Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1375 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1375opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    970
  • 4 Estrellas
    254
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Thank you, Holiday Inn Express

By

31 mayo 2021

Comfortable room, comfortable bed, nice breakfast options, helpful friendly staff, nice shuttle service and convenient location - all of this made my week long medical stay in Rochester so much less stressful. Thank you, Holiday Inn Express!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service

By

26 mayo 2021

club

The poor ratings are because we came back to our room late after a long day and housekeeping never cleaned the room. No fresh towels and unmade beds. Told the front desk at breakfast and the guy at the counter shrugged his shoulder and said "sorry about that" and went back to what he was doing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dddd

By

19 mayo 2021

Aaaaaa is the mail today that I sent you a mail today thank you for the email address thank you thank goodness thank you for your help thank you for your birthday wishes merry Christmas merry Christmas happy birthday happy happy birthday

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible sleep

By

19 mayo 2021

club

Fitness center next to room caused us to not get any sleep due to the pounding of people running on treadmill all night. Staff said nothing they can do about it and hotel was full.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable room

By

18 mayo 2021

club

Our room was clean and comfortable. We were only there one night but it was a pleasant experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Visit

By

15 mayo 2021

club

Comfortable hotel and all of our requests were provided for.
Staff was always helpful and willing to help us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mayo Patient

By

11 mayo 2021

club

Beds and sheets extremely comfortable!!! Would have liked a recliner or chair with ottoman to relax after a long day of medical testing. Toilets are way to low, they need to replace with higher ones. Breakfast left much to be desired! Did not have food available due to not receiving their shipments (so no eggs, milk, etc).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible breakfast

By

11 mayo 2021

platinumelite

I always enjoy the breakfast but this was an exception. The eggs were cold and the sausage tasted like rubber. This was the only Choices on the buffet. Very disappointing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

08 mayo 2021

club

Excellent cleanliness and super comfortable bed. Rooms are quite spacious

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Probably will stay somewhere else

By

30 abril 2021

club

I'd rather be able to choose my own breakfast than be asked a million questions about cleanliness. The pool was closed and i was asked if i had a dog about 5 times after saying no the first.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed. Good service

By

30 abril 2021

Nice room with big bathroom. Have stayed at this hotel several times and always good service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Inoperable coffee maker

By

28 abril 2021

I told the man at the desk my coffee maker quit working, and requested a different one. He wanted to send a maintenance person to my room to make sure I knew how to operate it. I felt that since cleaning people were not allowed in guest rooms, due to Covid, I didn’t want a maintenance guy coming into my room to see if I knew how to operate a coffee maker, which I DO know how to operate. When I requested an operable one, he said he didn’t know if there was one available. So I bought coffee for the 5 days I stayed at your hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información