Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 606 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Bathroom

By

February 26, 2017

club

Tub could be a soaker. It was a regular sized tub for a queen suite - should be a bit larger.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, quiet and great staff.

By

February 26, 2017

club

recommend hotel , the parking is excellent, rooms clean and comfy, staff is always helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable.

By

February 24, 2017

club

Check in was quick and easy. Location was close to downtown. Room was spacious and clean. Allowed our dog. Very enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Feb 20 2017

By

February 23, 2017

This hotel is situated within easy walking distance of downtown and a major mall. The rooms have always been clean and in perfect condition for our stays. This is the hotel we stay at the most in Saskatoon. Although we had a glitch with our stay, the manager Colleen met and exceeded our expectations to rectify the glitch that had ocurred. She was polite, professional and had a full grasp of the situation. We thank her

Read More
Read Less

So comfy

By

February 23, 2017

club

The beds are amazing! We had a king bed and it was such a very good sleep. The rooms are decent size, we had all the amenities we needed. Would have been nice to have a bigger pool with a water slide. The pool was busy when we wanted to go so we passed.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 23, 2017

Courteous staff. Comfortable bed. Clean. Price better than most others in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great for families

By

February 22, 2017

club

The kids loved the pool and the breakfast. Hotel was fairly quiet for a weekend stay, which was nice. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

February 21, 2017

club

The stay was good the pool was nice and the breakfast was very good. All I all a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Sport weekend

By

February 21, 2017

We encountered a few problems with our stay,but the staff and management were very apologetic and accommodating to our needs and wants.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at quality hotel

By

February 19, 2017

Consistent good experiences. Highly recommend the hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you jhje59, we appreciate the recommendations!
Read More
Read Less

Not customer service focused

By

February 17, 2017

club

They don't have a hot breakfast available on time. Left dozens of people waiting. Room hadn't been vacuumed lately was finding blueberries on carpet and stains on ottoman. Front desk lady walked away from me when I volunteered my opinion of my stay... she didn't even ask how my stay was.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very friendly staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

I was only there for 1 night so I didn't get to experience all of the amenities. I thought the pool and hot tub were great. The bed was super comfy and I slept great.
I also enjoyed the breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less