Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 429 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

429opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    219
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Good amenities...far from train station

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Nice remodeled rooms. Comfortable. Hot, fresh coffee in mornings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Rooms & Fantastic Staff

By

25 marzo 2017

Overly accommodating staff and beautiful rooms. Great variety for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall stay!

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Our spring break weekend was great at this hotel! Everyone working was very nice and the hotel suit is the most comfortable suit we have ever stayed in! I completely recommend staying at this location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Getaway

By

23 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Overall great hotel, had issues with night desk clerk being outside smoking instead of at the desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Nice place to stay room was clean breakfast was good nice area but it really close to highway a little noisy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

20 marzo 2017

Very very clean and comfortable stay! Would definitely recommend staying here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My first stay

By

17 marzo 2017

I enjoyed my first stay here. Very clean. Super friendly staff. Front desk ppl friendly. I would go back to stay here. Price was very good. I will recommend this place as often as i can.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms

By

16 marzo 2017

Everything great. No working phone. Told front desk didn't seem to care.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Furniture

By

05 marzo 2017

club

Need furniture to place clothes rather than leave clothes in suitcase. We stayed 4 nights and wanted to put clothes in a cabinet instead on floor in suitcase.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Letticia H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

05 marzo 2017

club

Spacious room and Great Breakfast in a great location to the riverwalk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Thank you kindly for your feedback. We value each and every guest. We are very proud to hear that you enjoyed your stay with high hopes you come and visit us again. Have a great day. Letticia H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms, great location, Great Price!

By

05 marzo 2017

club

Price was extremely reasonable for the room and location of hotel. Great breakfast and friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Thank you kindly for your feedback. We value each and every guest. We are extremely proud to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope you come and visit us again. Have a great day. Letticia H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Delightful Experience

By

04 marzo 2017

club

Loved this locations overall Decor inside the lobby and the rooms! Extremely clean facility and the staff there is a very engaging! I will use this specific location often when going into San Antonio!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Thank you kindly for your feedback. We value each and every guest. We are proud to hear that you enjoyed your stay, with high hopes you come and visit us again. Have a great day. Letticia H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información