Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Antonio South

11400 Se Loop 410 , San Antonio, Texas 78221

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 666 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    28

Beds

By

April 20, 2021

club

They were so conftrouble thanks for everything staff from holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

San Antonio Stay

By

April 17, 2021

club

The landscaping can use some help, had a bad sleep because my room was in a corner to the highway and car noise was very loud.
Front desk agent was helpful with the missing reservation.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 05, 2021

More choices, pancake machine not working. Only choice was either cereal or egg biscuit. Coffee was average.

Read More
Read Less

No Hand Soap During a Pandemic

By

March 31, 2021

In a time when everyone is pushing handwashing this hotel doesn't provide hand soap!

When we arrived the cleaning lady was still at her job and one of my students asked for extra hand soap. None of us even bothered to check our rooms until she was gone. No one else had ANY hand soap. Seriously? We had to use shower gel to wash our hands.

One of my students got sick and when we asked for help. we were given a hand towel and a bottle of spray. A hand towel to clean up a bathroom full of throw up!

There was literally no hot breakfast. And the milk was warm and made anyone who tried it sick.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable atmosphere

By

March 31, 2021

club

My stay at the holiday inn express was a good experience, the rooms where well equipped and clean. Any questions or doubts where answer quickly and over all I had a great experience. I had gone to. Wedding and having people be attentive and polite at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel sucio

By

March 25, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel con deficiencias en la limpieza y atención no recomendable si van con tu familia

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean

By

March 21, 2021

Stayed one night and it was perfect. Very comfortable beds and very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

March 17, 2021

Arrived at hotel and was given a key to our room. Entered room and it had not been cleaned. Room was still dirty from previous guests. Brought it up to the staff and waited for an hour for them to clean it. I went to check on room again and problem was still not addressed. Eventually I was given a second room that was being cleaned before I could enter.

Read More
Read Less

Great value clean hotel

By

March 17, 2021

club

The hotel itself is nice, clean and well maintained. The staff was very professional and friendly. The price was a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel SUCIO

By

March 16, 2021

club

Hotel muy sucio, sin medidas de higiene, no cambiaron las toallas ni limpiaron la habitación en los 3 días de estancia, se reportó la primera noche con el manager del hotel y nos comento que no tenían personal, todos los días les comentamos que estaba sucio y no resolvió nada, la última
Noche nos comento que no había toallas limpias y que usáramos las que teníamos, ya que no había más. Muy indiferente, nada interesados en atender al huésped, en escuchar nuestras solicitudes, el hotel saturado y todos los huéspedes quejándose y nadie resolvió. No se hospeden aquí, menos en tiempos de pandemia. Deplorable!

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre property, lack of concern or care

By

March 16, 2021

Check-in took forever. Supposedly, my reservation information through IHG's web site "didn't come through to our system". Front desk staff not wearing mask. Large visible stains in the hallway carpet. Bathroom water was too cold for a shower or a shave.

Read More
Read Less

Appalling quality and service

By

March 16, 2021

No signs to the parking lot - Managed to miss it and slid into the ditch with my car. Awfully slow check-in. Major visible stains in the hallway carpet. The hot water faucets delivered cool to tepid water - too cold to shower or shave. No breakfast to speak of.

Read More
Read Less