Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 200 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

200reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

VERY NICE ROOM

By

July 19, 2016

club

THE ROOM HAD EVERYTHING ONE WOULD NEED FOR A SHORT STAY, AND WAS VERY CLEAN.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodations in San Angelo

By

July 08, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in San Angelo is a really great place to stay. It was about half-way between our destination, and it was nice to have a really comfortable place to stay after endless hours of driving.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We're glad that we could be your respite on your trip. Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. We hope you'll call us whenever you come through San Angelo.
Read More
Read Less

Still a great place to stay

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed here many times in the past and was pleased to find that the management and staff has remained consistent. Staff is welcoming, friendly, and helpful. The hotel is undergoing renovation so is acquiring a fresh new look. It is still clean and comfortable and feels safe and secure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
It is always a pleasure taking care of you. You are why we do what we do. Thank you for your kind review. We'll pass your praise on to the rest of the staff. We're always here whenever you come to San Angelo.
Read More
Read Less

Very accomodations

By

July 02, 2016

club

The hotel had very good accommodations. Overall, my stay was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know we took good care of you. Please call us whenever you come to San Angelo.
Read More
Read Less

June stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

Attended a wedding and stayed with other guests at the wedding. Very enjoyable time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay. Please call us should you visit San Angelo again.
Read More
Read Less

Basketball stay

By

June 22, 2016

Stay was nice. We stay again here or at another IHG hotel. IHG always seems to take care of our needs. Breakfast at most hotels could be better, but not expected. Fitness areas can always be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your review. We hope you'll contact us when you come to San Angelo.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

June 16, 2016

club

The room was very comfortable and my husband was able to relax and rest before a medical procedure. This was very important to me as well as his physician. The staff were absolutely wonderful. This is the only hotel we will stay in when having to visit San Angelo. It is very impressive, well managed and the comfort is greatly appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
You are why we do what we do! Thank you so much for your kind review. Your praise will be passed on to the staff. Please call us whenever you come to town.
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

June 09, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay here. the hotel was clean and everything you would expect from a holday inn express.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review of your stay. You are why we do what we do. Your praise will be passed on to the staff. Please call us whenever you return to San Angelo.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great breakfast

By

June 01, 2016

The room was clean and met expectations and the breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for letting us know we took good care of you. We hope you'll come stay with us so we can Wow you!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 31, 2016

Thank you! Our stay was wonderful. I highly recommend Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. Your praise will be passed on to our staff. Please call us whenever you return to San Angelo.
Read More
Read Less

remodel

By

May 27, 2016

Even though the hotel was being remodeled I was only put out by not having an ice maker on my floor. No big deal.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We hope you'll come back to see us. We're working at getting better and better for you.
Read More
Read Less

Friendliest Staff

By

May 27, 2016

I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Hotels. Can't say I have ever encountered a friendlier staff. Great personality at check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. You are why we do what we do. Your praise will be passed on to the staff. Please come see us again when in San Angelo.
Read More
Read Less