Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 309 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    28

Excelente Opcion a un precio razonable.

By

September 19, 2016

El Presonal del Front Desk es muy amable y las habitaciones limpias y confortables.

Read More
Read Less

Dated room, comfortable, bad breakfast

By

September 13, 2016

The room was dated in the way of furnishings, and the a/c cycled a lot for it to be an average Texas night, not too hot.

The beds slept well, but, again, had some wear on them.

Check in and out was fine, but the rate for the room was high for the quality of the room.

The breakfast was totally unacceptable. Sausage gravy tasted as if it had been reused from the day before. The coffee was just horrible.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 21, 2016
Dear gabhgs, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for choosing our property for your lodging needs. I am happy to hear the check in and check out service went well, However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our beds, breakfast items, rate and room condition. Please be assured that this is not the daily norm we offer at our property as we strive funds transfer provide excellent customer service and accommodations to all of our guests. Your comments have been forwarded and we are confident that actions will be taken accordingly to ensure that we are consistent in providing comfortable room accommodations. Again, thank you for the feedback and we hope you will give us another chance to host you again. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great value.

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

From the title what else do you want in a hotel. I always stay there when I go to Austin.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 16, 2016

platinumelite

Great Experience. Good location. Plenty of places to eat within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

August 16, 2016

club

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Our suite was comfortable, perfect for 2 adults and 2 adult children.

Air conditioning worked well, but was a little noisy. We were so tired it didn't phase us.

Hotel rooms are a little dated, but clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay in STL

By

August 14, 2016

club

Rooms are great...but the staff doesn't seem to know how to get things done such as room service in the morning.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 24, 2016
Dear Tim n Kimberly, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are delighted ot hear that you found our rooms great and we apologize if your stay was negatively affected by our staff service. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed member

By

August 12, 2016

platinumelite

Was very disappointed in this location.

Inside: Upon arrival, my room was given to another customer. Next the keys to the room had to be replaced 3 times as each time we left the room and attempted to get back in the keys did not work. There was hair on the shower curtain The beds were very uncomfortable. The décor was very outdated.

Outside: The exterior of the hotel is faded and needs to be painted.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
I want to apologize for your problems you had while staying at HI roundrock. Part of issue was training on our behalf with new employee.
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 20, 2016

Good place to stay, very close to restaurants and stores. Would recommend and stay there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

terry

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Overall a nice hotel with comfortable beds and a wonderful staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Round Rock

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

I was able to get a great room on Fourth of July Weekend is the best part of the stay. I love the room layout and beds were fantastic. I was not able to access the Wireless network. I was only stating one night so i didn't bother to call the help desk. I did get to enjoy the breakfast. I do recommend the rolls and yogurt.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Sepda todd wedding

By

July 08, 2016

Great place to stay I highly recommend. Accommodation's were very comfortable clean and the staff we kind and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for the positive comments.
Read More
Read Less

Romm condition

By

July 02, 2016

club

Good including internet- lroom was quiet and dark for sleep . Location was excellant

Read More
Read Less