Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 363 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

363opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    181
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Very nice staff and great stay for big family

By

01 agosto 2016

club

I loved staying here with my family of 5! The room with the 2 kings was awesome! The staff were so nice and friendly and the breakfast was awesome! Glad to come back again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Had a great stay at this hotel, The staff is wonderful and always making sure that you needs are met. Gloria at the front desk is the best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Express Check in and out, but perfect speed with staff and room

By

30 julio 2016

Absolutely a great hotel with a warm staff....highly recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room but bathroom was worst ever

By

27 julio 2016

club

I liked the design layout of the rooms. Very clean minimalist and easy access to power plugs. Great design. The bathroom totally destroyed the stay. We saw a roach (thankfully dead) in the light fixture, and the tub looked very disgusting with whatever they tried coating it with. The bathroom was not acceptable. The room looked like it had a decent makeover and if I remember that is what it looked like a few years ago when I was there. However the restroom needs a good makeover now.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Dear Wesley35, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the cleanliness of the bathroom during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best customer service ever!!

By

26 julio 2016

club

We enjoyed the room with the Jacuzzi included for our romantic getaway even though it was just an overnight stay if was a beautiful getaway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort, efficiency, and relaxation

By

21 julio 2016

club

This hotel was great for the money, value, and expectations.
Family stayed at this hotel on our way to Corpus. Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast. Beautiful room. Comfort all around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Market Square, San Antonio

By

19 julio 2016

club

Customer service was awful and the staff was sarcastic. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone after a long time traveling on the road. The staff is not very welcoming and the service is awful. The vending machines were out of service and as a priority member was not welcome with a kit with not even a bottle of water.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 julio 2016
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your feedback and your recent stay with us. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry you received service which was unacceptable. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

large suite with seperate area for the kids

By

19 julio 2016

Loved the suite, very roomy and had separate area for the kids with a couch that made into a bed and large TV. The beds were comfortable, the A/C was very cold, which was nice. The pool was nice as well except for a couple of guest getting drunk in the pool and cursing around everyone including lots of kids! Above all, its a nice hotel and we would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

19 julio 2016

club

Great location, Clean and Friendly when visiting the Market Square area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing Complimentary

By

18 julio 2016

Was given a living room with a TV that had a broken screen in the living room area, instead of providing another room, discount on stay, or complimentary upgrade I was simply told "Oh they didn't tell you? We will get that replaced as soon as possible." I stayed with no TV in that room for 5 days. Absolutely ridiculous. No excuse. I had guests I was planning on entertaining. Needless to say those plans were quickly canceled. Embarrassing.

Publicado porCustomerCare
28 julio 2016
Dear Willcruz92, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express and SuitesSan Antonio, TX. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the broken television. We will address this concern. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Downtown with No View

By

12 julio 2016

The property is downtown and that is a good think. It is easy to get to attractions, yet it is not hard to get in and out of. The rooms were renovated and there was a ceiling fan, and that is great. The air was just ok. The bathroom was almost miserable. The towel racks were falling out of the wall. The tub backed up. Yet the room design was great. Basically it was two rooms. The bed was comfortable and I slept well. My family used the pool, lots of kids, but that would be the time of year, too. The pool was small but adequate. The breakfast area was hot, really hot, scorching hot. There did not appear to be a way to regulate the room temperature in the cooking area. The food was about average for all locations. No frozen waffles in the break selection, though. The staff was helpful and did their jobs, not much above that, but we did not require much. THERE IS NO VIEW OF ANYTHING YOU WOULD WANT TO SEE.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 julio 2016
Dear Ben1986, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business with us. I am glad to read your positive feedback on the comfort of the beds, the great service received from our staff, and the room design up to par. However, we are truly sorry for the inconvenience the temperature in the breakfast lounge may have caused you and if the room amenities and maintenance fell below your expectations. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. Rest assured that these will be addressed immediately to the hotel management for review to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Publicado porCustomerCare
22 julio 2016
Dear Ben1986, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business with us. I am glad to read your positive feedback on the comfort of the beds, the great service received from our staff, and the room design up to par. However, we are truly sorry for the inconvenience the temperature in the breakfast lounge may have caused you and if the room amenities and maintenance fell below your expectations. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. Rest assured that these will be addressed immediately to the hotel management for review to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent coffe at room (keurig)

By

05 julio 2016

club

I think that the breakfast hours end so early so the Keurig Coffe at room is excellent for the sleepy people like me

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información