Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 309 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

309opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    167
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Excelente Opcion a un precio razonable.

By

19 septiembre 2016

El Presonal del Front Desk es muy amable y las habitaciones limpias y confortables.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dated room, comfortable, bad breakfast

By

13 septiembre 2016

The room was dated in the way of furnishings, and the a/c cycled a lot for it to be an average Texas night, not too hot.

The beds slept well, but, again, had some wear on them.

Check in and out was fine, but the rate for the room was high for the quality of the room.

The breakfast was totally unacceptable. Sausage gravy tasted as if it had been reused from the day before. The coffee was just horrible.

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 septiembre 2016
Dear gabhgs, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for choosing our property for your lodging needs. I am happy to hear the check in and check out service went well, However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our beds, breakfast items, rate and room condition. Please be assured that this is not the daily norm we offer at our property as we strive funds transfer provide excellent customer service and accommodations to all of our guests. Your comments have been forwarded and we are confident that actions will be taken accordingly to ensure that we are consistent in providing comfortable room accommodations. Again, thank you for the feedback and we hope you will give us another chance to host you again. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, great value.

By

12 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

From the title what else do you want in a hotel. I always stay there when I go to Austin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

16 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Great Experience. Good location. Plenty of places to eat within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hospitality

By

16 agosto 2016

club

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Our suite was comfortable, perfect for 2 adults and 2 adult children.

Air conditioning worked well, but was a little noisy. We were so tired it didn't phase us.

Hotel rooms are a little dated, but clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay in STL

By

14 agosto 2016

club

Rooms are great...but the staff doesn't seem to know how to get things done such as room service in the morning.

Publicado porCustomerCare
24 agosto 2016
Dear Tim n Kimberly, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are delighted ot hear that you found our rooms great and we apologize if your stay was negatively affected by our staff service. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointed member

By

12 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Was very disappointed in this location.

Inside: Upon arrival, my room was given to another customer. Next the keys to the room had to be replaced 3 times as each time we left the room and attempted to get back in the keys did not work. There was hair on the shower curtain The beds were very uncomfortable. The décor was very outdated.

Outside: The exterior of the hotel is faded and needs to be painted.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 agosto 2016
I want to apologize for your problems you had while staying at HI roundrock. Part of issue was training on our behalf with new employee.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

20 julio 2016

Good place to stay, very close to restaurants and stores. Would recommend and stay there again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

terry

By

14 julio 2016

platinumelite

Overall a nice hotel with comfortable beds and a wonderful staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in Round Rock

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

I was able to get a great room on Fourth of July Weekend is the best part of the stay. I love the room layout and beds were fantastic. I was not able to access the Wireless network. I was only stating one night so i didn't bother to call the help desk. I did get to enjoy the breakfast. I do recommend the rolls and yogurt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Sepda todd wedding

By

08 julio 2016

Great place to stay I highly recommend. Accommodation's were very comfortable clean and the staff we kind and courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for the positive comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Romm condition

By

02 julio 2016

club

Good including internet- lroom was quiet and dark for sleep . Location was excellant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información