Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 790 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

790reviews

  • 5 Stars
    504
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Friendly staff

By

أكتوبر 17, 2017

club

Friendly staff..very clean hotel....I would recommend this hotel amd I would most likely stay here again. In the future..I would hope there is better air circulation so that we could enjoy sleeping better....

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

أكتوبر 17, 2017

Staff are very helpful, hotel is clean and comfortable. There was a good selection for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable Hospitality

By

أكتوبر 15, 2017

As expected, great staff and consideration. Received an upgrade which was nice!
The facility had a water leak so dining was changed to another room. The HIE breakfast rolls were dry, possibly from staff not up to speed on presentation procedures. Everyone was professional and kind. Very nice location

Read More
Read Less

consistent

By

أكتوبر 14, 2017

club

H.I.E. hotels are consistent in their offerings. Great value and quiet place. Rooms are starting to show their age. Beds are very comfortable. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Saskatoon

By

أكتوبر 11, 2017

club

Excellent stay............................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows, quiet

By

أكتوبر 09, 2017

club

Appreciated amenities such as fridge for food as we were travelling and have special dietary needs.
Wonderful to come into hotel from a day out and enjoy a free cup of coffee or tea or water.

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

أكتوبر 08, 2017

club

Comfortable place to stay! Clean and friendly! I have a hard time sleeping away from home, but the room was quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and simple

By

أكتوبر 05, 2017

I really like this hotel, it is close to downtown and is easy to get to. I like how the rooms are consistently clean. I also appreciate how simple checking in and out is. We have stayed here several times now and will continue to do so as long as the quality service remains. The breakfast choices are pretty decent as well considering it's free.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

أكتوبر 05, 2017

Enjoyed my extended stay and could not of had a better experience-from the staff to the amenities, from the cleanliness of the hotel to the tasteful breakfasts-everything was perfect!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great room, and a really nice place for the price

By

أكتوبر 02, 2017

club

Everything was great overall, however:

The breakfast selections were great except for the powdered eggs in the omelettes and scrambled eggs.

I wish you guys had used real eggs. Powdered eggs are very salty and just don't taste right.

Otherwise the breakfast selections were fantastic. A range of bread and fruit. There was cereal. The fridge was always full of yogurt and milk and you even offered oatmeal. Probably the best continental breakfast I've seen.

The bathroom was clean enough, but the tiling on the floor and lower part of the wall looked a little roughly done. This didn't affect anything beyond the look of things.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and a Comfortable Sleep

By

أكتوبر 01, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and made you feel welcome. The property had all the required services such as wifi, fitness centre and breakfast. You get your money’s worth at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A great experience

By

سبتمبر 30, 2017

platinumelite

The location is private, yet close to all amenities. The atmosphere is very comfortable with a welcoming staff.

Read More
Read Less