Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 191 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

191opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    92
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

San Antonio Holiday Inn using points

By

14 enero 2017

Bed was great, it just finding one that wasn't already occupied when you open the door or had a noisy AC. Service would have been great minus these issues and it was late and I was ready to rest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Andy G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT BEDS

By

09 enero 2017

club

I RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION NICE BEDS
GREAT STAFF , CLEAN AND COZY!
EASY LOCATION EXIT ,EASY ACCESS TO HIGHWAYS

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bugs in Room

By

05 enero 2017

Hotel is good but poor room cleaningness. We found bug in our bed. 1st we did not bother but after looking deeply we found another 2 bugs around the bed and underneath of pillow. So We called hotel front desk and staff was asking me description of bug like how does it look like. Seriously...!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so sorry for the issue with the bugs in your room.. We recently had an issue with lady bugs in the area, However, a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding service and comfortable room

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

I do not have any complaints, very professional and educated personnel

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleep yay, staff not so much

By

04 enero 2017

club

Staff here at this IHG not so friendly, but bed was comfy. Lobby front desk wall trim a little out dated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Andy G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

31 diciembre 2016

club

We stayed here for 3 nights while our youngest son went to Boy Scout merit badge camp. The place was clean. The employees are friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend. There's not a lot to do around the hotel, but if you drive 10 minutes, you'll have plenty to do :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy G. General Manger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room problems

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

The water faucet in bar sink would not shut off, I called the desk the lady came up right away and offered a room change I declined as we were late for a function and I was able to cut off service to the sink by closing the value under cabinet,

The air condition unit was never able to generate warm air no matter how you set the temperature I am sure they would have changed my room however It was late at night and since I travel with a small heater to warm the bathroom I did not make a big deal out of it. I notified the desk on checkout.

We love that they have good coffer 24 hrs a day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff!

By

06 diciembre 2016

club

I enjoyed how friendly and helpful the staff was my entire visit. Then upon checking out, I happened to leave a computer in the room. The staff notified me immediately and kept it safe until I could return to pick it up. Very professional, honest, courteous and superb customer service oriented employees at this location!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They made me feel like family!

By

02 diciembre 2016

club

Unbelievable stay! Everyone, from the owner, to managers, to front staff, food service staff, housekeeping and maintenance went out of their way to make me feel like family! Always friendly, courteous, and everyone really had my interest at heart. There are not enough words in the dictionary to express my gratitude for all the wonderful things they did for me to make me feel comfortable, loved and cared for during my stay there. I was also impressed with how hands on the owner and managers are, no job is too small for them to handle. A true servant's heart attitude. Trust me, the hotel is very well kept, the food selection is great the amenities are awesome, the rooms are beautiful, the grounds are manicured and everyone there is outstanding in their field! I give this hotel ten stars!! Thank you Mr Abbas, Andy, Mark, Adriana, Joslyn, Patty, Eloisa, Gloria, Mary Lou, Carlos, Lauren, Luis, and the rest of the staff! You are all so awesome and I will always be thankful for all you did for me!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy Govind General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Multiple problems

By

30 noviembre 2016

I stayed at this hotel two weekends in a row for business. Both times I stayed they did not clean my room. Along with this I had multiple issues with billing and keys working and always being questioned by the desk trying to make them all my mistakes. I was offered 50,000 points to make up for all the problems I had in these stats and still haven't received them.

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 diciembre 2016
Dear mdns73, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had with your reservation and bill. We are also sorry that the level of service you received and the cleanliness of your room. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied client

By

28 noviembre 2016

Clean rooms, good breakfast, Great service!!!! But no king size beds in the two bed rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff in a less then great Hotel

By

20 noviembre 2016

Staff was great but, the building seemed outdated. Just had a new coat of paint with their standard shower curtains.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, IMark C. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información