Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Antonio South

11400 Se Loop 410 , San Antonio, TEJAS 78221

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 721 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

721opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    414
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Very quiet and relaxing

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

Hotel was very clean when I first walked it. The staff was very friendly. Hotel was very relaxing and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible experience

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

No attention from staff at all, dirty room.

I am unable to walk so staff was bringing breakfast to my room which I appreciated. However, besides a sausage patty being cooked thoroughly, staff didn't do much else except kick me out on Thanksgiving because I dare complain

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great service

By

26 noviembre 2021

Had a great time. Hotel was wonderful, bed comfortable and breaowas plentiful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome check in

By

20 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

We really appreciate the Front desk lady Dolores listening to my sisters and I concerns about our mother being comfortable during her stay and accommodating us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great concierge. The breakfast and coffee were good an

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

It was OKbut the neighborhood wasn't the best. It should have security in parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best in SAT

By

17 noviembre 2021

Friendly staff, easy to access from highway. Breakfast offering was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place with easy checkins

By

02 noviembre 2021

Great place, yummy breakfast and clean. Check in was smooth and no issues. Lots of parking as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rested Well

By

02 noviembre 2021

My Truck was run into in the parking lot while I slept.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

25 octubre 2021

Room was clean, staff was polite. Stayed there for an ultra I was running the next morning, did not eat breakfast there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Estancia octubre 2021

By

21 octubre 2021

Excelentws instalaciones y ubicacion todo bien y en tiempo quizás el desayuno si fuera un poco más tiempo como a las 10 sería mejor y el único detalle fue qué no tiene señal de limpieza del cuarto en la puerta y en mi Estancia no se arreglo el cuarto totalmente al dejar una cama sin arreglar ni toallas en el baño peor nada que afectará la Estancia en general todo ok para lo gusto

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT VALUE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE!

By

14 octubre 2021

great hotel! excellent customer service from front desk, to laundry, to breakfast attendants, cleaning people. Absolutely amazed because most often don't get this type of treatment from a fancy 5 star hotel.

*The bathrooms could use fans because it gets very hot and steamy. We had to leave the door open while we showered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

21 septiembre 2021

This was a great location for our trip to see our son's graduation from BMT. It was located right off the interstate and was near plenty of restaurants and Walmart's.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información