Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1366 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    967
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    36

Probably will stay somewhere else

By

April 30, 2021

club

I'd rather be able to choose my own breakfast than be asked a million questions about cleanliness. The pool was closed and i was asked if i had a dog about 5 times after saying no the first.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Good service

By

April 30, 2021

Nice room with big bathroom. Have stayed at this hotel several times and always good service.

Read More
Read Less

Inoperable coffee maker

By

April 28, 2021

I told the man at the desk my coffee maker quit working, and requested a different one. He wanted to send a maintenance person to my room to make sure I knew how to operate it. I felt that since cleaning people were not allowed in guest rooms, due to Covid, I didn’t want a maintenance guy coming into my room to see if I knew how to operate a coffee maker, which I DO know how to operate. When I requested an operable one, he said he didn’t know if there was one available. So I bought coffee for the 5 days I stayed at your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed Here Many times

By

April 25, 2021

Overall it is a good property. Lessons Learned: If you are a lite sleeper don't stay on the west side of the hall. Freeway traffic noise is bad. Also, ask to stay on the top floor. Rooms are used less and no herd of elephants are in the room above you.

Underground parking card access is troublesome as it was two years ago. Still very intermittent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 23, 2021

Was a nice hotel ???????????????????????????????!!?????

Read More
Read Less

Rude front desk employee

By

April 23, 2021

We checked in to hotel around 4:30 saturday. The gentelman working the front desk was hiding in the office and we stood there for 10 min waiting. We could hear him listening to music very loud. He finally emerged and looked at us annoyed like ohh dang i have to do my job. He was NOT wearing his mask which is hotel policy and signs every where. i gave him my card to check in and he decided to take his hair out of his pony tail and whip it around and play with it and mumble under breath so i couldnt hear what he was saying. I'm guessing it was he either hates hi job or doesnt like guests. This young man should not be the front face of this hotel when we check in.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff.

By

April 23, 2021

The room key did not work work the first time but was solved immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a great place

By

April 18, 2021

club

Very friendly and helpful staff, very clean! The offers of use the garage, work out room was very inviting. Only thing I can think of was not be able to get ice, which I understand because of the Covid. Otherwise over all it was great, never a disappointment when we go.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Review

By

April 17, 2021

club

Everything was perfect from check-in to the breakfast to sleep to checking out. One late afternoon it was hard to get a hold of the clerk on duty. I called the front desk several times

Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

April 14, 2021

club

Beds were very comfortable, rooms were clean. Thank you Mohamed for making sure our 3 room party was close to each other! We appreciate you eye for detail!

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

April 12, 2021

club

Only issue I have with this location that they did not clearly explain breakfast options because of COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

April 11, 2021

club

We stayed here for a week while visiting Mayo Clinic. Our guest room was very clean and comfortable and the staff was SO friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less