Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 302 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

302opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    163
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Good

By

20 julio 2016

Good place to stay, very close to restaurants and stores. Would recommend and stay there again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

terry

By

14 julio 2016

platinumelite

Overall a nice hotel with comfortable beds and a wonderful staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in Round Rock

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

I was able to get a great room on Fourth of July Weekend is the best part of the stay. I love the room layout and beds were fantastic. I was not able to access the Wireless network. I was only stating one night so i didn't bother to call the help desk. I did get to enjoy the breakfast. I do recommend the rolls and yogurt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Sepda todd wedding

By

08 julio 2016

Great place to stay I highly recommend. Accommodation's were very comfortable clean and the staff we kind and courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for the positive comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Romm condition

By

02 julio 2016

club

Good including internet- lroom was quiet and dark for sleep . Location was excellant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel with comfortable beds and great service

By

29 junio 2016

This was an overall great hotel. The lobby, breakfast area, rooms and hallways were very clean. The hotel staff was very friendly and greeted everyone as they walked through the doors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wifi and beds

By

29 junio 2016

I could not connect my phone to the Wi-Fi. Also the beds mattress was lumpy. As soon as I got on the mattress I sunk into the bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms Fine, but Need Updating

By

22 junio 2016

The rooms were clean overall, however because they were in need of renovating they didn't feel as clean. Staff was friendly. No major issues

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Round Rock Stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

Overall a good experience and will definitely stay here again.

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 julio 2016
Dear Yessie12, Thank you for writing a candid review about our property. We're happy to see you had a good experience and appreciate the high scores for room cleanliness and sleep quality. Guest feedback is important to us and allows us to focus on how we are doing in terms of high standard quality service. We would love the opportunity of welcoming a valued IHG Rewards Club member like you again in the future. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good except for slow draining tub ...

By

21 junio 2016

Hotel property was nice, the room pretty standard for IHG express but not what I expected for an "upgraded" room. The bed was comfortable (not as good as most other IHG Express & Suites tho), bathroom & room clean, however the bath tub did not drain properly. We reported it to the front desk and was told they would put in a work order in the morning. That helps the next guest and I'm glad to hear they plan to fix it, but it did not help us as we were checking out in the morning. After being out in the heat at the softball field all day all we wanted was a nice shower - without standing in water that wouldn't drain properly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Very sorry for the issues you encounter on you stay at Round Rock HI Express
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

15 junio 2016

club

overall good stay, good location, decent breakfast, I have stayed here in the past and would recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fast efficient service.

By

08 junio 2016

club

Enjoyed the visit, will more than likely return to th

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información