Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 256 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very helpful staff, comfy stay

By

02 August 2016

club

We were very welcomed by the warm, friendly front desk staff. Our room was super comfortable. We stayed with a large group of family/friends and gathered in the evenings in the lobby area. That was very comfortable and accommodating for our gathering needs. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

great Pet Friendly

By

31 July 2016

Of course I like to be comfortable, and this motel provided that. It was clean, people were great, desk and great room people did a commendable job. Most importantly for me is that the motel was pet friendly. My wife and I don't stay at any motel/hotel that doesn't accept out pet. (Our lab is cleaner and more obedient and quieter than many of the guests we have met on the road) I don't mind paying a fee for extra cleaning of the room, we understand that you may have to vacuum a little more because of future guest allergies. We just appreciate that Holiday Inns, a quality chain, allows us to be with our pet, in a quality comfortable room. This was a great stay at a reasonable with wonderful people working to make our stay nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jigar Chokshi GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

25 July 2016

What can I say, I'd stay here again. Friendly staff, fresh breakfast, rooms are clean, and have necessary amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jigar Chokshi GM
Read More
Read Less

Fix your credit card machine!

By

19 July 2016

platinumelite

Had to stay here for a work conference. Worst decision ever... Check in took forever and the credit card machine didn't work for my card that I use for work travel. Same thing happened to my colleague and he called the credit card company and told the front desk how to fix it. at 5:30 pm when we checked in. The person waited until 9:30 pm to call us. It was just unpleasant because we told her how to fix it and she waited until late to do it. We were staying another night so couldn't this wait until next morning? Anyway... I guess it's not her fault but it was really annoying to have a full day of work and have to come back to something that we didn't cause.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Apologies for Inconvenice we had new cc machines installed and they had issues cause of not install properly but been fixed now after they found issue with integration.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

15 July 2016

The girl at the counter when we checked in was very friendly and extremely friendly. She made us feel welcome. She was very informative and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. Just what we needed after traveling all day

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Ease of check-in

By

14 July 2016

club

Was able to check in easily, later in the evening and staff was able to promptly get us in a room.
Requested additional items be brought to the room, and staff was very prompt and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Nice buy pricey

By

13 July 2016

club

Everything about this stay was very nice except the rate was too high as we did not have enough 'points' for a discount.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

11 July 2016

club

Nice hotel. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Slightly over priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

First Trip

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

This was my first trip to Rochelle for my company. I was very happy with the cleanliness of this hotel and the staff was super friendly. I will be returning on a regular schedule and will stay at this location every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Short Notice Trip

By

07 July 2016

club

Found I would be in the area only 2 days prior to our stay and was over a holiday weekend. Was able to secure accommodations over the phone. Our stay was outstanding, as always is at the Rochelle location !

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

06 July 2016

Great job HI. Nice digs and attentive staff. Enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank. You
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

06 July 2016

club

Nice hotel and right off of Interstate 93.
Rochelle is a dead and dying town but
there are places to eat. Wouldn't want to
live there.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jigar Chokshi GM
Read More
Read Less