Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salisbury

125 Marriott Circle , Salisbury, Северная Каролина 28144

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 538 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

538отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    386
  • 4 Звезды
    85
  • 3 Звезды
    29
  • 2 Звезды
    24
  • 1 Звезды
    14

Friendly and helpful staff

By

февраля 19, 2021

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room and bathroom was cleaned and well-supplied.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bed Bugs

By

февраля 19, 2021

club

See comments on survey. Got bed bugs at your hotel. Called hotel to let them know. Totally unresponsive. Was questioned if i had stayed at another property.(did not)they said they were surprised because someone was in that room now. Barely said thank you. Had to go to dermatologist for medicine.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Salisbury

By

февраля 17, 2021

This was a great place to stay! I highly recommend it!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Comfortable

By

февраля 16, 2021

Everything was excellent from beginning to end. Very convenient right off the highway. Very friendly staff, bed was comfortable room cleaned bathroom clean. Access to to store and restaurants is really walking distance. I reccomend you to book your stay and enjoy. Relax

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice, will stay again!

By

февраля 14, 2021

club

We chose this location as the closest to Pfeiffer University, where we had an early morning appointment. Beds were very comfortable and the walk-in shower was fantastic! We will be staying here on future trips for certain!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Salisbury HI

By

февраля 13, 2021

platinumelite

Overall the experience was good. I was working the midnight shift. Slept during the day. Breakfast choice was average.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Service and value for your money

By

февраля 10, 2021

club

I was very pleased with the additional precautionary pandemic services in place like mask wearing, and a dedicated employee responsible for retrieving guest's breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great stay

By

февраля 06, 2021

My stay was great and my service was excellent only thing my tub wasnt the cleanest it could be but i always carry my own supplies. Breakfast lady was so nice and was sorry there was no turkey options. Other than that stay was great and I will be back

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A great place to stay

By

января 20, 2021

club

Consistent with the many other Holiday Inns I've stayed at.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place

By

января 15, 2021

platinumelite

You ll love it no matter what the situation ifjust a stop over or a vacation stay or home away from ...Great spot..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice and clean

By

января 11, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at this location and will be coming back

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant Stay

By

января 07, 2021

club

Excellent experience. I would highly recommend this facility.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию