Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 639 opiniones
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

639opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    305
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    60
  • 1 Estrellas
    81

clean

By

03 junio 2021

club

comfortable stay. Very clean hotel. Rooms are big.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sub-standard for the money paid

By

02 junio 2021

I booked this hotel with the experience I had with holiday express sign hotels quality.
Both rooms are smelly, has bad odor and AC fan so noisy
Contacted front office for an alternate room, and they didnot even pay attention and handed a odor spray that doesnt help at all.
Prices charged is so high for the location and was charged more for one of the days

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

17 mayo 2021

This Holiday Inn is right off I-35 in Round Rock. It has many great restaurants that are walking distance. Great place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highschool Coach

By

11 mayo 2021

My overall experience was great , great hospitality and service and good food and room service.. I would definitely void it as my first chose as my hotel stay..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Such a great facility!

By

03 mayo 2021

club

We were so happy with our stay here. The guest room was oversized and very clean. And we were so pleased to stay at a hotel with ACTUAL free breakfast (hot, fresh breakfast food) instead of packaged donuts and granola bars. The staff were super friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Week End Get away

By

29 abril 2021

platinumelite

Great location that is close to a lot of choices. The one problem we had the toilet seat needed to be replaced it was very small and broken. when you sat down the seat shifted.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uneasy night.

By

25 abril 2021

club

Upon entering the room the bed nearest the wall ac unit was littered with black particles of dust or fibers from ac. Called desk and they sent maintenance to the room. He replaced the filter and offered to have housekeeping change the comforter. We declined as he brushed off the particles. From time to time all night there was scratching inside the ac unit and it continued to spit out particles into the room. We were concerned the scratching noises were mice or rats. It was quite loud. Thus, a restless night. There were also no cups for water to be found and we used the coffee cups. I would not stay at this location again. We left the next morning without coffee or breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Visit

By

14 abril 2021

Nice hotel, great staff. Definitely plan to stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service and room

By

13 abril 2021

club

Staff was very polite but the room was not as clean as they claim

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

10 abril 2021

I understand about no housekeeping during the Covid 19 crisis but there should be some accommodations for trash removal, extra towels and extra coffee service provided. Also when the report of excessive noise in the room above us was given the only remedy to the problem was for us to relocate to another room. I saw no reason for us to be inconvenienced due to guest above us not being considerate. They are the ones who should have been moved or required to be quite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Golf trip

By

08 abril 2021

platinumelite

Had some issues with the room due to a vent flapping outside and house keeping not doing a very good job. Matt the GM was on the ball and fixed stuff that day.
Good location, easy walk to restaurants and no need to drive. Close to golf course.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Owner of Ceces Worldwide Travel

By

06 abril 2021

club

My review for this property was great I would definitely refer to my clients, customer service was outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información