Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 258 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Hotel

By

April 12, 2017

club

Couldn't have picked a better place to stay on our recent trip to San Angelo, TX. every thing was perfect nice friendly staff and very clean rooms. Will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

It was a great stay. It was under construction so the pool wasn't available. Breakfast was ok

Read More
Read Less

Good quiet hotel at a reasonable price.

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

This is a nice hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. I was concerned when I saw there was remodeling going on, but was pleased at how well the management and staff managed it. The breakfast was good, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 02, 2017

club

Good hotel and friendly staff. A little construction going on but not loud. Tvs are too small

Read More
Read Less

A Good Place To Stay In San Angelo

By

March 29, 2017

Upon arrival the appearance of the lobby was a surprise because I did not know the property was being remodeled. My two night stay was comfortable and the breakfast buffet is one of the best, as always. Staff is efficient and do a very good job. I have been staying at this property regularly since 2010. It's still a good place to stay in San Angelo. We always stay here if a room is available at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great from, great price, great service highly recommend staying here. It's currently under construction but still very nice. Great location next to restaurants, shopping outlets, and other things that might interest someone. Unfortunately I was there for business and not for pleaseure.

Read More
Read Less

It gets better

By

March 24, 2017

club

I'm never too pleased when I walk up to a hotel under current renovation. The construction sounds are disruptive during the day, especially when being charged full price for a hotel room.

However, the staff were incredibly friendly, rooms were clean, and I know once renovations are over things will look fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Much less than what I expected

By

March 22, 2017

club

Hotel is under construction and very dusty. Dust seemed to find its way all through the hotel giving it a stale smell. Maybe it will be better when they complete their construction. Avoid this hotel until they get it together.

Read More
Read Less

San Angelo Trip

By

March 19, 2017

This is one of the great hotels in San Angelo. It has friendly staff and is in a great location to many different restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

March 15, 2017

The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The problem is the noise. The doors make noise when opening and closing. The interstate traffic noise was loud.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

I had an excellent stay at this location and highly recommended it for anyone wanting the best hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less

San Angelo, Texas Holiday Inn

By

March 12, 2017

club

Very clean, up to date and comfortable. Classy updates. Breakfast was very poor in quality as you'd expect at a lower quality motel.
Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less