Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 402 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

402opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    203
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Friends reunion

By

23 enero 2017

club

We came to meet some friends we hadn't seen in a long time. Spent two nights at your facility while visiting our friends and sightseeing around downtown. I will definitely stay at one of your facilities in that area if we visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast

By

19 enero 2017

My room was clean and every thing work the hotel people we help fulland told me about some good placees for dinner

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot rooms and loud trains

By

15 enero 2017

club

Staff very friendly however a/c was horrible. Trains blowing horns ALL NIGHT. No sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We value each and every guest. We apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused. We will make sure to look into the issue with the AC as well. We hope in the near future you will come back and visit us again. Have a good day. Letticia H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value and good experience

By

13 enero 2017

club

If you are looking for a nice hotel at a great price, close but not on the Riverwalk, this is your spot. Easy in and out, easy parking, clean, and very friendly staff. Pool was clean and gym was small but do-able.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We value each and every guest. We are happy to hear that you were very satisfied with your stay. We hope in the near future you will come back and visit us again. Have a good day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location, new decoration

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

Staff are nice, parking is free, excellent quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you kindly for your feedback. We value each and every guest. We are proud to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope in the near future you will come back and visit us again. Thank you and have a good day. Letticia H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel for the price

By

12 enero 2017

club

This property is very well kept and clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay downtown San Antonio but doesn't want to pay the expensive river walk hotel prices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you kindly for your feedback. We value each and every guest. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope in the near future you will come back and visit us again. Have a good day. Letticia H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor cleaning staff

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

The household staff did not clean our room, which was inexcusable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you kindly for your feedback. We value each and every guest and are sadden to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We hope in the near future you will give us another chance to make things right. Have a good day. Letticia H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great relaxation time

By

11 enero 2017

club

We wereceived down in San Antonio for the weekend for my wifes birthday. Right off the start she enjoyed the stayed the staff was very polite. The rooms were very clean. My wife is very picky about where she wants to stay and I was surprised by her comments at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you kindly for your feedback. We value each and every guest. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope in the near future you will come back and visit us again. Have a good day. Letticia H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New years eve

By

11 enero 2017

club

I think the rooms need updating. Plain walls were boring.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you kindly for your feedback. We value each and every guest. We are proud to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope in the near future you will take time and come visit us again. Have a good day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and the BEST pillow ever made

By

11 enero 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The first employee we spoke with was extra helpful finding out about pool conditions (January in Texas with an outdoor pool is a little iffy) and we had a great chat. The hotel was very clean and the beds were super soft. The BEST part was the pillows. I've never slept on such a soft pillow. I wanted take one home! My only note is that the breakfast was the same thing you get at just about every hotel these days, bland, boring, and generally unhealthy. Our whole family had a great stay and we will stay there again next time we visit San Antionio!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, providing a clean and comfortable stay. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Letticia Hernandez General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you kindly for your feedback. We hope in the near future you will come back and visit us a again. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay, we appreciate that. We hope you have a great day. Letticia H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room

By

04 enero 2017

The room was spacious and the pull out sofa bed was extremely comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Letticia H General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Letticia H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

03 enero 2017

club

This hotel was in a great location. The staff was excellent. The price was right for our weekend Graduation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are proud to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope in the near future you will come back and visit us again. Have a good day from Holiday Inn Express Letticia H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información