Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 326 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

326opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    172
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Excellent staff and comfortable room

By

23 enero 2017

club

This facility is very convenient, functional and comfortable for meeting my business travel needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

20 enero 2017

This facilities location makes accessing main roadways very easy and has several eateries located within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay in roundrock

By

29 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

given that the hotel was being renovated, the stay was comfortable. You could tell that this was an older hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for the positive review during our renovation.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

remodeling!

By

05 diciembre 2016

this inn was in overall poor shape. however it was being renovated which only exacerbated the poor conditions. no hot water - only barley warm. no bacon at breakfast. there is another inn within sight distance, next time i will stay there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 diciembre 2016
I am very sorry for the experience you had with your stay at Holiday Inn Round Rock. Hopefully you will give us an opportunity to serve you again after the renovation.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Step

By

04 diciembre 2016

Room was musty smelling and carpet was dirty. Not what I am used to with Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 diciembre 2016
Sorry for the experience you had while staying with us in Round Rock we are undergoing a major renovation at this time. If ever in the area again please let us try to give you a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding in Austin

By

21 noviembre 2016

Overall the hotel is ok but the carpets in the room look so dirty I didn't want to go barefoot. Carpet in the hallways are stained and in need of cleaning or replacing. The hotel is quiet and next door to restaurants within walking distance. Staff did not greet me as an IHG gold level member. The staff was friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
These issue will be addressed upon check in sorry we failed on giving you a good experience. I am going to issue you points for your inconvenience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quality staff

By

16 noviembre 2016

staff was good but the overall appearance and cleanliness was poor. great selection of places to eat in the walking area

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 noviembre 2016
Sorry for the for the problem you experienced when you stayed at HI Roundrock going under renovation at this time. Please give us the opportunity to give you a good experience when bak in Round Rock
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great services and room was comfortable

By

14 noviembre 2016

club

Room was comfortable for 1 person. if two only had 1 chair to sit on.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 noviembre 2016
Thank you for you helpful response while staying at the HI Express in Round Rock.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff; convenient location

By

08 noviembre 2016

club

Comfortable beds; clean rooms; bathroom was a bit small but serves the purpose

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WaZoo's Review

By

28 octubre 2016

platinumelite

Hotel starting remodel project which it needs. Invest in some new treadmills and free weights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

28 octubre 2016

club

Great Hotel to stay at.
Great Staff
Clean Rooms
Comfortable sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a very good experiance

By

24 octubre 2016

club

Hotel is in need of a good deep cleaning. Room not very clean and general areas smelled musty. Great location to restaurants and highway but overall just not a very good or comfortable place to stay.

Publicado porCustomerCare
03 noviembre 2016
Dear tb1127, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the cleanliness of our room and the smell of the general areas at our property. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información