Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 514 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

nice hotel in Rochester

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

nice hotel, good staff, busy area, parking very tight, restaurants are nearby, close to hospital

Read More
Read Less

Very impressive!

By

April 26, 2017

club

The suite we stayed in was very clean and roomy. Was very reasonable for the price of the room. Staff was very friendly. We will stay here again if the need arises. It's very close to the Mayo which was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

Really enjoyed my time in Rochester for my work conference. Choosing this hotel was an excellent choice. Clean, friendly staff, peaceful/relaxing, great updated rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Good, but missing the mark

By

April 24, 2017

I stay at this hotel whenever I am in Rochester (almost monthly for the last 3 years) and this time I was disappointed. I had a king executive room, and the "desk" they had was a hallway buffet; that long, narrow, tall stand that you usually see pamphlets or papers on. This made it VERY difficult to work, as the PC was high (even with the chair at max height), it was barely wide enough for my laptop, etc.

Also, the shelf in the clothes closet was soo dusty I could write my name in it (I did, literally). I had to clean it before I could put my clothes on it. Same with the towel rack/shelf in the bathroom. And the small, round end table had loose legs and was wobbly.

Housekeeping should pay closer attention to these details, and report issues to maintenance before a customer gets in the room.

Breakfast staff is still great; the nice lady that runs it remembers me each trip, says hi, asks how things are, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

April 22, 2017

club

We were pleased with this hotel. It was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the room was nice. The desk service was very good.

Our only complaint was when we went to breakfast, all the hot items were empty. We ate a couple of cold items. It took about 10-15 minutes for the warm items to be replaced. It was the middle of breakfast serving time and it was not crowded, so we saw no reason for the delay.

Other than that, it was a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty decent stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great staff. Clean room. No hassles or problems. Free breakfast bar if you want it. Safe bet for a good stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very well run clean, comfortable convenient. Will definitely be returning at next clinic visit

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quite.

By

April 17, 2017

club

We were here for a Mayo Clinic and very happy with the location of your facility.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing stay

By

April 16, 2017

Only thing I can think of is that it would be nice to have more towels.........great experience - so nice to feel comfortable when not at home.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

The gal at the desk went out of her way to help us, pleasant and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

No water for guests

By

April 15, 2017

I travel to Rochester often, since this hotel doesn't offer water for guests any longer I'll find a new place to stay when I visit.

Read More
Read Less

Rest, Relaxation and Top Pick!

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

You are greeted with a delightful staff that is always willing to accommodate you no matter the time of day which has been awesome! The beds are comfortable and each one comes with two different pillow choices to choose from. If you are looking to unwind in front of the flat screen TVs, there is a nice assortment of channels to choose from including three HBO channels.
The hotel sits right on the corner with some food choices within walking distances so you do not need to drive. However, if you are staying longer and will be using the microwave

Read More
Read Less