Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 349 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

349opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    181
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Great staff.

By

17 abril 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Very comfortable room. If I ever come back to Round Rock, Texas i will stay in this Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under Construction

By

13 abril 2017

There was no indication they were remodeling when I booked this location. Lobby & halls were dirty. Rooms were not attractive. Bath tub has rust. The biggest problem was there was no breakfast for the first morning. Staff was locked out of service area. I don't feel I received a valve for my money. VERY DISAPPOINTED!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Race

By

13 abril 2017

club

Love the location helpful staff however the unexpected renovations made the stay a little uncomfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

12 abril 2017

club

We had a great stay and other than the construction, we didn't have any issues. Everything was clean and worked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

06 abril 2017

club

This was under construction but still a pretty good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oregon

By

03 abril 2017

club

I was not happy here was not informed they were under
Construction room did not feel clean stained carpet chair I just wasn't happy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wish i had chosen another place to stay

By

31 marzo 2017

club

Didn't know this hotel was being remodeled. There
was no pool available for our kids to swim. it was closed
for the season (Hello, this is Texas). this should have
been mentioned on the website. Mattress was
uncomfortable. and lastly, there was no breakfast available to us in the morning. someone had locked a
door and the staff was unable to get in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid this property

By

26 marzo 2017

club

I arrived to find it under renovation which was a bad start. The staff member who received me was rude and asked for my AAA card. Said I did not have it but recited my AAA number. Get to room to find ripped carpet, broken desk chair, mold in bathroom and overall unacceptable.
Get up in morning to find staff had removed my AAA discount on my bill, no discussion just unceremoniously removed. I need to print some documents for my meeting and business office is not available. Have to wait almost 30 mins before shift manager arrives and she offers 15% discount as compensation for inconvenience. Poor thinking on her part as the bad publicity of a dissatisfied customer will cost her more that having done the right thing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very accommodating

By

25 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was in the middle of a renovation, but the staff really stepped it up to make it an enjoyable experience. They left la welcome note in the room and provided some DNA ks upon arrival.

Great customer service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable stay.

By

19 marzo 2017

club

I stayed at Holiday Inn and Suites for business. The stay was great. Even though the hotel was in the middle of renovations, mybstay was quite and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mary Brown General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mary Brown General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

18 marzo 2017

club

The staff was helpful and the breakfast was good. Room needed a few fixes and updates, but the whole hotel was being remodeled so the fixes and updates were likely coming. Overall a good stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mary Brown General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice

By

16 marzo 2017

club

The Hotel lobby was in the middle of a remodel, so it wouldn't be fair of me to say anything negative, it was acceptable, considering the upgrade was not finished, so in general, it was great that improvements were underway on a fairly new facility, just to keep it fresh!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, IMary Brown General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información