Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 239 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Hotel Group

By

May 24, 2017

The stay met my family needs. Breakfast was lacking and not enough for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn

By

May 24, 2017

too excelente, el detalle es que el horario de desayuno en fin de semana es muy limitado

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer service

By

May 15, 2017

All the staff was great, rooms where clean and breakfast was fresh and hot. SPECIAL thanks to Carlos at the front desk for going above and beyond to make our stay as comfy as possible. THANKS AGAIN!!

Read More
Read Less

Excelent stay

By

May 10, 2017

Very good hotel, excellent service. Great customer service from front desk. Very nice accommodations. Room was clean and comfortable. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

May 02, 2017

club

Really a good value. Convenient location/freeway access, quiet, new and clean, bed comfort, etc. Much better overall than other chains competing for the same space.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 01, 2017

club

The staff were wonderful. The front desk were very helpful and the lady serving/attending the daily breakfast was particularly charming.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, friendly

By

April 30, 2017

club

Was relaxed after a long day after staying here. Room was cool when I walked. Bed was great and staff was friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Definitely a 2 star hotel

By

April 29, 2017

club

The rooms were not well maintained, but they were fairly clean. The mattresses were rather hard, and the towels had no fluff whatsoever.

The breakfast was the biggest disappointment. The staff wasn't very happy that guests appeared at 9:00 even though the breakfast was advertised to 9:30. They were slow to add more breakfast items even though many guests were starting to come. They had not emptied the trash cans and the tables were completely sticky and not cleaned.

Overall, the experience was eh.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 26, 2017

Second time staying in this hotel, totally recommend it. Super clean staff is very nice. We be their very soon again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel. Not so great staff

By

April 22, 2017

Hotel stay was normal until I had to switch hotels because there was no hot water for two days. The staff didn't do anything to make it right. I was in town for business and it was a real inconvenience to have to deal with these issues as well.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to SA

By

April 19, 2017

club

Our stay was wonderful, staff was attentive and greeted us with a smile. Rooms were clean, only problem I had was the bathroom smelled too much like bleach. Other than that we enjoyed our time.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is what one would expect from the Holiday Inn Express chain which is why I continue to choose this chain for all my business purposes.

Read More
Read Less