Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express San Jose Costa Rica Airport

1 Km Al Este Del Aeropuerto Internacional Juan Santamaria Rio Segundo, Alejuela, San Jose, 195-4003

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1495 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1495opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1107
  • 4 Estrellas
    276
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Happy stay

By

28 abril 2021

Too many questions in the review. I do not have time for fifty characters.

Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

27 abril 2021

My stay was ok, I was there only one night. Room was clean and the beds comfortable. I was disappointed that the vending machine only worked with US dollars and it was quite empty. And when I turned on the air conditioning the air in the room got very bad so I had to turn it off. Probably from lack of use. Overall it was a good experience, I do reccommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommend this airport hotel

By

25 abril 2021

club

Competent, friendly staff with reception having good command of English. All my questions answered
Room and hotel amenities including nearby had all I needed.
Food very good.

Plane noise maybe will annoy some.
Cultural difference in not getting direct answers may frustrate some.
Place a little expensive compared to nearby competition. I would've appreciated having an explanation why it was more than the advised price but guess it was card fee?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

THE BEST PLACE EVER!

By

23 abril 2021

I lost my purse - they found it and brought it to me - We missed our flight home and they got us back into a room early without us having to ask... they truly took care of us on what would have been a very difficult trip (which was our honeymoon by the way!)... without the staff and the shuttle driver, our stay would have been horrible! They made us feel like family. Rooms were cold, clean and comfy - bathroom beautiful - but it was the people that made it so special!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very welcoming

By

22 abril 2021

Excellent Covid protocols in place, great value and with regular complimentary airport shuttle

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen servicio, pero Wi-Fi no funcionó

By

19 abril 2021

Como indica el titulo, el servicio del personal es bueno. Sin embargo, el Internet no funcionó en ningún momento, lo cual generó mucho malestar por asunto de comunicación y trabajo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff Is the Best

By

16 abril 2021

platinumelite

Very attentive staff, always helpful at the Reception Desk - probably the best I've encountered in years of travel. The two gents who provide breakfast service are also outstanding - especially Mynar who goes out of his way to ensure the entire menu is presented. Even the security staff and the housekeepers are friendly and try to be of service. My only negative is that in my 8 to 10 hotel visits to the pool (yes I swim regularly), I am rarely ever to find a pool towel on the left-side towel counter when entering the pool area via the pool-entry door. Not to worry, I now know all the housekeeping staff - as I must knock and visit the laundry room daily, and staff there make sure I don't exit without a hot pool towel or two. On a windy day, who wants a dip in the pool without a towel? But that's just another fun, road-warrior adventure for those who like to stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Volveré

By

15 abril 2021

Muy buena atención y disposición del personal para satisfacer los requerimientos de los huéspedes.
La localización esta muy buena y el ambiente en general es agradable.
Muchas gracias por el buen servicio y atención.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente Tiempo para Descansar

By

13 abril 2021

Las camas, las sábanas, edredones, almohadas y el silencio de las habitaciones hacen del lugar un momento perfecto para poder descansar tranquilamente y recuperar energías.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicio y Instalaciones

By

10 abril 2021

club

El servicio de atencion del personal es de muy buena calidad y las intalaciones del hotel estan muy agradables.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice airport hotel

By

07 abril 2021

The staff at this Holiday Inn is attentive, helpful and super nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Estancia cerca del hotel

By

05 abril 2021

club

Muy buena ubicación, excelente servicio con un pequeño gym, transporte al centro de la ciudad gratuito así como al aeropuerto sjo. Muy cómodo y limpio es internet no pude conectarme. En general es excelente.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información