Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Rochelle

1240 Dement Road , Rochelle, Illinois 61068

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 866 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

866reviews

  • 5 Stars
    607
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

Very clean

By

April 29, 2021

club

Didn’t have reservation but received a room promptly, very friendly guy at front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 28, 2021

club

Breakfast station attendant could use some improvement.

Read More
Read Less

No major problems.

By

April 28, 2021

club

Overall was a good one night stay, some fresh fruit at breakfast would be nice. Overall breakfast choices were subpar. The food offered was hot and tasted fine.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Rochelle

By

April 26, 2021

Best place to stay in town. It's fairly new, the beds are very comfortable, and the rooms are quiet (within reason).

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

April 23, 2021

club

Always a pleasant stay. Blah blah blah blah blah blah

Read More
Read Less

Great Service.

By

April 21, 2021

Great Service. Check in person was great. The custom breakfast option was great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

April 20, 2021

This hotel was so clean and amazing. pool was clean, bathrooms. breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

April 20, 2021

club

I love the staff breakfast was great best stay ever comfortable bed and I will visit again I loved Amy and third shift was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast server.

By

April 20, 2021

club

New young lady, left alone on her 2nd day of work. She was a wonderful help and did a great job helping everyone with the breakfast service. A joy to see her work so well with all the families.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

April 19, 2021

This is one of the location I stay at on a regular basis when in the area. Great place and always treated well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 19, 2021

club

We recently stayed at this hotel, while traveling with family members. We chose this hotel, based on other reviews and we were not disappointed. It is clean and updated and the staff was very courteous and helpful. I would recommend this hotel if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Practicing good covid precautions! Nice hot breakfast.

By

April 18, 2021

club

Excellent front desk experience; clear directions to local store, menu selections available as well as deliveries.

Read More
Read Less