Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 387 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Hotel.

By

12 October 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is always clean and the staff is top-notch.

Read More
Read Less

Unable to Meet Simple Requests

By

11 October 2017

club

Was told construction would be finished by the time we were going to stay. Construction was not on-going, but they allowed contractors to use the parking lot as a staging area. Asked to have my block of rooms for a wedding party to be moved to the finished floor and was told they could see what they could do but many of the guests were not moved. Also asked for early check in and was told it could not be guaranteed and to check back two hours before on my wedding day. For the very small number of guests in this hotel, these should have been simple requests and were asked politely, but were not addressed. The renovated rooms were nice and clean, but the price is not reflective of the area and the service was terrible. This is the best option for the area though.

Read More
Read Less

Best Weekenf

By

11 October 2017

We reserved a block of rooms for my daughters wedding and everything about the hotel was perfect. From reservation to checkin to staff to food. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed

By

05 October 2017

platinumelite

Everything about our stay was excellent. We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Rochelle il whenever we are in Illinois. The newly remodeled rooms are very nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Bed = No Sleep

By

02 October 2017

club

I have no issue with the hotel except that I couldn't sleep. I had what was, in my opinion, a very poor bed. It very hard and uncomfortable. If there would have been a recliner in the room, I would have used that instead. In my opinion, the hotel needs to invest in some really comfortable beds, and also needs to put a quality recliner in each room. Not everyone is going to be the same, but if there is a recliner in the room, at least a person has a choice. The hotel can be great at everything else, but if you can't sleep in the room, what's the point?

Read More
Read Less

Rochelle

By

02 October 2017

club

Definitely lives up all of your expectations.. great beds and cleanliness is superb!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice lobby and great Staff

By

01 October 2017

club

Went to the meet and greet in the evening. Very pleasant and congenial staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

24 September 2017

club

On our 21 day trip last year we stayed at a Holiday Inn Express whenever possible. Even willing to travel a little longer to find one because the beds afforded us a very comfortable nights sleep. Evidently the beds are changed annually with the most recent change offering less comfort than before. We will still seek out IHG properties recognizing the limitations of any hotel to provide for everyone's personal preferences.

Read More
Read Less

Location is wonderful

By

22 September 2017

Convenient hotel and very quiet even though it is in a very high traffic area. The only hotel in this area where I will stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

13 September 2017

Ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok kind of a ridiculous word minimum to fill out a survey. This make a person regret taking the survey. Ok ok ok ok.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding in area/stayed overnight

By

11 September 2017

We had hoped to be able to check in early and change for the wedding but due to a full house the night before, our room was not available for an early checkin! The front desk was very apologetic and directed me to public restroom in hotel lobby where I could change. When we checked in late that night, we were told that they upgraded us to a new renovated sleeping room, lovely room. The full hot breakfast was hot and outstanding with lots of choices. The complete hotel staff was very professional and very accommodating, will stay again if ever in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

10 September 2017

The staff was amazing they had happy hour witch was nice change . The rooms were great, and breakfast was amazing

Read More
Read Less