Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Rocklin - Galleria Area

6830 Five Star Boulevard , Rocklin, California 95677

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 788 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    618
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    25

Business Review

By

September 20, 2020

Overall good experience - the staff was really great and the room were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great location

By

September 17, 2020

This is a great hotel, the proximity to shopping and restaurants is wonderful. Our room was spacious and fairly clean. They are only cleaning the rooms on Tuesdays and Saturdays, which was fine, we just had to ask for any amenities we ran out of, such as towels or coffee. The bagged breakfast is a good compromise during the mandates. Staff was professional and friendly, though the gentlemen were somewhat more friendly than the ladies..... We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

September 16, 2020

club

Still in the room ask to come back I call and said my family and I will be out for the day can u come and clean the room come back 6 hours later room was still nasty.

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

September 15, 2020

club

I love the holiday inn It’s very convenient for me to be able to go to if I want to go shopping or if I want to go to the casino I just love the the site of being here I love the employees I just love everything about the Holiday Inn or other places that I can choose to stay but I choose the Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 12, 2020

Thank you for taking extra precautions in cleanliness due to covid

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 11, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean property, great staff, nice area, I would highly recommend staying here when in SAC area

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service very clean

By

September 09, 2020

Great customer service at the front desk and the room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable they had free breakfast but I had to leave early in the morning but they were still able to make me a to go bag at a schedule time great experience

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Rocklin

By

September 08, 2020

club

Great place to stay, clean, quiet and comfortable! Roseville and Rocklin have lots of food choices and are safe places to be in.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe and comfortable

By

August 27, 2020

club

Our air conditioning broke during COVID-19 and heatwave. We chose to stay in a hotel and were very comfortable with the safety measures taken by Holiday Inn Express. Everyone wore masks, the rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable. Due to COVID-19 we couldn't have breakfast, which we missed. However, they did provide a to-go bag with muffins and fruit, which was appreciated.
We always try to stay at Holiday Inn Express when we travel. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

August 26, 2020

club

This is a very nice location. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a convenient location since it’s very close to the mall and plenty of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Air conditioned room and quiet neighbors.

By

August 25, 2020

I had an enjoyable stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The room was very clean and comfortable. There was plenty of room for our items and even an area that could be made for dine in eating.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

August 24, 2020

platinumelite

This is a terrific HIE. Friendly staff, clean rooms, and very safety conscious. The only reason for the lower score on food is due to the pandemic, I think they could work a few more options in.

Read More
Read Less