Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Antonio South

11400 Se Loop 410 , San Antonio, Texas 78221

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 728 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great Service

By

May 18, 2022

Krista and staff welcomed and treated us like family.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean bed and overall service.

By

May 17, 2022

Very clean, comfortable, and courteous staff. Optimum service, especially the breakfast area and front office staff. Nothing is left to chance, everything was properly arranged, shampoo, soap, coffee and tea in the room, etc. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Family comfort

By

April 26, 2022

As always, so comfortable and quiet. Great male front attendant in the evening. Would not change nothing from this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hot water

By

January 20, 2022

platinumelite

Hot water to the 3rd floor took about 7-10 minutes. It was sufficiently warm, but probably will cost the hotel extra money. Most have to pay water and sewage bill, base on usage.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

January 13, 2022

club

Clean room; good staff excellent service. Good location

Read More
Read Less

Sa trip

By

December 20, 2021

We need to be able to hook up game systems to television.
Parking is very sparse. And probably needs security.
Other than that, my stay was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente para familias jovenes

By

December 08, 2021

club

Gran ubicación, servicio ejemplar y gran variedad en el desayuno, excelente para familias.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet and relaxing

By

November 30, 2021

club

Hotel was very clean when I first walked it. The staff was very friendly. Hotel was very relaxing and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

November 28, 2021

club

No attention from staff at all, dirty room.

I am unable to walk so staff was bringing breakfast to my room which I appreciated. However, besides a sausage patty being cooked thoroughly, staff didn't do much else except kick me out on Thanksgiving because I dare complain

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

November 26, 2021

Had a great time. Hotel was wonderful, bed comfortable and breaowas plentiful

Read More
Read Less

Awesome check in

By

November 20, 2021

platinumelite

We really appreciate the Front desk lady Dolores listening to my sisters and I concerns about our mother being comfortable during her stay and accommodating us.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great concierge. The breakfast and coffee were good an

By

November 17, 2021

club

It was OKbut the neighborhood wasn't the best. It should have security in parking lot.

Read More
Read Less