Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Rochelle

1240 Dement Road , Rochelle, Illinois 61068

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 757 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

757reviews

  • 5 Stars
    518
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great staff.

By

May 31, 2020

Great staff, they always go above and beyond for us every time.

Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

May 21, 2020

club

It was fine, no real issues or complaints. Just jumping through this hoop for reward points...

Read More
Read Less

Truck driver

By

May 08, 2020

Available parking for my truck, good size room with a very comfortable bed. Nice variety of restaurants near the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

May 07, 2020

club

Clean hotel! Great staff!!! Would definitely recommend and stay again !!! Thank You so much!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great night great service

By

April 24, 2020

club

Excellent service. Extremely clean rooms! Love the close access to the outside doors. Super friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

April 19, 2020

club

The night manager was really professional and I felt really welcomed. She knew her stuff. The property was remodeled and it looks really modern. Room was clean and I relaxed and slept like a baby

Read More
Read Less

essential worker

By

April 14, 2020

my stay was quit but i was here to work and the job got done , i dont have much to say because of the covid -19 virus that`s in place at this time

Read More
Read Less

So comfortable

By

April 11, 2020

club

Comfortable beds excellent staff always a calming quiet stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 01, 2020

club

Cant complain too much about it. My only issue was I could not get my xbox to connect to the WIFi but that was a minor issue. Everything else was great

Read More
Read Less

Stay here

By

March 23, 2020

club

We were on our way back from Florida during the Covid 19 outreak. The hotel took recommended precautions while at the same time making our stay comfortable. They offered to go breakfast at the time and we did not particiapte in that. We stay at Holiday Inn Express whenever we can.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

March 21, 2020

This hotel is always clean and the people work to make us comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Start of the Corona virus state shutdown.

By

March 21, 2020

club

It was a trying time for the staff with the crisis, but it ultimately was handled fairly well.

Read More
Read Less