Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Saskatoon Centre

315 Idylwyld Drive North , Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7L 0Z1

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1307 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    837
  • 4 Stars
    339
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    26

Kind Staff

By

23 October 2020

Welcoming and helpful staff who try very hard to get you what you need

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay - As Always

By

22 October 2020

club

The rooms are beautiful, clean, and comfortable. The facilities are clean and all proper regulations are followed. The staff go above and beyond and are incredibly friendly and helpful. My favourite part about staying at Holiday Inn Hotels - their pillows! They have the best pillows and I always have a great sleep.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

16 October 2020

Beds are the same in almost all of your Hotels. Front desk was easy to deal with.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

13 October 2020

club

I liked it and like to recommend it. I like to choose holiday inn for my further stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

07 October 2020

club

$3.00 for bottle of water. Too much! At least 1 water in room would have been nice.

Read More
Read Less

wheelchair accessibility

By

03 October 2020

The original room we booked had twin queen size beds and the room was large enough that I could get around any of it with my wheelchair but I could not get into the bathroom plus the beds are way to high for me to safely get in and out of my wheelchair. So we asked for a wheelchair accessible room instead which one was available. So we get into the room and find out i can get into the bathroom but can barely get beside the bed and cant get anywhere else in the room. Very disappointing. And the same thing in that room with the bed being way too high for someone to get in and out of bed safely.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

24 September 2020

Great place to stay, excellent staff work there would definitely recommend staying there

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

23 September 2020

club

Courteous Staff ample parking and location easy to find

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and nicely renovated

By

19 September 2020

club

A colleague and I stayed at this hotel for business. I was impressed by how clean everything was, and the renovated rooms are very nice. Staff were great as well. I would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely New Rooms

By

18 September 2020

club

The recent renovation has improved this hotel. The rooms are new and lovely. We had a ton of space and enjoyed the updated chairs and paint job.

Read More
Read Less

Sound proof walls

By

16 September 2020

Outside noise can be heard.People talking on the phone outside the room can be heard inside.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

11 September 2020

club

Love this location, rooms are clean, and staff is great. Breakfast is a COVID thing, what can you do? But good under the circumstances!

Read More
Read Less