Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 331 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    32

Horrible stay

By

26 February 2017

platinumelite

I would not recommend this property to anyone. IF we had realized a newer, nicer Holiday Inn was as close as it was we would have gone to the other hotel.
Run do not stay at this property!

Read More
Read Less

Roach Motel

By

23 February 2017

We dealt with hotel under construction, rude staff especially to IHG customers, no hot water, uncomfortable squeaky bed, roaches, and cold food for breakfast while plastic hanging blows in your face in a crowded space sectioned off.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Mary Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

20 February 2017

club

Even though construction was going on I was highly impressed with my stay. I loved the proximity to restaurants and how quickly the staff was willing to help when needed. I will stay many more times in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mary Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

18 February 2017

Always happy with front desk they are very prompt in having my room ready at my arrival

Read More
Read Less

Aaa slept in better for less

By

02 February 2017

club

Last resort for the price find something cheaper.....................

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Mary Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and comfortable room

By

23 January 2017

club

This facility is very convenient, functional and comfortable for meeting my business travel needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mary Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

20 January 2017

This facilities location makes accessing main roadways very easy and has several eateries located within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

stay in roundrock

By

29 December 2016

platinumelite

given that the hotel was being renovated, the stay was comfortable. You could tell that this was an older hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for the positive review during our renovation.
Read More
Read Less

remodeling!

By

05 December 2016

this inn was in overall poor shape. however it was being renovated which only exacerbated the poor conditions. no hot water - only barley warm. no bacon at breakfast. there is another inn within sight distance, next time i will stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
I am very sorry for the experience you had with your stay at Holiday Inn Round Rock. Hopefully you will give us an opportunity to serve you again after the renovation.
Read More
Read Less

Step

By

04 December 2016

Room was musty smelling and carpet was dirty. Not what I am used to with Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
Sorry for the experience you had while staying with us in Round Rock we are undergoing a major renovation at this time. If ever in the area again please let us try to give you a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Wedding in Austin

By

21 November 2016

Overall the hotel is ok but the carpets in the room look so dirty I didn't want to go barefoot. Carpet in the hallways are stained and in need of cleaning or replacing. The hotel is quiet and next door to restaurants within walking distance. Staff did not greet me as an IHG gold level member. The staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
These issue will be addressed upon check in sorry we failed on giving you a good experience. I am going to issue you points for your inconvenience.
Read More
Read Less

quality staff

By

16 November 2016

staff was good but the overall appearance and cleanliness was poor. great selection of places to eat in the walking area

Posted byHotelStaff
18 November 2016
Sorry for the for the problem you experienced when you stayed at HI Roundrock going under renovation at this time. Please give us the opportunity to give you a good experience when bak in Round Rock
Read More
Read Less