Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express San Jose Costa Rica Airport

1 Km Al Este Del Aeropuerto Internacional Juan Santamaria Rio Segundo, Alejuela, San Jose, 195-4003

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1660 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1236
  • 4 Stars
    304
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    20

Excellent Night Stay

By

28 November 2021

club

The Hotel in across the street from the Airport. They have Airport Shuttle, friendly staff, great free breakfast, close to transit with access to a Light Rapid Transit Train behind the Hotel. Outdoor pool and indoor gym. They have rooms for Service Dog which they will except if you call in advance.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

28 November 2021

platinumelite

facilities are not new but service is great

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción

By

26 November 2021

Mi esposa y yo nos hospedamos como parte de nuestro viaje de luna de miel con destino a los Estados Unidos, buscamos un hotel cerca del aeropuerto y nos sorprendió positivamente esta opción. El personal muy acogedor y el desayuno estuvo muy rico, así que recomiendo este lugar

Read More
Read Less

Vacaciones CR

By

26 November 2021

club

Tienen que mejorar el desayuno que ofrecen. Cocinar mejor el huevo y el café tiene que ser fresco

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff. Close to airport

By

24 November 2021

platinumelite

Very professional staff . Quick check in. Great location. Clean. Great to have the free shuttle bus to the airport as traffic congestion is a problem near San Jose and the airport .
Plenty of places to eat nearby

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and excellent bed

By

22 November 2021

club

This hotel offers convenience for flights, great staff, and very comfortable beds. The available washer and dryer was another pkus.

Read More
Read Less

Tout est parfait

By

19 November 2021

Tout est excellent
Le personnel est accueillant, serviable et très très gentil. L’hôtel est très bien située et super propre

Read More
Read Less

Habitación

By

19 November 2021

club

Excelente habitación, cama comoda
Amabilidad del personal

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and great hotel

By

18 November 2021

club

Their package was wonderful and reasonable for us. We had a one-night stay prior to flying out the next day and the option to leave our car there until we returned. I cannot say enough about their staff. I would come back based on the wonderful staff at this hotel. The inclusions: airport shuttle, great breakfast, nice comfortable room, free wi-fi. The only reason I took off one star was just the location of the room. It was near the pool entrance, elevator, ice and vending machines. It was a bit noisy, but the rooms are very comfortable. This is our new "go-to" for hotel stays when flying in and out of San Jose.

Read More
Read Less

Mal desayuno

By

16 November 2021

club

El desayuno estaba crudo, el gallo pinto estaba duro (crudo), el café no era bueno, el huevo estaba frío.
Lo único bueno es la variedad de frutas.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to SJO

By

15 November 2021

club

I always use this hotel flying in/out of SJO. Have to take a puddle jumper from my residence and the timing almost always requires an overnight stay. We’ll run and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Cama y almohadas cómodas.

By

13 November 2021

Si lo que buscas es estar cerca del aeropuerto y descansar bien, este hotel es una buena opción. Tienen servicio de shuttle al aeropuerto y mall. El personal es amable.

¡Gracias!

Read More
Read Less