Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express San Jose Costa Rica Airport

1 Km Al Este Del Aeropuerto Internacional Juan Santamaria Rio Segundo, Alejuela, San Jose, 195-4003

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1390 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1023
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Estadía por viaje fuera del país

By

May 15, 2020

En general el hotel muy bien, buena atención al check in y check out.
Durante el desayuno el Señor que nos atendió fue muy amable y atento!

La habitación tenia fuerte olor a humedad!

Read More
Read Less

Wow great place

By

May 06, 2020

During this difficult. time the service was. absolutely great. liz at the front desk was outstanding that we were safe and comfortable.will definitely be BACK we travel to costa rica annually. Also breakfast was great thank you Minor!!!

Read More
Read Less

Servico del personal

By

April 05, 2020

club

La asistencia y servicio prestado por el personal en general hace grata la estadia en el hotel y mas en esta etapa fuera de lo comun con las restricciones pertinentes

Read More
Read Less

clean and great staff.

By

March 31, 2020

club

Great place to stay, location is close to airport and transportation from and to airport was great.

Read More
Read Less

Solid reliable service

By

March 30, 2020

The family had to return to Canada due to the Covid 19 issue.
Travelling were two elderly parents who required support. The staff at Holiday Inn San Jose Airport went out of their way to ensure that the booking was guaranteed and that the safety and comfort of the family were met.
We couldn't expect or ask for more.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Preis - Leistungsverhältnis könnte besser sein

By

March 30, 2020

Wenn möglich das Zimmer ohne Frühstück buchen. Die Vielfalt des Frühstückes war schrecklich und für den Preis pro Nacht hätte man definitiv mehr erwarten können. Es hatte keine richtige Teller oder Tassen sondern alles war aus Pappkarton, nicht wirklich umweltfreundlich. Zudem wurde vieles um 09:30 vom Buffet genommen und in die Küche gebracht, obwohl das Frühstück bis 10:00 Uhr wäre. Die Lebensmittel insbesondere die Früchte sahen nicht wirklich toll aus und man konnte sich knapp auf den Kuchen beschränken.

Read More
Read Less

Very Relaxing

By

March 25, 2020

Staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Facilities are very clean and well kept.
Spent the last two days of our holidays here before returning home it was a great way to do it.

Read More
Read Less

Manejo de pandemia

By

March 22, 2020

Miedo y temor por el coronavirus , la incertidumbre sin embargo . Al trabajar con las normas de salubridad y excederlas , la certeza de sentir limpieza extrema y recomendaciones por todos lados , y la gente atendiendo arriesgando su salud por atenderme .

Eso no tiene precio
Los Felícito!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 22, 2020

I have been booking this hotel for about 5 or more years for my son to stay before he flys out the next day.
It has now been renovated and they did a great job!
I came here to Costa Rica to see my son and his family and my grandson for the first time and stayed at this hotel.
Thank You!

Read More
Read Less

Long Day

By

March 21, 2020

club

What a nice hotel to relax in after a long day of travel and so convenient to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Gentillesse et excellence

By

March 21, 2020

club

Très bon hôtel de zone aéroportuaire. Le personnel est charmant et serviable, dirigé par un directeur vraiment à l’écoute de ses clients.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 21, 2020

platinumelite

Perfect - would recommend to anyone. Clean and really comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less