Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Saskatoon East - University

1838 College Drive, Bldg# 2 , Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7N 2Z8

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 467 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    411
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Oct trip

By

22 October 2020

Bed was comfortable, cleanliness awareness was evident everywhere even the snow the next morning was fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Overall, great service great staff great location great hotel

By

20 October 2020

Excellent the hotel is a great place to stay the location with ty in the city is in the heart of the city the staff are friendly and very helpful, the place was very clean. The line up was a bit of a hassle to get coffee and was due to the Covid guidelines in place at the time. Parking was quick and easy with a lot of room. Very relaxing and quite.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location for a little mini escape!

By

19 October 2020

club

This was my second time staying at this particular location and it was awesome. I had requested a higher floor and a west-facing window when I made the reservation and they fulfilled the request without making me feel wacky. The sunset from this building is so amazing so if you choose this location I highly recommend a west-facing room so you get to enjoy the beautiful sunset! The staff upon check-in were so nice and very clearly explained any and all changes that had been made at the hotel due to COVID-19 and there were lots of precautions put in place as well as clear signage throughout the hotel so everyone could feel safe and relaxed during their stay. This visit wasn't my first and it won't be my last! :)

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

17 October 2020

club

Beautiful hotel with an excellent location. Rooms are very roomy and beautifully decorated. Central to shopping and many other amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

12 October 2020

club

Was pleasantly surprised with number of power points in the room!
Everything was clean and well stocked, except for Teabag (only 1)

Read More
Read Less

beautiful new, clean hotel

By

12 October 2020

We loved our stay - we were visiting our married son and grandkids to help them get ready for a move. The weather cooperated beautifully so we could be outside every day. The hotel is near the ""WonderHub" Children's Museum and a great park too (including kid's zipline).Also close to groceries and shopping and ee burritos restaurant with delicious Latin food. We only used the hotel pool once (due to Covid restrictions) but it was new, clean and beautiful, nicest I've seen anywhere

Read More
Read Less

Medical appointment

By

08 October 2020

club

Husband had a scan at the hospital nearby. Staff arranged a shuttle to the hospital and late check out for me so I didn’t have to wait in the hospital parking lot. Greatly appreciated!

Read More
Read Less

Bill McC

By

02 October 2020

Staff was very attentive and made me feel very safe during my stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service and good rates.

By

01 October 2020

club

Our stay was for one night, the room was clean, very big and the bed was so comfy.

Read More
Read Less

The Bed and the Pillows were So Comfortable also rooms were very quiet...

By

01 October 2020

club

Didn’t really use the Breakfast other than coffee because of COVID restrictions... But again the staff was very friendly..

Read More
Read Less

Newer hotel

By

28 September 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and rooms were quite good. It was confusing to check-in at first because it was 2 hotels in one building. Due to the pandemic, breakfast was grab-and-go and there were a variety of food for the guest but it was limited to accommodate the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

27 September 2020

club

The Holiday Inn was excellent. Great place great people. Great room

Read More
Read Less