Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 289 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

COMFORTABLE BED, GREAT SERVICE,VERY CLEAN

By

January 22, 2017

LOVED MY STAY,ENJOYED THIS HOTEL ROOM, VERY QUIET. GREAT BREAKFAST IN THE MORNING.. GREAT FRIENDLY STAFF.

Read More
Read Less

Not a bad hotel.

By

January 19, 2017

Not sure I would pay full price but clean and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and welcoming.

By

January 17, 2017

club

I'm never disappointed when I stay here. Always a warm greeting, clean room, comfortable mattress. A good nights sleep. That's what it's all about.

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping beauty get his rest

By

January 16, 2017

I really enjoyed the holiday inn in Rochelle Illinois. Not only was it clean and comfortable, but the staff was very friendly and inviting. It was last like staying at a hotel and more like coming home.

Breakfast was a phenomenal it with me. I even had two of the cinnamon rolls. (Please don't tell my wife I had 2. Let's keep that our little secret. )

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel poor Breakfast

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great Hotel Poor Breakfast need more Breakfast choices and content

Posted byCustomerCare
January 20, 2017
Hello Mike n minnesota, Thanks for being with us last December and writing a review. I am delighted about the high ratings you have provided in terms of our rooms and staff service. On the downside, I am sorry if you weren't happy with the breakfast options. I will definitely discuss this with my team so that we can make the necessary steps to correct and achieve complete guest satisfaction. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Member, and I hope you can consider us again for your lodging needs in the future. Best, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great staff!

By

December 21, 2016

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice room to relax in. Good amenities within the room. Breakfast wasn't great quality and could have done with more variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for your kind words and apologies that breakfast bar was not as per your expectations. We will address this to department and see what we can do but you were more specific to this survey about quality or items was not at your par would be great so we can address this to appropriate department within hotel or to franchise. Thanks again and will look forward to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Aside From Billing Issue and Lack Of Follow Up Nice Hotel

By

December 16, 2016

This hotel fits in line with other Holiday Inn Express hotels. This facility fits what I typically anticipate from a Holiday Inn Express or competitive hotel chain at this price point.

Clean facility, decent breakfast selection (I have weakness for biscuits and gravy. Would like to see some sausage in gravy but that is a personal preference. Glad they have biscuits/gravy!), business and fitness centers (didn't use so can't comment on how equipped but have found reasonable at other IHG facilities.

I had a billing issue that was not address despite leaving contact information for the manager. The bill was accurate but I had requested splitting out some of my charges at check in. That was not done. I never received any communication from management to address the request I had made at check in.

Aside from this I would not be reluctant to stay at this facility again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Saved the Day

By

December 12, 2016

We had to stop totally unexpectedly on our way home from a weekend trip, due to a severe winter storm. We literally pulled off the road at the first exit we came to with hotels, and chose the Holiday Inn because it looked the nicest from the road.

Boy are we glad we did. After several hours driving through awful conditions, we had no choice but to stop. My wife and I, with a 2 year old and a 3 month old, were all tired, stressed, and a wreck. I figured we'd have had to pay an arm and a leg to stay impromptu on a Saturday night (we had no choice,) yet the front desk clerk (Lauren, I believe,) took the time to help me find a discounted rate that I qualified for, making the room a fantastic price, and much better than I'd hoped for under the circumstances.

From pulling in the driveway, to the moment we stepped into our room took less than ten minutes total. Lauren helped us select a room that would be somewhat secluded (at my request) because of the possible noise from our young kids.

I can't express how grateful I am for how friendly, compassionate, and helpful the staff was to us, in a very stressful situation for my family. The beds were comfortable, and we all got a great night's rest while the storm passed through. Breakfast the next morning was very nice to wake up to, and we got back on the road.

The room had a couple (very minor) cleanliness and maintenance issues, but nothing that I wasn't more than happy to overlook given the circumstances, and it was nothing that made our stay any less pleasant.

I would also point out that the hotel lobby area was decorated beautifully for the holiday season. And frankly (I mean this as a compliment,) it made the whole place feel like a much higher-star hotel than it is. My two year old was totally in awe of all the Christmas trees and lights. Very impressive displays. We had a great time just walking around looking at all of it while my wife ate breakfast.

Would stay again, and would recommend anyone else in the area do the same.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much for take a time from your busy schedule and spread out word for our hotel and staff. Lauren is our champ as we have so many compliment for her. We are so glad we could help you guys resting peaceful night on stormy weather specially with kids. We hope that you will visit us in future and spend day at our property when you pass by again. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Funeral rate

By

December 12, 2016

club

We were surprised to be able to get a funeral discount for attending a funeral here in Rochelle. Thank you for your consideration.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Very sorry for your loss and we are so glad that we were able to accommodate you and family. Thank you for your kind words and will look forward to seeing us back may be this time other then Funeral so you can enjoy our hotel fully. Thanks
Read More
Read Less

Road trip layover

By

December 01, 2016

We regularly stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels when travelling--as a matter of fact when the kids are tired they start looking for road signs advertising Holiday Inn Express. Overall, we enjoyed a good stay. My only area of dissatisfaction--beds were hard and uncomfortable for me. Others in the family slept well. Hotel was clean, staff very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room

By

November 25, 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable room. Dorm size frig and a microwave, also a Keurig. Great place to relax

Read More
Read Less

Met all expectations

By

November 25, 2016

club

As always, my stay at the Rochelle HI was up to the standards that I've come to expect from the Holiday Inn Organization. I couldn't be happier.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and we are glad we met your expectations again. Thank you for your business and will see you soon.
Read More
Read Less