Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1261 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1261opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    670
  • 4 Estrellas
    260
  • 3 Estrellas
    130
  • 2 Estrellas
    102
  • 1 Estrellas
    99

Nice room and spacious

By

01 diciembre 2021

I loved the space in the room it was clean just they didn’t provide room service. Other th san That stay was perfect and breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room size (king with sofa)

By

28 noviembre 2021

I was not thrilled with location, but it was only about a mile from downtown river walk area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A short stay

By

26 noviembre 2021

One of the best experience, when we showed up at front, the front lady was very nice, helpful, very quick....
Room was good, as per requested, neat and clean.... a little cooling issue.... over all.good.. utensils were good... coffee maker, all electronics devices working well, wifi working good. Room service was good..
Near to river walk.. tower of americas...
Over all excellent.. highly recommended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommended, great service and friendly staff

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

Beds were made and very comfortable, got good rest and walking distance to area attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs some tlc

By

26 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Rooms need renovation and a good cleaning, especially the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, comfortable bed, tasty breakfast

By

23 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay. Room could use some upgrading but it was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovated rooms

By

16 noviembre 2021

club

Needed a room for the night and came to this location service was fast the room definitely meet expectations was very clean and looked renovated had no issues for my stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leaky shower head curtain torn and loud music outside our toom

By

16 noviembre 2021

Wish there was not to much noise outside…. Plus the shower head was leaking all night and the shower curtain was torn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good with family and close to attractions

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

The hotel was great the people here as well and close to the river walk and other local attractions

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente Opción

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

Hotel con buenas instalaciones, personal atento y muy bien ubicado, con facilidad de movilidad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consider another Hotel

By

09 noviembre 2021

I frequent many IHG branded hotels. This by far was one I would not recommend. There is a bar next to the hotel which plays music at a high level late into the night, keeping one from sleeping. The room had no hair shampoo, the hairdryer was not working and the lamp's lightbulb was out. I should have known when I drove into the parking lot not to stay after observing the lack of attention to the lawn surrounding the hotel. Weeds were overgrown and it appeared no lawn service had taken place in months.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MIssing Baby Pillow

By

09 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

We had a reservation for 3 nights starting on Monday Oct 18, because our baby girl required surgery and was to have it on Santa Rosa Children's Hospital a few blocks from there, we ended up staying only one night because of surgery recovery complications, we spent 3 nights in the Hospital, I went there to pick up our things but forgot our baby hospital pillow (special gel pillow) when we realized we had left it in the hotel room, we called (Saturday Oct 23) after many calls and messages, they said they did not find any pillow, I was told, no other guest had stayed in that room , so either the cleaning lady didn't clean the room properly to not find it or somebody took it, we've stayed many times in this hotel without any problems, so sad that this was our first, very disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información