Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 686 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    86

Current management and staff failed

By

October 25, 2021

platinumelite

During my stay at this hotel six months prior I could. It praise the management and staff for how they responded to help me, even during the covid peak. I encouraged all of my company employees that would be traveling to this area to stay at the us location, all based on the staff experience. This stay was the complete opposite. The staff no longer care about communication and assume the customer is always wrong or at fault. The room was never cleaned during my six night stay. I had to remove the trash myself. Towels could only be replaced by doing an exchange at the front desk. Toilet paper and Kleenex could only be obtained by going to the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

nice clean facility

By

October 22, 2021

club

very nice and updates building, large rooms. greeted by friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

October 14, 2021

Don’t stay here. The service is poor and the management was the reason for such poor service. The hotel looks tired and worn. I could have overlooked some of the issues if the manager had been kind and helpful; he was not either. Go down the street and you’ll find Springhill Suites only a block away or a Holiday Inn also right by the Springhill. This hotel needs a lot of help. Dead plants, filthy pool, limited cleaning, staff that just sorta sits around.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 05, 2021

Great place to stay with lots of option for food close by. Easy access on and off from I35

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

October 05, 2021

I was allowed an early check-in which I greatly appreciated. The room was very clean and the shower had lots of water pressure. The staff was all very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Spacious room

By

October 04, 2021

club

Very comfortable stay
It was a very convenient location as well

Read More
Read Less

The perfect stay

By

September 29, 2021

My experience was great . My family really enjoyed the breakfast and the roomy room. The pool side view was great as well. We were treated with great service the whole duration of our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location and great service.

By

September 29, 2021

platinumelite

Nice location with great places to eat and drink. The great service make it easier to go back and choose this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane run

By

September 25, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed the stay, peaceful clean spacious rooms, very nice area

Read More
Read Less

Did not hold negotiated rate promise

By

September 23, 2021

The room was very good.
They did not clean or organized it after the first night.
I had a reservation at Candlewood, a hotel pertaining to the same group. Since they were fully booked (although I was able to book at the website), the manager called Holiday Inn and negotiated a preferred rate, which eventually, was not applied. I complained at the front desk, they said they would investigate, but they did not give me feedback, nor reimbursed me.

Read More
Read Less

Stuck on the road

By

September 22, 2021

The room was very relaxing and welcoming. How do you space to spread out And work

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 21, 2021

Perfect to stay for awhile its clean the people ate awesomeness

Read More
Read Less