Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Angelo

4613 West Houston Harte , San Angelo, Texas 76904

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 673 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

673reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Bathroom

By

18 October 2020

club

Bathroom could use some help can you please look at getting wider tubes you have the room in the bath area and also the taller toilets

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

06 October 2020

club

The staff was great and very helpful. The hotel was very clean and would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

A little Out Time

By

03 October 2020

club

The staff was very polite and friendly, The property was very clean and comfortable. They were following all COVID 19 guidelines to keep the property clean and safe during these troubling times.

Read More
Read Less

The room was clean and bed comfortable

By

29 September 2020

club

Desk checked me in knowing the water was cut off and I did not find out till I got to my room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, friendly service

By

29 September 2020

Check in easy, accommodated my room request. Nice, comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Find another hotel

By

26 September 2020

platinumelite

I am a loyal IHG member, but if I have to go to this area again, I will be looking for another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Love the bed and pillows...I need those pillows!!!!

By

23 September 2020

My only complaint was there was no soap...but nothing to cry about...very comfortable at your place. Will return in the future...
Send me those pillows!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

22 September 2020

club

Booking was an issue but the stay was very nice. Location is perfect. Front desk staff this visit wasn't very friendly like they were the last couple of visits.

Read More
Read Less

No Water!!!

By

21 September 2020

platinumelite

I checked in then was told the water would be off for an hour+-. Having seen the equipment outside I understood what was going on. The water came on around 9pm that was a good thing. I woke up the next morning around 630am and there was no water to flush the toilet, to shower with, to get ready with. It may not have the hotels fault that there was no water. It would have been nice to know that the water was going to be on for a short time in the evening then off in again the morning. No one likes to smell like a barn yard goat when visiting customers. Communication is King in the customer service business.

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay

By

20 September 2020

platinumelite

Courteous staff. Always stay here when in Angelo. Great location, quiet with plenty of amenities nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

15 September 2020

platinumelite

I've been staying at Holiday Inn Express for several years and it is my go to hotel on every trip.

First impressions were good at check-in however as the stay progressed I noticed the mask rule was very relaxed inside the common areas by both guests and staff.

Next, inside the room I found a letter describing the lack of housekeeping support during this period of Covid 19 which was helpful. However I would have like to seen a letter describing exactly what and how the room was disinfected in between guests.

The soap left in the bathroom is literally less than 2" in length and so tiny that it was difficult to hold on to and soap up with in the shower. It was a joke. I went out and bought a bar.

The breakfast was a Grab and Go pre-packed bag which also was ridiculous. Not appetizing at all.

Doubtful I will return.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

08 September 2020

The hotel was clean and the staff was nice. The shower handle seemed corroded, but was still usable.

Read More
Read Less