Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 575 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Wonderful service

By

January 20, 2017

club

Upon check in I had booked the wrong date
The hotel was very accomading to get us a room for the day we arrived
They also upgraded us For the same price
We were so pleased with room and experience at hotel
We decided to stay another night

Read More
Read Less

Like coming home.

By

January 18, 2017

club

Haven't stayed here for awhile. Felt like home. very comfortable and welcoming. Best hotel beds and pillows. Very quiet. Updated room. Worth the slightly higher cost from a budget hotel.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

January 13, 2017

beds were very comfortable and breakfast had good selection and tasted pretty good. Parking was very poor especially with only one entrance. I was sure glad to be driving a small vehicle.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you ntfarmer for the feedback on your recent stay. I was glad to read you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and were able to have a comfortable sleep. Our parking lot was very full last week with the conference that was in the city, normally parking is not a problem. I am very sorry that we were not able to provide you better ease of parking.
Read More
Read Less

excellent place to stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

the room was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. the breakfast was warm and a variety to choose from

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you hoggy99 for the Great 5 Star Review! Please come stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds with exceptional service

By

January 12, 2017

club

I stayed here when I went to the city for the weekend. I always have a phenomenal sleep when being able to sleep in these beds. The employees at the front desk are very welcoming and provide excellent service. I definitely will be returning to this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thankyou BMR05 for the great review! We hope to see you again on your return to Saskatoon!
Read More
Read Less

Great room and comfortable bed and excellent service

By

January 09, 2017

club

The breakfast can be upgraded better items and quality of the items can be brought up to healthy resource choices than what is offered currently. The room was very clean and comfortable. No complaints there neither with the staff service. Great and friendly staff. For the price of the room it's fair not the greatest due to the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you Nitaska2017 for your recent review. I will definitely be looking into your suggestions for the breakfast bar and see if there is anything we can do to update the selections. It was great to read the positive comments about our staff, they are truly our greatest asset.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and clean hotel

By

January 05, 2017

club

Excellent hotel with very clean rooms. Stayed the night on our way home from holidays. Would definitely stay again at this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you Mandalouise86 for the Excellent 5 Stat Review. Please come stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean environment

By

January 05, 2017

Over all the room was comfortable and clean, environment was relatively quiet at night. Front desk staffs had bad attitude towards my friends and I when we had questions but at the end they were still willing to help and solved the problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you Mikejay47 for the review of our property. I have looked into your reservation. I apologize for how you felt you were treated. Our staff is unable to check in guests under the age of 18. I was happy to read the staff was able to come up with a solution that worked out for you to still be able to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Always a great Stay

By

January 03, 2017

With a family of 5 its the best place we found to stay that is inexpensive. The Staff are always friendly and Helpful. the rooms are nice, large and Quiet so the kids can sleep. Stay here every time we are passing through.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you mkie123 for the Great 5 Star Review. We look forward to seeing you on your return to Saskatoon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and awesome sleep.

By

January 03, 2017

I was very impressed with the bed and pillows. I woke up without feeling sore from the bed. The breakfast in the morning was unbelievable. Wasn't expecting such a large variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you Party60 for the Great 5 Star Review. I was very happy to read you had a comfortable sleep! Please come stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

January 03, 2017

club

It was awesome!! The staff was helpful and friendly.
The room was clean.
The food was fresh.
There was so much space in the rooms we had over our 2 night stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hello Rump50! Thank you for the great 5 Star Review! Come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good Value for the Money

By

January 02, 2017

club

Good Value especially with a free wholesome breakfast with healthy choices.
The only complaint was the fact that the Saskatoon location is not that easy to access on Idylwild Drive since there is a railway and train station near the premises. When driving North on Idylwild, One must drive past the premise and then make a tight U-Turn to go South bound thereby allowing the entrance.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you DHMiller for the Great 5 Star Review. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less