Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1042 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1042reviews

  • 5 Stars
    577
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    71

Avoiding the Rona

By

July 09, 2020

Front desk check in was quick and easy. Room was excellent: temperature, bed, shower, noise level

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 08, 2020

club

No houskeeping was barely any breakfast when i went to eat...

Read More
Read Less

Worst Stay Ever

By

July 07, 2020

club

Don't go there rooms are small bathtubs are broken an they don't have provision to give alternate room. They cannot even transfer your reservation to new hotel under the same group. I ruined my trip and you can also try booking here and see how it goes.

Read More
Read Less

Beds and pillows very comfortable

By

July 06, 2020

club

The manager was the attendant the night we stayed.. she was an awesome person. Very helpful and caring.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

July 01, 2020

The hotel and the staff were excellent at this hotel. Location was perfect for my needs and probably one of the best nights sleep I’ve had in a long time

Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness

By

June 30, 2020

club

Upon arrival, we literally deposited out belongings and headed out to grab dinner. When we returned, there was a wet spot on the mattress under the comforter. The staff immediately relocated us to another room. I was disappointed that no follow-up contact was made by any staff member regarding our stay.

I also was disappointed that the review indicated it was within less than a half-mile walking distance to the river walk. We would have preferred a much closer location to accommodate some health restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again!!!

By

June 30, 2020

club

Stay was awesome!! Rita at the front desk Always has a smile on her face and makes you feel really welcome. Will come again!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

June 22, 2020

club

The staff was AWESOME!!! It is an older hotel but looks like it is taken care of! Rita at the front desk really took care of us! She was so friendly and always smiling! We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great service

By

June 17, 2020

100% recommended yall guys are the best! Keep up the good work guys.

Read More
Read Less

Live music all night

By

June 13, 2020

I have to say that all the people were friendly and responsive to what was within their power. However, much of it was not. An outside bar is now right next to the hotel. It played LOUD, live music from 8pm to 2am on Thursday, Friday

Read More
Read Less

Yes

By

June 02, 2020

I plan to go back and have a great experience all was great we had a good weekend at your establishment

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

May 29, 2020

club

Friendly service and great hotel to stay at. I would recommend it to anyone staying in the local area.

Read More
Read Less