Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1259 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    886
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    32

Nice location buy...

By

19 October 2020

club

The location of this hotel was good, easy to get to.
However, the bathroom towels were the scratchiest I've ever encountered. My husband's towel even had a hole in it. That's unacceptable. We could hear the wind howling through the windows at nigh and couldn't keep an even temperature in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

17 October 2020

Great place to hang your hat while away from home. Friendly staff during difficult Covid days.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

17 October 2020

The stay was pleasant. One of the hard parts of a hotel is trying to keep rooms looking new as long as possible. That being said, we stayed in room 325, if you look at the walls in room and ceiling in bathroom you can definitely tell where touch up paint was applied and the caulking on the bottom of the tub could be done better. But honestly most guests may not notice. Overall stay was good considering the time we are in.

Read More
Read Less

DR.

By

15 October 2020

platinumelite

Clean, good value for money but no choice for breakfest and hard boiled eggs are no good for our health.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

14 October 2020

I would stay at this location again. The only thing that is annoying is that the survey wants me to out in more characters

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

12 October 2020

club

Our reason for the stay was due to a serious surgery at Mayo Clinic.
Your hotel allowed us the blessing of a comfortable nights rest leading into a big ordeal, plus the added blessing of a shuttle service and no added stress of navigating an area we are unfamiliar with or struggle with parking etc.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Hospital without Downtown Hassle

By

12 October 2020

club

This hotel is right outside of downtown, very close to everything without all of the hassle of downtown traffic and people. We really enjoyed staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Always a first choice.

By

12 October 2020

club

Thank you again for always being so great after a long drive you are the best!

Read More
Read Less

Staff on Desk

By

09 October 2020

platinumelite

Jennifer welcomed us and assisted us by advising us that we could get a room facing over the parking lot if we were willing to wait for the cleaning of the room. We chose to do this. Jennifer their called us to tell us when the room was ready for our use.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

06 October 2020

Excellent stay! Excellent staff! The hotel takes cleanliness and safety of guests seriously.

Read More
Read Less

always dependable

By

05 October 2020

The Rochester Holiday Inn Express is conveniently located and has always been very dependable for cleanliness and service. The under-building parking is greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

03 October 2020

club

Holiday Express has a great location in Rochester. It has good service and also a nice atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less