Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Saskatoon East - University

1838 College Drive, Bldg# 2 , Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7N 2Z8

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 466 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

466opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    410
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Overall, great service great staff great location great hotel

By

20 octubre 2020

Excellent the hotel is a great place to stay the location with ty in the city is in the heart of the city the staff are friendly and very helpful, the place was very clean. The line up was a bit of a hassle to get coffee and was due to the Covid guidelines in place at the time. Parking was quick and easy with a lot of room. Very relaxing and quite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and location for a little mini escape!

By

19 octubre 2020

club

This was my second time staying at this particular location and it was awesome. I had requested a higher floor and a west-facing window when I made the reservation and they fulfilled the request without making me feel wacky. The sunset from this building is so amazing so if you choose this location I highly recommend a west-facing room so you get to enjoy the beautiful sunset! The staff upon check-in were so nice and very clearly explained any and all changes that had been made at the hotel due to COVID-19 and there were lots of precautions put in place as well as clear signage throughout the hotel so everyone could feel safe and relaxed during their stay. This visit wasn't my first and it won't be my last! :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

17 octubre 2020

club

Beautiful hotel with an excellent location. Rooms are very roomy and beautifully decorated. Central to shopping and many other amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

12 octubre 2020

club

Was pleasantly surprised with number of power points in the room!
Everything was clean and well stocked, except for Teabag (only 1)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beautiful new, clean hotel

By

12 octubre 2020

We loved our stay - we were visiting our married son and grandkids to help them get ready for a move. The weather cooperated beautifully so we could be outside every day. The hotel is near the ""WonderHub" Children's Museum and a great park too (including kid's zipline).Also close to groceries and shopping and ee burritos restaurant with delicious Latin food. We only used the hotel pool once (due to Covid restrictions) but it was new, clean and beautiful, nicest I've seen anywhere

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Medical appointment

By

08 octubre 2020

club

Husband had a scan at the hospital nearby. Staff arranged a shuttle to the hospital and late check out for me so I didn’t have to wait in the hospital parking lot. Greatly appreciated!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bill McC

By

02 octubre 2020

Staff was very attentive and made me feel very safe during my stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great service and good rates.

By

01 octubre 2020

club

Our stay was for one night, the room was clean, very big and the bed was so comfy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Bed and the Pillows were So Comfortable also rooms were very quiet...

By

01 octubre 2020

club

Didn’t really use the Breakfast other than coffee because of COVID restrictions... But again the staff was very friendly..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newer hotel

By

28 septiembre 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and rooms were quite good. It was confusing to check-in at first because it was 2 hotels in one building. Due to the pandemic, breakfast was grab-and-go and there were a variety of food for the guest but it was limited to accommodate the situation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

27 septiembre 2020

club

The Holiday Inn was excellent. Great place great people. Great room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All around great hotel

By

26 septiembre 2020

club

No issues at all during my stay...would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información