Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salisbury

125 Marriott Circle , Salisbury, North Carolina 28144

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 478 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Do not recommend this hotel

By

July 31, 2020

Constantly waking up from highway road noise, internet is terrible, linens were stained and shower was dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 28, 2020

Good location right near the highway. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

93 day stay

By

July 27, 2020

Breakfast choices were slim, some cars were broken into, housekeeping did not clean rooms when requested, coffee was not out at decent time in morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 21, 2020

club

We reserved the room online and when we got there they were fast and friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

no hairdryer in a bathroom

By

July 12, 2020

For some reason there were no hairdryer in a bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday visit

By

July 08, 2020

club

When I reserved my room. I was told I could pay when I arrived. The day I was to check in, they took the full amount out of my account. I was planning to use a different card. I was told there was nothing they could do. Glad I had the money in my account.
The bathtub floor was slippery.

Read More
Read Less

Made a bad time better

By

July 01, 2020

I was there for my father's funeral and the staff made a very difficult situation as good as they could especially the manager Derrick. He really went above and beyond to ensure that i made it to the funeral on time and that i had myself together. I will forever appropriate his concern for my family during a most difficult time. Derrick is truly an asset to Holliday Inn Express Salisbury N.C..

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 23, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly and helpful staff. Derrick does a outstanding job .

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing

By

June 23, 2020

club

Everything was perfect. No complaints at all. Loved the shampoo/conditioner contraption attached to shower wall. What a wonderful idea.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 20, 2020

club

There was a power outage in my area a few years ago and I stayed at the hotel. My recent visit was for the same reason. I’m satisfied with the service and friendly staff and this hotel will always be my first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous service and Clean rooms

By

June 17, 2020

We were pleased with our stay. The staff was friendly and courteous, we were greeted with a smile!They were vigilant about keeping the common areas clean and complied with social distancing requirements. The rooms were nicely appointed, clean and comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located right off the interstate however, it can be noisy at times. We would definitely consider staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 08, 2020

Arrived at hotel and was checked in quickly. Room was very clean and comfortable. The only complaint I had was there was no breakfast but that was not the hotels fault. Just this crazy virus stuff. I would definitely recommend staying at this location.

Read More
Read Less