Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 701 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    90

Unfortunate Event

By

14 December 2021

Booked a 3 night stay, ended up moving to another IHG hotel due to the fact that the hotel was able to check in another guest in the same room. This would have been a HUGE security violation as we were already in the room the night before and another guest had keys to our room.
The initial check in was done incorrectly and allowed staff to double book our room.
We travel a lot for work/pleasure and have never encountered this.
Front desk agent was very nice but never got a call from management. My bonus points at check in was never added to my account.
No additional points/compensation was given, very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

13 December 2021

club

The Staff and Management were truly amazing. Both Letty and Isabel went above and beyond to exceed expectations. I travel on business regularly and I will continue to choose this property because of their amazing service.
Extremely impressed with the kindness, attention to service and refreshing "Can Do Attitude" displayed from both Letty and Isabel.
Great People, Great Stay.. Thank You

Read More
Read Less

friendly and roomy

By

01 December 2021

platinumelite

Very spacious room with seperate desk and couch area from the bed. Large screen TV can be viewed from all areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with friendly staff

By

29 November 2021

My complaints with this stay had little to do with the staff or hotel itself. We had inconsiderate room neighbors above us that felt their kids sprinting around the hotel for hours at a time (not an exaggeration) was appropriate even after the staff warned them. We don't normally complain, especially with kids since we have our own as well. But after a half hour of stomping we had to make a call. The warning alleviated the running for about 5 minutes.

The food at the continental breakfast was excellent and there was a good variety. The staff was friendly. The room was clean, just seemed outdated for as new as the hotel was. The beds were comfortable but the restroom was tight and not the nice ones I'm used to with HI Express normal standards. Still clean and usable, just need an update and a bit more space.

Read More
Read Less

Smelled like a pet room.

By

22 November 2021

platinumelite

The breakfast was excellent. The employee in charge of the breakfast area was courteous, and kept the food items well stocked.
The room was large, but smelled like a pet room. I also noticed the smell in the lobby after someone had their small dog there. I reported the smell, and the front desk worker assured me that they only allowed service animals. I only had one more night there, and did not want to have to move all of my luggage and food items (I was there for a conference), so I just stayed in the same room.
I had to request extra coffee for the room, as I had ONE regular coffee. There was no bottled water in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

17 November 2021

The room was nice, the beds were the best part of the stay. the staff and maintenance was poor. tub leaks, no hot water, no soap in shower, mold on ceiling and smell in room. Staff rude and unhelpful when asked for soap and towels.

Read More
Read Less

Round Rock IHG

By

17 November 2021

club

Good place, friendly staff and clean rooms. Need more coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Lousy hotel

By

16 November 2021

club

Poor visit, over sold rooms, ants in bathroom area, no extra bedding available and not helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

16 November 2021

platinumelite

The staff was accommodating and pleasant and handle issues with grace. It was clean and quiet. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to standards

By

15 November 2021

Not acceptable. Noisy, rooms have been painted but are still outdated and the bed was horrible. Huge dip in the middle that made sleeping very uncomfortable for 2 people.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, fresh, and comfortable!

By

09 November 2021

We needed a hotel at the mast minute, and this one did not disappoint. We got a friendly welcome, and our room was a comfortable and clean retreat.

Read More
Read Less

Never again.

By

09 November 2021

We were supposed to check in at 3 pm. Everyone in our party was allowed to check-in except for us. Every stranger that came into the hotel was checked in before us. We waited two hours to be checked in. A doorknob was broken in our bathroom. The sheets were not fresh. The room was musty. There was a cockroach in our room. We missed our convention workshops because they would not check us into our room despite checking in large groups of people except for me and my roommate. This was the worst experience I've ever had at a hotel. There was also no cleaning or turndown service. I would never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less