Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 191 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    92
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

San Antonio Holiday Inn using points

By

January 14, 2017

Bed was great, it just finding one that wasn't already occupied when you open the door or had a noisy AC. Service would have been great minus these issues and it was late and I was ready to rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Andy G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT BEDS

By

January 09, 2017

club

I RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION NICE BEDS
GREAT STAFF , CLEAN AND COZY!
EASY LOCATION EXIT ,EASY ACCESS TO HIGHWAYS

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bugs in Room

By

January 05, 2017

Hotel is good but poor room cleaningness. We found bug in our bed. 1st we did not bother but after looking deeply we found another 2 bugs around the bed and underneath of pillow. So We called hotel front desk and staff was asking me description of bug like how does it look like. Seriously...!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so sorry for the issue with the bugs in your room.. We recently had an issue with lady bugs in the area, However, a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service and comfortable room

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

I do not have any complaints, very professional and educated personnel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sleep yay, staff not so much

By

January 04, 2017

club

Staff here at this IHG not so friendly, but bed was comfy. Lobby front desk wall trim a little out dated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Andy G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

December 31, 2016

club

We stayed here for 3 nights while our youngest son went to Boy Scout merit badge camp. The place was clean. The employees are friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend. There's not a lot to do around the hotel, but if you drive 10 minutes, you'll have plenty to do :)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy G. General Manger
Read More
Read Less

room problems

By

December 21, 2016

club

The water faucet in bar sink would not shut off, I called the desk the lady came up right away and offered a room change I declined as we were late for a function and I was able to cut off service to the sink by closing the value under cabinet,

The air condition unit was never able to generate warm air no matter how you set the temperature I am sure they would have changed my room however It was late at night and since I travel with a small heater to warm the bathroom I did not make a big deal out of it. I notified the desk on checkout.

We love that they have good coffer 24 hrs a day

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff!

By

December 06, 2016

club

I enjoyed how friendly and helpful the staff was my entire visit. Then upon checking out, I happened to leave a computer in the room. The staff notified me immediately and kept it safe until I could return to pick it up. Very professional, honest, courteous and superb customer service oriented employees at this location!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

They made me feel like family!

By

December 02, 2016

club

Unbelievable stay! Everyone, from the owner, to managers, to front staff, food service staff, housekeeping and maintenance went out of their way to make me feel like family! Always friendly, courteous, and everyone really had my interest at heart. There are not enough words in the dictionary to express my gratitude for all the wonderful things they did for me to make me feel comfortable, loved and cared for during my stay there. I was also impressed with how hands on the owner and managers are, no job is too small for them to handle. A true servant's heart attitude. Trust me, the hotel is very well kept, the food selection is great the amenities are awesome, the rooms are beautiful, the grounds are manicured and everyone there is outstanding in their field! I give this hotel ten stars!! Thank you Mr Abbas, Andy, Mark, Adriana, Joslyn, Patty, Eloisa, Gloria, Mary Lou, Carlos, Lauren, Luis, and the rest of the staff! You are all so awesome and I will always be thankful for all you did for me!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy Govind General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Multiple problems

By

November 30, 2016

I stayed at this hotel two weekends in a row for business. Both times I stayed they did not clean my room. Along with this I had multiple issues with billing and keys working and always being questioned by the desk trying to make them all my mistakes. I was offered 50,000 points to make up for all the problems I had in these stats and still haven't received them.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 08, 2016
Dear mdns73, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had with your reservation and bill. We are also sorry that the level of service you received and the cleanliness of your room. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied client

By

November 28, 2016

Clean rooms, good breakfast, Great service!!!! But no king size beds in the two bed rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff in a less then great Hotel

By

November 20, 2016

Staff was great but, the building seemed outdated. Just had a new coat of paint with their standard shower curtains.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, IMark C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less