Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 558 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Convenient for Airport

By

23 January 2017

club

I had some personal travel issues and the frequency of the shuttle allowed me to go to and from the airport with ease.

Read More
Read Less

Good airport location

By

21 January 2017

club

Good airport shuttle. Good staff at the front desk. Very helpful. Good breakfast and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, excellent staff

By

20 January 2017

If you just want a good hotel near the airport then this one is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Flughafen um die Ecke

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

Die Nähe zum Flughafen machen das Hotel zum idealen Ort wenn es am nächsten Tag zeitig weiter gehen soll.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear JohnD, thanks for sharing you marvelous comments. We are really happy that you found our hotel so comfortable and practical, not only due to our comfortable accommodations and great services but also because of our very convenient location (we are less than a mile away from the airport). We are completely committed to our guests' total satisfaction so it is very rewarding that your stay with us was such a success. It was a pleasure being at your service. Thank you for staying with us. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable

By

18 January 2017

club

Convenient for early flight from airport. Easy in, easy out, no hassles!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear warple, thankss for sharing your fantastic comments. We are delighted that your stay was so pleasant and completely hassle free sonce we really do thrive on our guests' comfort and satisfaction. Our location is also very practical since we are less than a mile awy from the airport) because it lets our guests (both, coming in from flights and those departing) have more time to rest and sleep than if they were staying further away. It was a pleasure being at your service. Thank you for staying with us. Warmest regards
Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

18 January 2017

Excellent!!! The hotel and the staff is just amazing, really good breakfast and the location convenient because is just next to the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Wins0506, thank you for sharing your terrific review. We are truly delighted that your stay with us was nothing less than excellent since there is nothing more important for us than our guests' total comfort and satisfaction. We are also very happy that you liked our complimentary breakfast so much and that you found our location so convenient (we are less than a mile away from the airport). It has been a pleasure having you as a guest. Thank you for choosing us. Warmest regards.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

15 January 2017

club

The room was clean, the staff was friendly, and the airport shuttle was timely and very convenient. The to go breakfast was a nice thought, but was not very good. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear myneoangel, thanks for posting your amazing comments about your stay with us. It is just wonderful that you found our hotel so convenient, with excellent services (such as our free 24 hour shuttle transportation to and from theairport and our complimentary breakfast among others), great location (we are less than a mile away from the airport) and with a friendly and very attentive staff. Our guests. total satisfaction is very important for us so we are going to take your comments about improving our "to go" complimentary breakfast. It was a pleasure being at your service. Thank you for choosing us and we will be looking forward seeing you again. Warmest regards.
Read More
Read Less

Volcano canceled flights

By

14 January 2017

club

Had to stay 3 nights due to volcanic ash cancellation of flights. The staff was very good to me and I enjoyed the casino across the way. The breakfast was good also. Overall the extra time in Costa Rica was good and I think I stayed at the right hotel. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Generacer, thank you for sharing your wonderful review. We are very sorry about the delay you experience with the cancellation of your flight back home, luckily you enjoyed the extra time you had here and you were totally satisfied with our hotel and all the services (like our delicous complimentary breakfast among many others) we offer and provide. We are totally committed to our guests so we strive daily to see them totally comfortable and satisfied. It was a pleasure having you as a guest. Thank you for staying with us. Warmest regards.
Read More
Read Less

BUENA ATENCION POR EL PERSONAL

By

14 January 2017

FUE GRATIFICANTE VER COMO LOS TRABAJADORES DEL HOTEL ERAN MUY AMABLES Y DISPUESTOS A SOLUCIONAR CUALQUIER PROBLEMA O PREGUNTA QUE TENIAMOS. ESA ES UNA VARIABLE MUY IMPORRANTE PARA MI A LA HORA DE ELGIR UN HOTEL Y MI EXPERIENCIA HA SIDO MUY BUENA. FELICITACIONES A LA GENTE QUE TRABAJA AHI.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Estimado Huésped, muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir y compartir sus maravillosos comentarios. Nos sentimos muy complacidos de que su estadía con nosotros fuera una experiencia tan gratificante ya que nuestro mayor deseo es la entera satisfacción y comodidad de todos nuestros huéspedes. Todo nuestro personal esta enteramente comprometido a brindar a todos nuestros huéspedes todo aquello que ellos requieran o necesiten, siempre con una gran sonrisa en nuestros rostros, ya que queremos que sepan lo mucho que nos enorgullece tenerlos con nosotros y el placer que es poderlos atender. Fue un verdadero placer poder atenderle. Muchas gracias por preferirnos, esperamos verlo con nosotros nuevamente muy pronto.
Read More
Read Less

エアーポートに近いホテル

By

14 January 2017

club

シャトルバスは頻繁に有り良いです、
部屋も広く、ベッドも寝心地は良い、
シャワー、バスタブ小さく浅いが良い点です。
やはりチェックイン対応がイマイチ、
朝食もアメリカ向け、品数が少ない、
値段は少し高い気がします。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear ごじごじ60, 広島, thank you so much for sharing your comments about our hotel. We are constantly striving to make sure that all our guests fell completely comfortable and satisfied during their entire stay, that is why we offer very comfortable accommodations and provide excellent and very practical services, such as our free 24 hour shuttle transportation to and from the airport and our complimentary breakfast among others. We are very sorry that our complimentary breakfast was not up to your expectations since we try to make it as varied as possible, incorporating typical and regional dishes with more traditional staplesin order to please our guests' diverse tastes and palates. Please accept our apologies for not finding our front desk staff as efficient as you wanted, they usually are and we think that maybe there were many guests in queue to check in. It has been a pleasure being able to serve you. Thank you for staying with us. Warmest regards.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

13 January 2017

Great location by airport with free shuttle, nearby resturants and great staff that speaks super english.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for posting your superb comments about your stay in our hotel. We are delighted that you are so satisfied with our services and accommodations because nothing is more important for us than seeing our guests very happy and pleased during their entire stay. By providing excellent services (like our delicious complimentary breakfast and our free 24 hour shuttle transportation to and from the airport among many others) we ensure that our guests are going to have not only a very comfortable hotel but also a very practical one. Our location is also a big plus since we are less than a mile away from the airport and just across our parking lot from several car rentals, some restaurants and a casino. It was a pleasure being at your service. Thank you for choosing us a we hope to see you back again soon. Warmest regards.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención del personal del hotel

By

10 January 2017

club

La atención del personal es excelente, muy por encima de la media, es una atención sincera y educada.
Nos ayudaron a entender el funcionamiento de la ducha. Nos guardaron las maletas cuando lo necesitamos. Nos informaron de la zona. Todo con mucha amabilidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Estimado Jaume1, muchísimas gracias por compartir sus excelentes comentarios sobre su estadía con nosotros. Nos enorgullece mucho que se sintiera tan satisfecho con el servicio de todo nuestro personal ya que para todos nosotros, no hay nada mas importante que la completa satisfacción, comodidad y bienestar de nuestros huéspedes. Queremos no solo brindarles todo aquello que puedan necesitar ademas de hacerlos sentir muy pero muy bienvenidos y como si estuvieran en su propia casa. Fue un verdadero placer tenerle con nosotros. Muchas gracias por preferirnos esperamos regrese muy pronto.
Read More
Read Less