Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 165 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

165opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    76
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Good for the price

By

02 agosto 2016

If u are on a budget this hotel gets the job done. The staff is good, but not great they do try their best. The location is not around much and is pretty far from most attractions in the city.

Publicado porCustomerCare
11 agosto 2016
Dear Roxie4223, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and sharing your feedback. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, and friendly accommodations. I appreciate your comments concerning the performance of the staff and we will this to improve the level of service. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Plenty of room and clean

By

01 agosto 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable. Loved how big the bathroom was and there were plenty of towels for us to use. There was plenty of space for a playpen for my little one to sleep in!! My kids were also comfortable, so thats a plus!! Overall had a great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay.

By

29 julio 2016

It's so hard to find a nice, comfortable, clean hotel to stay these days without spending a lot of money, but this place will not disappoint. We felt secure and comfortable, and that alone is priceless.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value Not Great Stay

By

24 julio 2016

club

Rate was good. Staff was friendly. Room never did get cool. The first room I was in in was raining in the bathroom and they switched me to another room but did not offer assistance in moving. Bed was not very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mark C. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good room

By

14 julio 2016

the a/c was a little noisy but the room was very comfortable and beds were good.

the food was great, but they ran out of some things before I arrived.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A/C in the room

By

07 julio 2016

club

A/C in the room and the shower surface. The staff were great but the handicapped issue did not meet my exceptions

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 julio 2016
Dear carlosphoto, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It is our goal to consistently ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to provide rates that are competitive in the area. We appreciate the positive feedback towards our hotel staff. We are sorry that you were let down by the room amenities and value of your accommodation. Allow me to apologize for the areas that we may have fallen short. I have sent you a private message in an effort to regain your patronage. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing back from you very soon. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Plenty of pillows

By

07 julio 2016

Once arrived, from a long 5 hour trip, I was really looking forward to a quiet night.

Bed was okay with lots of pillows. Not sure what was going on in San Antonio or in the area of where this hotel was, but there was NO quiet time. I wanted the ground floor for the fact of not hearing little ones running up and down the hall or all over the room. The walls are very thin here. Slamming doors, loud TV and loud talking was not what I was expecting.

If I stay at this place again, I think I will rethink my stay to be on second floor or closer to the front desk?

This location was great for getting me to my final destination after my stay, that part was great.

I will probably stay 1, if not a couple more times, to get the full effect of this hotel experience.. But I will shift around to find the best for me.

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 julio 2016
Dear trelee0, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate your loyalty and your feedback regarding your experience at our hotel. We are glad to read that you liked the pillow on the bed. However, it is saddening to know that some aspects of our hotel did note live up to your expectations. I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to eh noise levels. I would have preferred you had a better stay. Nevertheless, your comments are highly appreciated and will be considered for needed improvements. We do hope that we will get another opportunity to provide you with a more comfortable and desirable stay. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

good rate, good location closer to downtown than I realized.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

completely barely average

By

29 junio 2016

Arriving, I noticed the parking lot was small, but never had a problem with finding a convenient spot. Staff was helpful at check in, but the did mess my bill up a bit. The hotel is not old, but it is more of a working class location. By this I mean there are few business traveler and more transient skilled workers and family. I DID NOT LIKE THE WAY THE BATHROOM DOOR MUST REMAIN CLOSED TO ENTER OR LEAVE THE BUILDING AND THERE WAS BUILD UP ON THE TUB. This is the second time I stayed at this location. If it near were you are going, stay, if not don't consider it for a cheaper rate.

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 julio 2016
Dear Ben1986, Thank you for sharing your comments online and being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite Member. It is nice that you found our reception staff to be helpful. However, we regret that the condition of the bathroom did not suit your expectations. We take all feedback seriously and definitely, yours will be used as a learning point for management to ensure instances like this do not occur again in the future. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed great service.

By

27 junio 2016

We enjoyed our stay. The pool was unavailable during our stay which was a disappointment, however, the hotel staff where unable to call for someone to fix it due to it being a holiday weekend. There was a hot tub advertised for this hotel, which we where disappointed to find out was no longer in use, they had filled up the hot tub and made it into a flower bed, very disappointed about that. The parking for this hotel is just ridiculous, they really are in need of a bigger parking lot. The staff also really struggled to keep up with the demand for breakfast during our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Andy G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommended

By

22 junio 2016

The staff was nice and helpful. I like the cameras in the parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 star stay, just more affordable

By

22 junio 2016

club

While it seemed an inconvenient choice for the convention we attended at the Alamodome, the facilities and service more than made up for the 15-minute drive into "Old San Antonio" The room is comparable to any in a higher priced venue and the inclusion of a microwave, fridge, and Keurig, gives one a lot more bang for the buck. As one who turns in early the quiet atmosphere was greatly appreciated.
The WIFI performed flawlessly.
The in room safe gave me a greater sense of security about leaving my bulky laptop in the room while attending caucuses with just my Ipad

I'm a member of the guest rewards program because Holiday Inn is my first preference whenever I travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información