Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Saskatoon Centre

315 Idylwyld Drive North , Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7L 0Z1

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1389 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    893
  • 4 Stars
    362
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    27

Best stay under difficult circumstances

By

July 12, 2021

club

My daughter and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express because we had to travel for my daughter to have surgery. The staff went over and above the call of duty to make our stay as comfortable as possible. They all were aware of the protocol with service dogs as well and took the strain of having to always explain my daughter's dog off of my plate, allowing me to just care for my daughter. They problem solved access issues when it was too far for my daughter to walk to the room after the surgery and they were so accommodating when we had to adjust our departure time multiple times due to the needs my daughter had to be ready to travel the four hours back home. I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel and its staff. They made a potentially difficult time become an extremely positive memory. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Traveling Through

By

July 10, 2021

club

I pre-booked this room for the trip we were on. Everything was excellent with the exception of breakfast provided. It would have been nice to know that they only provided a bagged pre- packaged breakfast when booking. the sausage and egg muffin was frozen. We had come from Kelowna where they had full breakfast that they served from behind a plexiglass barricade.

Read More
Read Less

I would stay here again

By

July 09, 2021

club

The hotel staff were great to deal with!
Room was clean and quiet.
Beds were comfortable and the bathroom was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 09, 2021

club

Clean hotel, central location and friendly staff. Provides a fast check in.. Quiet hotel even with train tracks beside it with

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Clean, comfortable rooms

By

July 08, 2021

club

Love this hotel. Have been back several times. Great staff convenient location. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Clean but need help with pool restrictions and free breakfast

By

July 07, 2021

club

This hotel is clean and comfortable. However, COVID restrictions and lack of staff information/communication made booking the pool virtually impossible. A big disappointment for our child.
Another disappointment was the free breakfast. There were supply and stocking issues and the pancake machine was always on the fritz. Unfortunately, we wouldn’t recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Then bed was comfortable and room was spacious.

By

July 06, 2021

club

The room was spacious and nice. The pool was relaxing, clean and sanitized for us when we booked the pool. It was nice to enjoy the pool to ourselves and hope it stays that way after COVID. The AC kept the room cool and temperature in tact when it was hot outside. The replenishing of our room with items i/e towels, coffee and condiments and garbage retrieval fell a bit short after signing up for it when booking into the hotel. Overall the hotel was clean and we enjoyed the breakfast. .

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

July 06, 2021

club

We really enjoyed our stay, amazing staff very friendly and accommodating. Made our simple getaway an excellent experience. Looking forward for our next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome bed and excellent sleep

By

June 30, 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay and experience. Although I arrived late the staff was excellent and had everything ready. They made sure that I didn’t have any issues with parking and were friendly and knowledgeable about what was open for snacks

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 30, 2021

club

The bed was really comfortable have stayed here several times now..not a fan of the grab and go breakfast, really looking forward to having the old style breakfast that were offered before

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Spot

By

June 23, 2021

platinumelite

Came to town for business and leisure, friendly staff and clean facility made it enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer Service

By

June 20, 2021

platinumelite

Would recommend this hotel to all. Very clean and amazing customer service, they recognize us and welcome us each time we visit.

Read More
Read Less