Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Saskatoon East - University

1838 College Drive, Bldg# 2 , Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7N 2Z8

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 477 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Safe and friendly

By

November 17, 2020

club

Very safe/ clean place with friendly staff. Breakfast was great and pool as workout room were open. Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean facilities, friendly staff

By

November 17, 2020

club

Facilities were amazing, staff very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this place 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

Location, value, cleanliness, quiet, and covered parking made the trip to Saskatoon memorable. During Covid the breakfast selection was excellent. I cannot forget the staff who are exceedingly professional, courteous, and helpful. Highly recommended place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Had Exceptional stay

By

November 04, 2020

club

Everything from building to furniture, facilities and amazing staff made my trip to Saskatoon exceptionally comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

November 03, 2020

club

East to get to, great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. Only thing was that the ice machine was not working but that may have been because of Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay during a hard time

By

October 31, 2020

club

Everyone was kind and helpful. The bed was very comfortable.Everyone wore masks and made me feel safe.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and welcoming

By

October 29, 2020

club

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Was there for my daughters surgery at the JPH.
Rooms were clean and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

JJB

By

October 27, 2020

club

The room was warm and clean, there was a good variety of food for breakfasts, and everything was very safe in relation to the current situation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

October 27, 2020

This site is relatively new so all amenities are in good condition. The staff was very efficient on our late arrival. Felt comfortable with all the safety measurer in place due to Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

October 23, 2020

Love the staff and friendly service I get everytime I stay here! The rooms are clean and comfortable. I will recommend my family and friends to stay here when they visit the city.

Read More
Read Less

Oct trip

By

October 22, 2020

Bed was comfortable, cleanliness awareness was evident everywhere even the snow the next morning was fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Overall, great service great staff great location great hotel

By

October 20, 2020

Excellent the hotel is a great place to stay the location with ty in the city is in the heart of the city the staff are friendly and very helpful, the place was very clean. The line up was a bit of a hassle to get coffee and was due to the Covid guidelines in place at the time. Parking was quick and easy with a lot of room. Very relaxing and quite.

Read More
Read Less