to a truck stop.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

travel

By

05 abril 2017

platinumelite

Had to change rooms. Given two sub-par rooms. Stayed in the second due to lac of available rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not very accommodating!!

By

30 marzo 2017

Spent about a month in this place, Housekeeping cleaned my room every monday. They are not accommodating. Any special requests will not happen. I've stayed here and other area hotels and would recommend passing on this one

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor poor poor

By

26 marzo 2017

Do not select this hotel if you either have to leave before 6am as they will not change their breakfast schedule to accommodate (even if it is a large group) and don't even think about this place if you have to work a night shift as you will barely be acknowledged as a person here...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Great location, nice people , I stay here on my way to PA from Mn and vice versa ! I go out of my way to stay here I am never dissapointed !!!
There is also alot of places to eat close by ! Once the renovation is complete it will be great !!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for a pet owner

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Not only clean room and comfortable accommodations but the room refrigerator has a freezer compartment AND there is plenty of area in the back of the hotel where you can walk your dog.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Depending on day or season is the price you pay..
But staff and rooms are excellent!!
Lauren has always been a fantastic help to me, when i meet
My husband who is an OTR trucker half way..
Highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Very nice motel to stay at. The staff was very good and the room was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb Room with Quality Tranquility

By

17 marzo 2017

club

The room was very clean and extremely spacious. I felt no stress, pressure or worries over the days events once I entered into the peace and tranquility of my room. The hotel is currently undergoing renovations so up until 6pm there was some construction noises, but in my location they were very muted and infrequent. And as promised, at 6pm sharp no more disturbances occurred to disrupt my evening. The hotel staff were friendly and sociable. I would very much enjoy my stay there again in the near future!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información