Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 411 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    51

Absolutely disgusting

By

14 October 2017

Cannot believe IHG would have a property as disgusting as this one. Used my rewards points to book and will be staying at H brands in the future.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

11 October 2017

club

Great Place, great staff, great location. I would def stay here again or at any Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Under renovation!!!

By

28 September 2017

club

Don't stay at this hotel. Under renovation. They don't tell you this when you book hotel. This hotel needs major renovation, including disgusting rooms.

Read More
Read Less

construction!

By

28 September 2017

platinumelite

Construction blocked handicap parking, ramps, and entrances. elevators too small for wheelchair access.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

27 September 2017

club

It was a nice last minute business trip with my fiancé and we really enjoyed our stay. They were having renovations done but that didn’t cause any problems or noise.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

21 September 2017

From two guys who travel and work outside plant engineering - this is a hot mess!

Hotel is undergoing major renovation. Parking on one-side of building is Inaccessible. Front desk consists of a podium with laptop. Staff was friendly and not their fault but the lobby was filled with boxes and construction material. There was a strong, unpleasant odor throughout the hotel and room. Room did not have blinds and construction light shined in until 10pm, workers were onsite until then as well - noisy and messy. Toilet lever had to be held to fill with water for flushing. Water stains in tub and sink. Room was damp and moldy smelling and air conditioner would not cool room. Would not recommend this location. No, did not complain to management, it was late and only staying one night.

Read More
Read Less

My next trip already in the works

By

16 September 2017

My work brings me to Austin area 4 to 5 days every month and I normally stay at the HI express at Round Rock because I drive a medium truck 3 axle and this hotel is one in the area that is next to food sources and parking for my truck and my needs. I try to stay at locations that I am used to around the state as I also spend time in San Antonio, Laredo, Harlingen, Houston, Galveston, Webster, and Gainesville areas through the year.
Am I a Holiday Inn Express guy you bet
Will I continue being a Holiday Inn Express guy you bet.
Do I expect more from my Holiday Inn Express You Bet.
Thank you
Gary M

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, relaxing overnight stay

By

11 September 2017

club

Hotel is going through some renovations but that did not hamper the quality of our stay. Room was spacious and clean. Bed was comfy and a/c worked well. Would definitely stay again when traveling back to the Austin area.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

10 September 2017

club

Comfortable beds and quality breakfast. Also located walking distance from great restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

06 September 2017

club

I would say the hotel stay was overall a good experience. They are remodeling the hotel and that added a not so pleasant smell to certain parts of the hotel. There was also crickets near my windows that seem to want to chirp lol when it was time for bed however overall I would say my experience was good and once the remodel is complete I will definitely be revisiting

Read More
Read Less

Round Rock Vacation

By

01 September 2017

club

Hotel was being renovated and they did not do a very good job of accommodating guests. Our original room was not complete. 2nd room had poor air conditioning. I believe management could have done better given the condition of the building.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

30 August 2017

Although the hotel was bring renovated it was still a great stay.The front desk clerk was awesome . Very clean and comfortable rooms will definitely be using this hotel in the future .Very convenient location and has quit a few restaurants to choose from that are in walking distance . They also provide a great breakfast with a variety of items to choose from . I would recommend this hotel to everybody I know .

Read More
Read Less