Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 589 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    78

Worst HH we have ever stayed in

By

November 09, 2018

The room had molded and stained tub. AC was so loud we had to turn the TV up and rage speakers crackled. Ned’s major update

Read More
Read Less

Guest experience

By

November 09, 2018

Room wasn't cleaned after first night. Mold around calk in bathroom. Hotel seemed to be fairly empty. However, someone stayed above my room and I could hear them moving around during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and pillows were nice and comfortable

By

November 08, 2018

club

Room was great but bathroom tub needs updated .
Everything else In the room was very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, a little dated.

By

November 07, 2018

platinumelite

Rooms was clean, bathroom was very dated and old. Staff very nice.

Read More
Read Less

I don't require a lot

By

November 01, 2018

club

This hotel is older and not kept up well. The beds were extremely used up and uncomfortable, the first night we stayed and got up the next morning we only had cold water to shower in. the very sweet maintenance guy said "the parts were supposed to be in yesterday." Which of course did not help us in any way, and says to me that they knew the hot water was broken when they put us in that room. I had that reservation for 4 night stay for months. So they move us to another room where the refrigerator door falls of when you try to open it. UNBELIEVABLE I know. I don't require a lot but sleep, hot shower and cold water to drink might be nice when staying away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Poor housekeeping!

By

October 25, 2018

Great property. Exceptional staff. Room in poor condition (loose toilet, shower enclosure peeling away from wall, mold).
Poor room housekeeping. Carpets never cleaned from previous guest(s) or during our 3-night stay. Dental floss, food crumbs and toe-nail clippings on floor in plain view are simply unacceptable housekeeping in any Holiday Inn hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 25, 2018

After a long day, I arrived around 3-ish to check in. No rooms were ready. To be fair, the ladies did honestly work hard to find a room sooner than later. I asked for how long...and a bit perturbed...when "soon" and being tired collide in me as a customer. My preference of rooms does not list near the elevator on my profile. I think the staff is most likely overworked and suspect high-turnover as leadership (owners) probably sees bottom lines and not people who stay. I won't be back...not because of a room but because of how I saw these people working there struggling to meet the customer's needs and you realize...it's a probably not a great place to be a worker and the hotel is beginning to reflect that idea....

Read More
Read Less

Si no quieres dormir es el lugar ideal

By

October 24, 2018

club

Llegamos y el primer cuarto que nos dieron tenía una gotera y caía agua dentro de la habitación y en la segunda habitación jamás se pudieron apagar las luces de encima de la cama y a la 1:00 am nos querían dijeron que no tenían habitaciones y que el de mantenimiento no sabían donde se encontraba así que lo que tuvimos que hacer fue tapar las luces con toallas para intentar dormir

Read More
Read Less

Not responsive

By

October 24, 2018

club

We booked this hotel months in advance as we were attending g the Formula 1 Grand Prix. We asked if we could havee tickets sent

Read More
Read Less

Unprepared for the weather

By

October 22, 2018

Visiting during unseasonably cold and wet weather, the room facilities seemed unprepared. The heater caused the smoke detector to alarm and the window leaked.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 22, 2018

platinumelite

The hotel was easily to get to despite the construction. Awesome staff, comfortable beds, and good location made for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best Holiday Inn Express I have experienced ...

By

October 22, 2018

club

Comfortable bed, good location; poor room maintenance.
Various technical issues and malfunctioning things in my room (phone, A/C).

Read More
Read Less