Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 718 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

718reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

great experience

By

July 19, 2017

club

myself and 5 of my friends stayed at this hotel and the staff were great, the rooms were very nice, they had fruit infused water at the front area and the breakfast was good. Overall we had a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, friendly staff

By

July 19, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, juice machine was not working but over all i would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Check in was super simple. That staff were all very friendly every time I interacted with them. Breakfast choices had lots of variety but the pool was extremely cold and the hot tub seemed to be only 2/3 full.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great service and rooms comfortable beds

By

July 18, 2017

club

Great hotel great service highly recommend very close to restaurants and everything you would need just passing through or staying for a few days

Read More
Read Less

Saskatoon

By

July 17, 2017

Bathroom%252525252520had%252525252520major%252525252520issues%25252525252C%252525252520%252525252520with%252525252520standing%252525252520water%252525252520in%252525252520the%252525252520tub%252525252520and%252525252520a%252525252520tap%252525252520that%252525252520needed%252525252520a%252525252520strong%252525252520man%252525252520to%252525252520turn%252525252520on.%252525252520%252525252520%252525252520Generally%252525252520noisy.%252525252520%252525252520%252525252520Poor%252525252520parking%252525252520

Read More
Read Less

Room issues

By

July 17, 2017

Bathroom had major issues, with standing water in the tub and a tap that needed a strong man to turn on. Generally noisy. Poor parking

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

July 17, 2017

Clean and comfortable beds. I will be returning to the same hotel next month. The customer services were very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable bed.

By

July 16, 2017

Friendly staff and large rooms with comfortable beds. Only minor issue is quality of wireless internet.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing value

By

July 15, 2017

club

After a long drive it was lovely to be greeted by such welcoming staff, Tiffany and Rex. The room size was excellent and including a full size fridge, cooking facilities and table / chairs to sit for a meal made it very affordable - it felt like our home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

overall stay was great

By

July 14, 2017

Nothing but compliments about the staff, service, rooms and food. Great place to stay would do so again when in the area

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable

By

July 12, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay , the room was very clean and quiet, the breakfast was good and a bit different each day , i like to have the newspapers available each day

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

July 08, 2017

club

Great bed, nice rooms, friendly staff, good parking.

Read More
Read Less