Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 267 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

GREAT SERVICE

By

May 17, 2017

HAD PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. STAFF WAS ACCOMMODATING AND PROFESSIONAL. CENTRALLY LOCATED, EASY ACCESS TO MAJOR STORE EG. WALMART

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay HERE

By

May 13, 2017

This place was dirty, smelled horrible staff is rude it's not worth the money

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel. Everything I Needed and More

By

May 09, 2017

This was a more than adequate facility for a working trip to the area. The front desk was friendly and efficient upon arrival. Payment for my room is routinely set up by 3rd party and hotels routinely ask me for my personal credit card 'for incidentals'. In other places, when one does that, the hotel invariably puts the bill on 'that' card, necessitating a discussion on the day one is leaving to get it corrected. It is inconvenient, takes time and in my opinion, unnecessary. That DID NOT happen here. The company card was accepted and there were no requests for 'another' card anytime and no problem at check out. The lobby was nicely appointed as was the dining area. The room was very nice with a partial separation between bathroom and bedroom area. Room temperature was fine, all other 'comforts' were there. They exceeded expectations in several areas. One was having available a 'sack breakfast' for those of us who had to leave before breakfast was served. Breakfast was served at reasonable hours. I left a hat in the dresser and I contacted the hotel and they are sending me the article. "No problem", I was told. The bill was available under the door which is a convenience several hours before departure. Nice hotel, well located for my needs. I would recommend this facility and return again, when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

This is our Regular Stop

By

May 09, 2017

We stay at this hotel regularly. It is clean, Quiet and comfortable. I think we have stayed here over 15 times and have never had a bad experience .

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast; very friendly

By

May 09, 2017

club

Very pleasant stay. Highly recommend this hotel. The staff was very friendly and help us locate an excellent restaurant since we had never been to San Angelo before.

Read More
Read Less

despite construction; excellent stay

By

May 04, 2017

club

Our group was in San Angelo for The Texas Tenors concert. All of the front desk staff keep us on the same floor with rooms close together. Very friendly staff with nice, clean and comfortable rooms. We would certainly stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

great Place Conveniently located

By

May 01, 2017

Friendly staff, nice room, conveniently located! Only reason did not get 5 out 5 was there was some construction revonvation going on during our stay

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel being remodeled, however very friendly staff and quiet rooms. Good stay for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Always good.

By

April 23, 2017

HIE is very good to stau at. Always friendly and clean. I alwsys choose them if available when i travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 12, 2017

club

Couldn't have picked a better place to stay on our recent trip to San Angelo, TX. every thing was perfect nice friendly staff and very clean rooms. Will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

It was a great stay. It was under construction so the pool wasn't available. Breakfast was ok

Read More
Read Less

Good quiet hotel at a reasonable price.

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

This is a nice hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. I was concerned when I saw there was remodeling going on, but was pleased at how well the management and staff managed it. The breakfast was good, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less