Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Rocklin - Galleria Area

6830 Five Star Boulevard , Rocklin, California 95677

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 861 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

861opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    670
  • 4 Estrellas
    128
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Convenient and easy to access.

By

08 mayo 2021

Staff was very pleasant helpful. This facility was pretty much what we have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. However the shower was almost impossible to turn on, the microwave did not work, and there was trash left in the corners by previous guests. The mechanical issues were reported at checkout. Otherwise the room seemed clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great costumer service

By

08 mayo 2021

Lady and guy at the front desk very friendly rooms are clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

04 mayo 2021

club

This hotel was very clean. In a great location and the staff was amazing! Really enjoyed our stay! Pool was closed due to Covid but that was ok. We didn’t order breakfast but their choices were good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet

By

03 mayo 2021

club

I needed a room for a week while waiting for my apartment to be ready. I also started a new job that week so no stress was important to me. Thanks for your hospitality

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel

By

02 mayo 2021

They were very professional and tended to my needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place so far

By

30 abril 2021

club

Hotel front desk staff are beyond awesome, the best I have encountered so and I stay at many different hotels due to work. Rooms were super clean and the beds are very comfortable. Sleep quality was excellent due to no noises at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covidtime

By

26 abril 2021

platinumelite

Good during covid, sorry that the breakfast was not better, room was very quiet and enjoyed the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful Staff

By

20 abril 2021

My son reserved the room for me, his mother. He was told by the desk manager to change it on line with whom he reserved it. It wouldn't change for the desk manager, even though he changed it on line. Annoying !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was hoping for good/ had poor experience

By

19 abril 2021

club

I will not stay at another holiday inn express because of my experience here. Just needed a quiet place to take a hot bath

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

19 abril 2021

Everything about our stay was excellent! I booked through a third party, but needed a special room. Kelsey made sure I got the room I needed. Excellent customer service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service very relaxing hotel

By

16 abril 2021

It's in a great location on a quiet street very close to restaurants and stores and prices are reasonable could be a bit cheaper but I'll pay it to be able to relax in a quiet hotel and staff is always great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for the traveling worker!

By

16 abril 2021

All that a traveling working would need out of a hotel stay and then some. Plenty of lights and outlets, nice comfortable bed with two sets of pillows and excellent sheets, clean bathroom with new and clean towels, high table with wheels, clean ironing board w/iron, microwave and fridge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información