Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salisbury

125 Marriott Circle , Salisbury, North Carolina 28144

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 615 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great Value

By

July 27, 2021

club

Great location. The staff was very accommodating to our need to have our entire family on one floor.

Read More
Read Less

Revving back up to normal

By

July 27, 2021

This place was clean, tech ready and easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Kathy and Valencia

By

July 26, 2021

club

Kathy was the overnight employee who checked me in and Valencia was working the breakfast. They were above and beyond in being helpful, friendly, and positive. They made all the difference. I honestly never pay this much for a room, but their professionalism took some of the sting out of the bill. They seemed to really be focused on doing a great job and that is rare and hard to find.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

July 21, 2021

club

Great property and Friendly Staff! Good breakfast !

Read More
Read Less

Very unclean

By

July 21, 2021

platinumelite

Room and hallway smelled like weed. Brown stains on comforters and pillows. Hair was found on bathroom floor and in shower. Found several pills on the floor and stuck inside air conditioning vents.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff and great service

By

July 15, 2021

Couldn’t of had a better stay, everything was perfect! Recommended

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 14, 2021

It smelled so good. Like definitely you can tell cleanness is a big part of their process. Rooms were nice size.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 12, 2021

club

Check-in and check-out staff were courteous, patient, and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

PROFESSIONAL STAFF-NICE CLEAN ROOMS

By

July 12, 2021

ROOMS WERE READY, PROFESSIONAL STAFF, AND EVERYTHING WENT WELL DURING THE STAY.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expect in a Holiday Inn Express

By

July 07, 2021

Squeaky elevator.
Blinking green light flashed all night on smoke detector in room.
In a rough part of town next to a gas station. Got hounded for money in the dark parking lot at 11:30 PM.
Breakfast was hidden away promptly at 9:00 am so I couldn't tell you how it tasted.
Key machine wasn't working correctly so we only got one key.
King room layout was spacious and nice. Bathroom lighting was excellent. This Holiday Inn Express was like expecting a good steak and getting served Salisbury steak.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

July 07, 2021

Enjoyed our time with other family members who were in town for a wedding. Breakfast was pretty good considering COVID. Staff was always eager to help with any requests or issues.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place with a little work

By

July 06, 2021

club

We arrived a little early and they were able to let us in. We asked to have a king bed and they delivered. It was a first floor front facing room The room was nicely furnished. We moved the lounger couch away from the wall to sit down and discovered a set of sheets hidden underneath it. My husband took them to the front desk. They took the sheets and said nothing. The cleanliness of the shower needed some work. It looked like an attempt had been made but it looked as though the residue/dirt had been spread around but not cleaned out very well. The rest of the room was top notch. The bed was super comfortable and the television was great. Good selection of channels. The towels were awesome. The breakfast was also good, many choices, fresh and delicious.

Read More
Read Less