Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1282 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    903
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    32

Mayo night stay

By

27 November 2020

club

Great service! Ebony is absolutely amazing!! She is out going and shows empathy! Very caring and funny!!

Read More
Read Less

Room refresh

By

26 November 2020

platinumelite

We loved our 4 night stay, but I wish that they would have at least replace towels daily.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

24 November 2020

platinumelite

Every time I go back to Mayo, I'll stay here.Ok, more words, sorry, I'm a retired Submariner and we keep it simple. How's that

Read More
Read Less

Ok but

By

23 November 2020

Walls very thin. Both nights had two different roomers next door and both were snooerers and could hear right through the walls!! It is understandable that the breakfast offerings right now were slim but did the best the could but yikes!! Could not sleep either night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

22 November 2020

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, beds were comfortable and water pressure in the shower was good.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay/ second time here

By

20 November 2020

club

Overall, our stay was pleasant. This is the second time we have stayed here, the first was last year. Both times were a result of me needing to be at recurring appointments at the Mayo Clinic.

Parking is good, plenty of space to park. Lots of local places to eat around. Check our Jersey Jos in the parking lot. VERY GOOD Cheesesteak sandwiches.

Hotel is clean, staff is very helpful and nice to work with. Rooms are spacious. TV has plenty of channels and fridge is a decent size. Despite the times we are in, breakfast choices, while limited, are more than what I expected. It's not set up like a typical continental breakfast, however, you go to the desk, look at a menu and they give you the items in a bag.

The only issues I had that may not affect you is the bed was a little hard to get comfortable on. One pillow is two low; two is too high. I may just bring mine next year. Second, the wi-fi is slower compared to other hotels I have stayed in but that could be because of the amount of people there during our stay.

Overall, I highly recommend this location. I thought the cost was fair, the staff was great and it was in an easy location to get in and out and off to places around Rochester!

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Mayo

By

20 November 2020

Great people / needed more support like food available for breakfasts

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

19 November 2020

platinumelite

Overall - very good! The heated garage is large and very clean. Room was clean and large enough. We had comfortable stay and would recommend friends.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff!

By

19 November 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Highly recommend! Close by lots of food places and right by the highway.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

19 November 2020

club

Your staff was friendly, the room was clean. The only complaint I had was I requested a wake up call for 6 a.m and I never received it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service by staff.

By

17 November 2020

very clean rooms and comfortable. Nice breakfast it was nice not to have to leave and go to a restaurant. I was more than pleased that one of your staff helped me with WiFi hook up.

Read More
Read Less

Fit my need perfectly

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

For what I needed, on a short notice, I choose a great hotel. Because of reputation, I didn't need to think hard about holiday inn Express.

Read More
Read Less