Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 230 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

230opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    116
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Comfortable hotel. Not so great staff

By

22 abril 2017

Hotel stay was normal until I had to switch hotels because there was no hot water for two days. The staff didn't do anything to make it right. I was in town for business and it was a real inconvenience to have to deal with these issues as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit to SA

By

19 abril 2017

club

Our stay was wonderful, staff was attentive and greeted us with a smile. Rooms were clean, only problem I had was the bathroom smelled too much like bleach. Other than that we enjoyed our time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay

By

16 abril 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is what one would expect from the Holiday Inn Express chain which is why I continue to choose this chain for all my business purposes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

13 abril 2017

This was an excellent Hotel to facilitate taking students on an academic trip. Not only were they very accommodating when it came to making sure we had the space available, but they also helped us make sure we had all of the paperwork we needed for our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room size ideal

By

12 abril 2017

The room was just the right size and had everything we needed and more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Strawberry Festival Stay

By

12 abril 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful! Nice hotel but the parking lot was way too small.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BAD HOTEL

By

08 abril 2017

club

Bad service, breakfast was not available to us
people drink beer around the area and in the lobby area and in the common area.
Hot Water didn't work
rooms were ugly and flity there were crumbs on the the floor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

South SA Business Trip

By

07 abril 2017

Hotel staff very friendly and pleasant to interact with. My room was very quiet for the two nights I was there. Even though it was next to the elevator, I never heard it.

The plumbing fixtures in the shower were beginning to show some wear and tear but not bad by any means. I would say that the workmanship at time of install was sub-par.

Overall the facility is very nice and well kept. Clean and comfortable stay, especially at the price point. I say its a good value.

The area around this particular property is not the best part of town but I felt plenty safe. the location seems to mostly serve business and commercial work related travelers and it suits my needs just fine as it is reasonable close to where I need to be when in-town for work.

It's only about a 15 minute drive to the River Walk area and would a good place to stay if looking for a better cost option. I would stay here with my wife if making a pleasure trip to SA.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great quality

By

05 abril 2017

club

The staff was helpful, breakfast was good. The rooms were clean and the beds very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

03 abril 2017

club

Great for sleeping with no worries. Very greetings with all members at the front desk and during the Breakfast hours. Room was cleaned daily by the time I was back from my day at work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr.

By

01 abril 2017

club

Breakfast crew was ready to close 10 mins prior to closing time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Staff

By

31 marzo 2017

Adrianna and Patty are amazing. They make working on the road feel like home and they always have a smile on their face every time I come back from a long day. They go above and beyond to make your stay the best that it can be. They are very personable and are a pleasure to talk to. If you're looking for a place to stay on the south side of San Antonio I would highly recommend coming to the Holiday Inn Express South and visiting these two lovely ladies.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información