Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salisbury

125 Marriott Circle , Salisbury, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28144

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 632 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

632opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    452
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Comfortable and clean

By

19 septiembre 2021

Stayed for one night, very clean and comfortable. Reasonably priced. Stayed in a king room. Restaurants close, good location. Friendly staff, hot breakfast served by lovely Sharon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay

By

17 septiembre 2021

Excellent experience.

Staff performed in a totally flawless manner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service. Overall holiday inn is my favorite hotel

By

12 septiembre 2021

In general I always recommend or use holiday inn. The reason is it’s always really clean. Organized properly and very neat

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay away from home

By

04 septiembre 2021

Great comfortable stay in a nice clean room. Breakfast was very good and the person taking care of breakfast had a lot of options and took care of plating. Would have liked to have had a bottle of water in the room to make coffee, but they did have coffee at the breakfast station

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds, soft sheets,and great service

By

23 agosto 2021

The Holiday Inn Express was the best. The price was excellent, breakfast was good and with personable and friendly servers! The sleep was excellent with the softest sheets I ever knew and great beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convient to our doctor appointments

By

20 agosto 2021

Excellent place to stay while we had Dr. appointments. Staff is very nice and friendly. Easy access to local and chain restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Many stays and probably will try another Hotel

By

17 agosto 2021

My son attends a university in the area so we have stayed at this hotel over 5 times. The cleanliness has gone down hill in a major way. Staff is always nice but sits in the lobby on their phones. They always get up when I approach the desk but still is unprofessional. But again they are always nice. I will be up there over 5 times a year for the next four years and this hotel has most likely lost me as a customer. I am a business owner so understand that it is really hard to get and keep good employees so I am giving some grace. My review could have been a lot worse. :(

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cars was double charged!!!!

By

16 agosto 2021

My card was double charged end I still have not received my money back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work stay

By

16 agosto 2021

Nice hotel, a little expensive. Breakfast is not served until 7 am. With my business, I had to leave before 7 am, so no breakfast for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

13 agosto 2021

The staff was very friendly and the rooms were very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hospitality

By

11 agosto 2021

People at the desk as well as the ladies preparing and serving breakfast were extremely nice and helpful. That really meant a lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Stay

By

11 agosto 2021

club

The young women at the front desk when we arrived was very nice and worked with us to get us into a room. We didn't have a reservation and she made it a nice experience instead of telling us no we don't have anything available. There was another young women who made sure everything was fine with our stay and if there was any problems.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información