Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roswell

3 Military Heights Drive , Roswell, NUEVO MÉXICO 88201

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 708 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

708opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    583
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Clean and comfortable

By

17 octubre 2021

This hotel is starting to feel like home away from home. We visit our son in Roswell at least once a month during school. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean and the bed is comfortable. We appreciate the coffee maker in the room for mornings and the refrigerator/microwave come in handy with our leftovers. Our teen boys enjoy the pool and hot tub. Overall, this hotel is clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room but expensive

By

13 octubre 2021

club

Good stay overall but a few things fall short for the price. Towels and supplies needed to be replaced daily for 4 people but were not. No coffee in the breakfast area. Noisy guests upstairs late at night. Staff was friendly but service was a little slow. Comfortable king bed and nice to have refrigerator and keurig in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cow buyers

By

12 octubre 2021

I was disappointed to find that the room was so small for a suite. No coffee in the lobby. Staff not very friendly.
The beds were very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip to Roswell

By

06 octubre 2021

I love the hotel everynthing was perfect, the staff so kind and helpful, location perfect, and the rooms clean and big, the breakfast very complete, no coffe as the machine maybe break down but coffe maker in every room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

06 octubre 2021

club

Very relaxing, great food and amazing housekeeping

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Roswell

By

29 septiembre 2021

Hotel was great. Room was clean . Bed was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing

By

23 septiembre 2021

club

I thought I had given up on a comfortable hotel stay. This one may change my mind. Happy and welcoming staff at front desk. Room was clean. Bedding was excellent. Thanks for a great nights sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation Roswell

By

21 septiembre 2021

Everything was great, room and bathroom was very clean hotel was extremely clean, felt very safe due to Covid.
Our oranal plans were changed due to Covid and Hurricane IDA at New Orleans Louisiana, was going to stay at one of your properties

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Stay

By

15 septiembre 2021

This is the second time we have stayed at this Hotel. We were not disappointed at all. Great location and great employees. Clean rooms and breakfast / coffee area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good option

By

13 septiembre 2021

Decent newer hotel with extra large rooms and friendly staff. Sadly, we encountered no aliens.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel along the way in my trip across the West.

By

13 septiembre 2021

club

So clean! Last stop on a 2300 mile trip. So nice to have a great bed and clean room. Restaurant very close so l could get my margarita!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

09 septiembre 2021

We arrived for a nights stay on a motorcycle trip and just as we arrived it started to pour rain and hail. As we walked in the gentleman greeted us, got us checked in and then offered and got us some warm dry towels to dry off a bit. I am so sorry I didn't get his name but he was the only one that was working that evening. All I know is he had short hair and some pretty cool tattoos and he was so friendly. A great front desk person to have on staff! We always stay with an IHG brand and this was the second time we have stayed at this hotel. We were not disappointed. And yes I would recommend this property to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información