Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 274 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

274opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    211
  • 4 Estrellas
    38
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Nice Place

By

16 junio 2017

club

Clean, comfortable room with a good breakfast. Common areas were clean. Only drawback was they were re-tiling the front entry between the set of sliding doors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never had been to San Angelo

By

15 junio 2017

Hotel is just completing renovation. Staff made our stay very comfortable. Room was great, and the breakfast was delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

12 junio 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel and a great location. Remodeling was in process but it didn't affect my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

11 junio 2017

club

I am generally always pleased with Holiday Inn Express. I find in some cities it is a little over priced for the quality of the room but in general I look for them whenever I go.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conviently located

By

06 junio 2017

club

There are things that needed to be fixed in my room, but I understand they are working on the hotel. It was sufficent for my needs, I it was quiet compared to other places I have stayed. Also very close to where I had to work. I would definitely stay here again, I just won't eat the gravy. You exspect way to many words for your reviews. I didn't stay there for vacation or fun it was just for work. What more can I say?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Comfortable Suite

By

31 mayo 2017

club

Great comfortable suite and excellent bathroom accommodations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Angelo visit.

By

29 mayo 2017

club

Good rooms, being remodeled but mostly done. Good breakfast, friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SERVICE

By

17 mayo 2017

HAD PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. STAFF WAS ACCOMMODATING AND PROFESSIONAL. CENTRALLY LOCATED, EASY ACCESS TO MAJOR STORE EG. WALMART

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't stay HERE

By

13 mayo 2017

This place was dirty, smelled horrible staff is rude it's not worth the money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel. Everything I Needed and More

By

09 mayo 2017

This was a more than adequate facility for a working trip to the area. The front desk was friendly and efficient upon arrival. Payment for my room is routinely set up by 3rd party and hotels routinely ask me for my personal credit card 'for incidentals'. In other places, when one does that, the hotel invariably puts the bill on 'that' card, necessitating a discussion on the day one is leaving to get it corrected. It is inconvenient, takes time and in my opinion, unnecessary. That DID NOT happen here. The company card was accepted and there were no requests for 'another' card anytime and no problem at check out. The lobby was nicely appointed as was the dining area. The room was very nice with a partial separation between bathroom and bedroom area. Room temperature was fine, all other 'comforts' were there. They exceeded expectations in several areas. One was having available a 'sack breakfast' for those of us who had to leave before breakfast was served. Breakfast was served at reasonable hours. I left a hat in the dresser and I contacted the hotel and they are sending me the article. "No problem", I was told. The bill was available under the door which is a convenience several hours before departure. Nice hotel, well located for my needs. I would recommend this facility and return again, when I am in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is our Regular Stop

By

09 mayo 2017

We stay at this hotel regularly. It is clean, Quiet and comfortable. I think we have stayed here over 15 times and have never had a bad experience .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast; very friendly

By

09 mayo 2017

club

Very pleasant stay. Highly recommend this hotel. The staff was very friendly and help us locate an excellent restaurant since we had never been to San Angelo before.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información