Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roswell

3 Military Heights Drive , Roswell, New Mexico 88201

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 723 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

723reviews

  • 5 Stars
    595
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

A great place to stay!

By

December 02, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent location, close to restaurants and other attractions.

Great choice of food and beverages during breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Ganz okay

By

November 26, 2021

platinumelite

Typisches amerikanisches Holiday Inn Express. Gratis Frühstück, nichts besonderes, kaum Auswahl, Speisen kalt.
Sauberkeit des Zimmers/Bades Mittellmäßig

Read More
Read Less

Great stay comfortable bed

By

November 17, 2021

One of the best hotels I've stayed at. I would recommend to anyone. If you want a good hotel stay here

Read More
Read Less

Last minute

By

November 17, 2021

club

It was overall good experience I just needed a quick room and I was able to get it

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

November 16, 2021

club

The manager helped us with a financial issue when he didn't have to take the time to do it but did and was super nice about it! Breakfast was great and the staff there was exceptional! All areas were clean! We really enjoyed staying at a place where we felt comfortable and safe!

Read More
Read Less

Reliable

By

November 16, 2021

Always my choice hotel. I'll pick a holiday in before most another hotel. The pillows are the best. Staff is so helpful and nice and all the these things consistently across all locations I've been too. Will surely be staying several times before I die.

Read More
Read Less

Good spot

By

November 14, 2021

Was a good stop close to all of the alien stuff my friend and I wanted to do. Was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staffs

By

November 12, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed there for a week. The room was clean and comfortable. We used the laundry room and exercise room. We will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

November 09, 2021

club

Staff was friendly and very accommodating. Room was very clean and tidy. Breakfast area kept very clean as each guest came and went. Bed was super comfortable as well as the pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and comfortable

By

November 03, 2021

club

Very good location and easily accessible to many attractions

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

October 27, 2021

club

Travelled with 4 young boys, a dog and a cat. Lobby is clean and inviting. The desk personnel was friendly and helpful. Decent breakfast choices. Rooms were pretty clean and we were all pretty comfy. Only down fall was no adjoining rooms or large rooms for groups more than 4. With 1 adult and 4 kids, I couldn’t have 2 rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Manager (Paul Romero

By

October 26, 2021

I left my Kindle reader in the room. Mr. Romero went out of his way to make sure I received it and then called after it was received to be sure we received it. Just want to recognize his professionalism and caring for his guess at his facility. Keep up the good work of hiring this kind of person.

Read More
Read Less