Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Saskatoon Centre

315 Idylwyld Drive North , Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7L 0Z1

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1305 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1305opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    835
  • 4 Estrellas
    339
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

comfortable beds

By

16 octubre 2020

Beds are the same in almost all of your Hotels. Front desk was easy to deal with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

13 octubre 2020

club

I liked it and like to recommend it. I like to choose holiday inn for my further stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

07 octubre 2020

club

$3.00 for bottle of water. Too much! At least 1 water in room would have been nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wheelchair accessibility

By

03 octubre 2020

The original room we booked had twin queen size beds and the room was large enough that I could get around any of it with my wheelchair but I could not get into the bathroom plus the beds are way to high for me to safely get in and out of my wheelchair. So we asked for a wheelchair accessible room instead which one was available. So we get into the room and find out i can get into the bathroom but can barely get beside the bed and cant get anywhere else in the room. Very disappointing. And the same thing in that room with the bed being way too high for someone to get in and out of bed safely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

24 septiembre 2020

Great place to stay, excellent staff work there would definitely recommend staying there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

23 septiembre 2020

club

Courteous Staff ample parking and location easy to find

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and nicely renovated

By

19 septiembre 2020

club

A colleague and I stayed at this hotel for business. I was impressed by how clean everything was, and the renovated rooms are very nice. Staff were great as well. I would stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely New Rooms

By

18 septiembre 2020

club

The recent renovation has improved this hotel. The rooms are new and lovely. We had a ton of space and enjoyed the updated chairs and paint job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sound proof walls

By

16 septiembre 2020

Outside noise can be heard.People talking on the phone outside the room can be heard inside.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

11 septiembre 2020

club

Love this location, rooms are clean, and staff is great. Breakfast is a COVID thing, what can you do? But good under the circumstances!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tight bathroom space, but comfortable

By

11 septiembre 2020

club

In spite of COVID the breakfast not being brown bagged was a pleasant surprise. Room was decent, although seems a bit of movement in the building as our room had a sloped floor. Bathroom was clean, if not terribly big. Good sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

03 septiembre 2020

We stay here when we come to Saskatoon. We honestly have not had a bad stay here. The beds are comfy, the staff helpful and pleasant and the rooms are large. It really is a great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información